Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 1
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

63 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Not Shabby At all

  • October 19, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like how we can Edit a pdf when I am in a hurry.
What do you dislike?
I need to add more signatures than my own.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Adobe Pdf is helping me solve issues when I get a bill of lading, and I spot something wrong that way; I don't have to contact the vendor for a do-over; I can do it on my own. And that happens daily, so I save a lot of time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend this program for all pdf uses; it is an excellent program and very easy to use.


    Santosh R.

Review Adobe PDF Editor

  • October 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is good to view pdf, and it has good features to edit or create pdf.
It is the best PDF editing software.
It provides features like combine files, organize pages, convert PDF files to other formats, move parts of the document, add electronic signatures.
What do you dislike?
It hangs sometimes stops automatically.
Sometimes the reaction time is slow
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Creating pdf and viewing pdf


    Shehab H.

Best PDF files reader and editor

  • September 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Is the best PDF editing software, Adobe PDF Editor "Adobe Acrobat Pro" includes many editing tools that I need for any PDF file that I work on it, Like... Combine files, Organize pages, Exporting "Convert PDF files to other formats" all of these are very amazing and useful tools... All I need in one place, In one software!
What do you dislike?
So far, I haven't found anything I didn't like in Adobe PDF Editor "Adobe Acrobat Pro" That's honestly
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Adobe PDF Editor "Adobe Acrobat Pro" provides me all the tools that I need to edit my PDF files easily and quickly "Offline" without needing an internet connection... In all honesty Adobe PDF Editor "Adobe Acrobat Pro" gives me complete control over all any PDF files
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for strong and powerful software to view and edit your PDF files with a lot of tools so I recommend you use Adobe PDF Editor "Adobe Acrobat Pro" You will definitely love this software and will use it continuously


    moses e.

very flexible tool

  • September 07, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
i like its simplicity, and how easy i can to edit pdf files and convert it to the format i want as well as converting any file to pdf with this tool. it comes with simple features that make it unique
What do you dislike?
i do not dislike any of its features as it is very simple to use
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we are using this tool to help document creation and conversion easy within the business


    Yousuf P.

Great PDF Editor

  • September 03, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like many things in Adobe PDF Editor like scanning documents, editing, converting formate we can also insert images text we can also add pages delete pages to reorder them as we want.
What do you dislike?
The first thing it is not free software. We have to pay the amount if we want to use premium features like converting formates like the WORD to PDF, PPT to PDF, JPG to PDF, and many more if you're going to use these features, you have to pay.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are solving many problems with Adobe PDF Editor, like scanning documents converting documents formates mostly. We are sharing our documents in PDF format, so it helps us to correct any formate.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes definitely i will recommend others to use Adobe PDF Editor because it is very easy to edit, scan documents.


    Real Estate

Makes Document Editing A Breeze

  • August 20, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's hard to say what I like best. The ability to move parts of the document, reword or remove sentences, insert new words or sentences, create fill-a-forms, and organize pages or groups of pages all are essential. I constantly use PDF Editor.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes I run into documents that, when you choose to edit the words, sentences, or placement, the 'boxes' that appear where you can do what you need to do overlap, and it can be somewhat frustrating to edit. Those instances have been very few.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
After a PDF document has been created and you notice a misspelled word or a sentence left out... It is easy to edit and correct. PDF editor establishes the ability to correct human error in the paperwork realm, which is a significant benefit.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is an excellent program well worth the cost.


    Isabel M.

Adobe PDF Active User!

  • August 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love how many options I have in my tools bar. I can easily combine files and organize my documents in the order I need them. I can Bates Stamp documents or photos for official record keeping. I can add electronic signatures with ease. And, best of all, I can edit text right off the page!
What do you dislike?
I don't always enjoy how SOMETIMES the formatting of my document becomes askewed when trying to edit. It is rare, but it does happen.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
At our law office we always have to electronically file documents with the court. When doing so you have to make sure your PDF has "scannable" texts. When filing a PDF created on Adobe, I can trust that the court will not reject my filing.


    Aeri K.

Original pdf editor

  • July 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to learn
Enables quick forms filing and signatures
Great highlighting function
What do you dislike?
Some features are not easy to use on mobile (e.g., Signature feature or Post it). Need to expand functionality (such as cross editing of multiple files)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Electronic signing of documents
Providing forms to fill, and filing them
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Compare with free (non Adobe editors) available


    Dana C.

Convenient, easy-to use software with comprehensive features

  • June 17, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I appreciate the ease of editing and annotating documents.
What do you dislike?
I do wish they had a few more options, such as merging PDFs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Since we are working from home, Adobe PDF Editor has been crucial in documenting our notes and transaction information while we work remotely. The ability to edit PDFs without printing or hand-writing has been a huge benefit that we will continue to use going forward, even as we transition back to in-office work.


    ADOBE PDF TOOLS API IS PRETTY CLUTCH

Works for us!

  • May 28, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Has been fairly easy to set up in Microsoft Power Automate. These capabilities have massively improved our workload! Excited to see how this scales.