Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 1
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

55 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Dana C.

Convenient, easy-to use software with comprehensive features

  • June 17, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I appreciate the ease of editing and annotating documents.
What do you dislike?
I do wish they had a few more options, such as merging PDFs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Since we are working from home, Adobe PDF Editor has been crucial in documenting our notes and transaction information while we work remotely. The ability to edit PDFs without printing or hand-writing has been a huge benefit that we will continue to use going forward, even as we transition back to in-office work.


    ADOBE PDF TOOLS API IS PRETTY CLUTCH

Works for us!

  • May 28, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Has been fairly easy to set up in Microsoft Power Automate. These capabilities have massively improved our workload! Excited to see how this scales.


    Leah M.

Easy to use

  • May 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I love the most about the Adobe pdf editor is how I'm able to fill in all my forms on my computer without the hassle of have to print out each sheet and scan them back to email
What do you dislike?
The one thing I dislike, which may be something I need to look into, is not highlighting words or sentences on my documents. I work with a lot of lists with a lot to go through, and I would very much like to be able to highlight the things I have done already. I tried to even search in Google how to highlight words in a document on Adobe pdf editor and could not find anything, if someone could let me know how to do it that would be great.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The problem I'm solving the most is less paper usage. This application has really helped me in my day to day work. With the Adobe pdf editor, I can fill in all my forms on my computer without the hassle of having to print out each sheet and scan them back to the email. This allows me to have more time for work and less anxiety about whether I still need to reread something I have already signed and starting the process of printing out the paper and scanning it to email again.


    Nadia I.

Easy to use intuitive handy software

  • May 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use is very intuitive. Love the app for phone which is linked
What do you dislike?
Length of time required to install the program on your computer if you don't use the online version
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can now sign documents without having to print them out and sign by hand. I can edit pdf documents and the software automatically matches the font to be edited.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes I love it and it solves many printing and paper issues so saves time.


    Construction

Quick and Relatively Easy PDF Editing

  • May 13, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Once you figure it out, the program is to use. I enjoy the signature feature. I also like being able to edit documents that were previously considered uneditable. I like highlighting and adding text.
What do you dislike?
It can be a little clunky. It's not easy to figure out where to find the controls. I wish the highlight feature had different colors to use. Sometimes the reaction time is slow, so there's a lull when you click on things. The Signature feature can be difficult to use and is hard to figure out. I use it all the time, but I still have difficulty selecting it and adding signatures to documents. Using the post-it note feature is confusing- I like the concept of it, but it doesn't stand out enough for a new user who has opened the file to see the notes are there right away.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I like that I can alter and personalize documents (that were formerly uneditable) for other teams in my company to use. We are also able to use this feature to review and sign timecards without having to print them.


    Medical Devices

Versatile Software

  • May 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The software itself is very versatile and useful for daily business tasks. It is user friendly and you can do pretty much anything with it. I used it to convert word files to PDFs, create fillable PDFs, fill & sign, edit PDFs, combine files, and delete pages from PDFs.
What do you dislike?
The free trial was way too short and the full version is pretty expensive. When creating fillable PDFs, it was rather challening to align/organize all the check box or text box as Adobe has so function to faciliate their alignement.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Creating fillable PDFs, signing documents, editing/commenting on PDFs - day-to-day tasks. Essentially this allowed me to reduce my paper usage by being able to do everything online as opposed to printing and scanning.The daily business tasks have become much easier to do.


    Emin H.

Professional PDF editor

  • December 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It helps to edit the pdf files in the easiest way. Then I can sign the file. Having the feature of adding graphics and pics to the file with the tools of Adobe Pdf Editor. The cloud function, Adobe Pdf Editor permits me to do my work within the cloud.
What do you dislike?
The freezing issue when I upload the file with more than 100 pages. It is not possible to extract the letters from the jpeg file in the copy-pasting process. Constrain the time it takes to create a shareable link. The limit on the amount of the signature that I am unable to keep more than a signature. The price is quite expensive. Sometimes it stops responding that I think that it should be enhanced in order to make the working more smooth.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Editing the report, preparing the agreement, signing the docs which are under my responsibility, preparing the overview of the working process.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
learn how to use the tools of the app before buying it


    Financial Services

Avoid Adobe

  • September 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The software works well (use Foxit now and it does everything that Adobe does).
What do you dislike?
Adobe, for no reason, stopped my software from working by saying that I had installed the software too many times when I only installed it once. I contacted them and was told to uninstall the software. I explained this to them, but they did nothing to help, just said uninstall a copy and I'd be fine. Totally unresponsive as a company.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No problems with the software, just with the company.


    Accounting

Useful advanced functions

  • April 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Really love the features of comparing PDF documents and being able to transfer markups from PDF to PDF.
What do you dislike?
Could be more user friendly and easier to use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Helps with day to day tasks like comparing PDFs. Saves a lot of time.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Easy PDF editing tool - a must have!

  • November 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Love the ease of editing PDFs. Documents are able to be stored and edited at later date. Huge improvement!
What do you dislike?
Not much. Highly recommended tool for document editing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I maintain a large data base with official documents that need secure sending and multiple edits. Makes my job much easier and less time consuming.