Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ONLYOFFICE Docs Developer Edition (1000 connections)

Ascensio Systems Inc | 6.1

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

29 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Klaibson Natal R.

The best Office Suite Software

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has perfect desktop integration, runs on Linux, Mac OS and Windows, smartphone and cloud, as no software on the market does.
What do you dislike?
It has little documentation for consultation, sometimes, to see how an activity is performed in other software, to perform in it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cloud / desktop / cloud integration. It is very light and fast software and its tab system is fantastic.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The best office package on the market, I suggest you or your company, start by downloading the free version and create your account in the cloud and download the app to check out what I'm saying.


    Computer Software

A convenient online office suite

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Our team has been using ONLYOFFICE for a couple of years and we absolutely love it. ONLYOFFICE is an amazing project management platform where convenience and simplicity go hand in hand.
What do you dislike?
Unfrotunately it is impossible to edit PDF files.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has everything we need to run business efficiently from tracking tasks to managing workflow. ONLYOFFICE is worth trying because it offers fantastic online document editors with complex formatting. The most killer features are collaborative editing, commenting and versioning without mentioning that the editors are 100% compatible with MS Office formats. Definitely I'd recommend ONLYOFFICE to all teams no matter how large they are.


    Ana R.

OnlyOffice provided us with a cloud platform that has improved our productivity in the office

  • August 12, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like OnlyOffice because it allows us to easily create and edit documents in the cloud, which has facilitated collaboration in our work team. One of the points in favor of this software is that it provided us with a workspace where we can upload and share documents. In addition, it also allows us to share documents externally.
What do you dislike?
The only thing that I dislike about OnlyOffice is that it does not have apps for mobile devices, you can only use the web platform and desktop applications for computers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We mainly use OnlyOffice to share documents in the cloud, as we do not have enough space in our email account to attach and send files. This program also benefits us by the fact that it includes a chat on the platform that allows us to communicate with the different members of the work team.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I think you should try the free version first to make sure it has all the features you are looking for. OnlyOffice has an affordable price.


    Linda B.

Professional first class product

  • June 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This software gas everything i need in one place and its easy to use. No need for several different types of software that has you all over the place! Not only is this software easy to use its great for my business.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing at present that I dislike about the product it ticks all the boxes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am able to use this for my business snd personal use without having to subscribe to expensive alternatives. It has all the software I need in one place. I can create documents, use it for spreadsheets presentations and a whole lot more.


    Maria A.

It is a cloud-based service for collaboration of your team.

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
That it allows me to exchange documents, create projects and regulate relationships with customers.
What do you dislike?
There are no mirror margins or binding; even/odd margins have identical page margins.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A great solution for social projects, and most importantly for free


    Javier S.

All in One Office and Team Colaboration

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
All integrated in one place. Offimatic and tools for organize my proyect. I can even organize the different work teams. The office applications are great because the interface is well designed and has a great support for many types of file formats.
The community section is very good for sharing information in common. In fact, one of the features that I liked the most was WIKI. Since I was able to use it as a knowledge database.

The email function is when the client has it hosted in basic hosting. This adds functionalities and better management than those provided by these services
What do you dislike?
Only the chat system would change .. Although it makes a private server available. I would leave it embedded in the platform as a well-designed web client.

Many times you do not want to use resources in configuration of functionalities, but rather take advantage of the benefits provided by the platform.

Despite the fact that the postal manager does his management. It is much better to do it from platforms such as gmail, outlook, etc.

In the invoices section I would add a section for the management of articles so that it can be more comfortable to work. This is an important item in creating invoices.

In frequent use I have had to reload the page so that the modules can be displayed. Improve the performance a little.

I recommend changing the RRSS icon, because it gives me false expectations, I thought I was an RRSS reader. This module is more of an event notifier. I would use the classic bell icon and call it NOTIFICATIONS
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The discomfort of working with many sites at the same time for various tasks. It all comes down to one place, and that brings comfort.

My team does not have to go to many applications and also manage multiple login to perform the same tasks. Centralization is the key.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Keep Going.. And think free version for basic user.

This is a great marketing strategy to keep the platform with active users and constant feedback.


    Luis Armando G.

Short OnlyOffice Review

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Clear and Easy to use Office applications solution for small or medium businesses with no IT staff. OnlyOffice is a great managed application leaving just users, roles and folder organisation to the portal owner to define. The office applications are solid replicas of Word, Excel and Powerpoint. Meaning, the interface will be familiar to most. You also get CRM, team blogging and project management too. The components are presented in a single tabbed interface be it your browser or downloadable apps. I have personally found the support staff very attentive and there is comprehensive online help available. A bonus, is that the downloadable apps are multiplatform across Windows, Mac, Ubuntu, iOS and Android too. It gives asingle interface into your portal with the permissions and views set up by the company portal owner.
What do you dislike?
It's still missing some of the advanced features that some of our users like to use in Excel. Pivot Tables and Slicers are a big one. It's also more difficult to sort data in a spreadsheet after it's been uploaded to OnlyOffice. However, I know that OnlyOffice remains under active development, so we're looking forward to enhanced functionality in the future.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It brings great efficiencies when working with a loose distributed team of people with one common community regular activity.


    Daniel S.

Only Product I would recommend

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of implementation and utility is excellent.
What do you dislike?
I would like to be able to open OnlyOffice to a particular file with hyperlinks to navigate through the Common Documents.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
OnlyOffice solves the issue of multiple copies of the same document having incorrect or outdated versions available. This is especially useful when using OnlyOffice to facilitate utilization of a management system.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend OnlyOffice as it is very easy to implement, train users and maintain.


    Higher Education

Excellent all round!

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple interface, lots of functionality and especially the tabbed documents feature. Opening different types of file - word,. PPT in one app.
What do you dislike?
A bit limited in some areas, but nothing substantial in terms of my needs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quick interchange between documents.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great - quick, intuitive, great functionality, tabbed documents feature is hugely helpful.


    Abner Ismael G.

El servicio de OnlyOffice es perfecto tiene solución para cualquier oficina del planeta

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
la versión web es fluida no tengo que hacer ninguna instalación ya que todo es completamente en el navegador, es intuitivo y tiene todas las opciones que cualquier persona necesita, lo uso como mi paquetería de ofimática principal.
What do you dislike?
En realidad nada me molesta, todo el sistema es muy cómodo
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Con los servicios de OnlyOffice hago tareas escolares y trabajos de oficina de todo tipo, presentaciones, documentos y hojas de calculo
Recommendations to others considering the product:
OnlyOffice es la solución de saas mas completa para trabajar de la manera más correcta posible es la mejor paquetería de ofimática que he usado y los demás servicios también son excelentes, nunca he tenido inconvenientes con esta plataforma