Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zscaler Cloud Connector

Zscaler, Inc. | ZS6.1.24.2

Linux/Unix, Other 24p11 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

16 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Kevin N.

We utilized The Cloud Connectors product and services to successfully integrate

  • November 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Cloud Connectors resources were very knowledgeable and helped guide and implement procedures making our implementations successful. The iPaas solution worked very well for us compared to other solutions we have evaluated.
What do you dislike?
We would like to take on the majority of the technical work in house and the product does not seem to have the built in training other solutions have.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Accessing our clients data has always been our number one challenge which The Cloud Connectors have been able to help us with. In addition they were able to help us implement a repeatable process that can be utilized in order to get access to our client's data as well as send them updates from our activities.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is an excellent organization that brings experience and expertise to the table when tackling difficult projects that their competitors do not actually have. With their assistance and their iPaaS solution we have been able to successfully implement integrations with applications that other organizations struggle with.


    Chemicals

Worked with Cloud Connectors for years and they always have been a good partner

  • September 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They are a group of very smart technical resources that are always there to roll up their sleeves and help at any time.
What do you dislike?
Cloud Connectors is a very professional technical group that always rolls up their sleeves to help customers at any time.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cloud Connectors helps organizations put integrations into the cloud and reduce maintenance and management by the companies by Cloud Connectors hosting the integrations and managing them.


    Anne-Claire M.

Very responsive and flexible company

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The platform as well as people are really flexible and responsive to the numerous and different requests I have. People are easy to communicate with and make it simple for not expert clients.
What do you dislike?
It's not always easy to know what may be the limits of the system and how we can work through them.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As an insurance company, we integrate data from our clients into our systems. Because of The Cloud Connectors iPaaS, we are able to ease our client's daily work and to have a better quality in the data we integrate. The Cloud Connectors can accomodate most of our requests, regarding different business rules and business specificities.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The Cloud Connectors iPaaS is flexible and can accomodate most of business rules.


    Chemicals

First class support from a very friendly and welcoming organization.

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that Cloud Connectors is always open and willing to discuss advancing both the product and relationship with our company.
What do you dislike?
I have no current issues with the Cloud Connectors.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have multiple hosted integrations with that bridge the gap between our Workday HRIS system and our Oracle Taleo recruiting and onboarding system.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Cloud Connectors deliver on commitments and provide first rate service for their products.


    Erik O.

A great partner to handle any situation

  • September 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Regardless of the challenge, Cloud Connectors has a team that can help drive a solution. They think through problems pragmatically and can deliver results.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing I dislike about this partner.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Passing data from multiple systems that never talked to each other before. The benefits we have realized have been increased data accuracy, time savings and cost savings.


    Computer Software

The Cloud Connectors iPaaS is among the leaders in HR integration tools available today.

  • August 12, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Cloud Connectors iPaaS is developed for HR, with key HR integration features. I prefer this focus over a general solution when extracting from HR systems. Robust. Well thought through for long term scalability. The company is very mature for its size and takes data security very seriously.
What do you dislike?
We're looking forward to more comprehensive certification programs and learning materials.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are leveraging The Cloud Connectors to integrate data from HR systems to data lakes and warehouses to enable business intelligence and analytics solutions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Don't underestimate them vis-a-vis the more established IPaaS vendors. Their experience and competency is top notch in the industry.


    Patrick F.

Cloud Connectors for integration simplicity

  • August 11, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We leverage CC in multiple scenarios, including a white-labeled service offering with Cloud Connectors as the integration console.
What do you dislike?
No issues with CC resources or platform.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use CC to handle the data processing and manipulation of integration transactions that can't be executed in the source or destination systems.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The technology and the team work hard to ensure mutual success


    Scott G.

Excellent Support, Mature Product

  • August 07, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We use TCC in the cloud to integrate our Taleo product with HCM Cloud. The scripting engine makes TCC a very flexible, rules-based tool. The Cloud Admin Console frees me from waiting on my internal IT dept to perform ad hoc production reruns. The integrations run reliably and accurately with good error message notifications. (Much better than when run on-prem.)
What do you dislike?
Creating workflow schedules via the Admin Console is tricky as times are in UT and do not seem to account for daylight savings time changes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use TCC iPaaS to bring over new hires from Taleo as Pending Workers in HCM Cloud. We also use iPaaS to load employees, candidates, job codes, job templates and organizational structure into Taleo. We enjoy significant savings and improved accuracy using iPaaS vs manual entry. Using the cloud-hosted version eliminates burdening our IT staff with annual platform updates and the need to acquire and retain specialized knowledge to support us. Huge!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We initially went with on-prem believing it would be a cost-savings. We switched to having TCC host it in the cloud. This has reduced internal IT costs, given us better error reporting, and made administration much easier.


    Mary Grace H.

Cloud Connectors is essential if you are integrating HCM tech

  • August 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The expertise of the team and depth of functionality. Just about any tricky issue in HCM can be solved through a solid integration strategy that allows you to interpret, manipulate, clean, and better organize your data to support successful adoption and metrics. Cloud Connectors makes that possible.
What do you dislike?
I really have nothing to report in terms of dislikes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have customers where we are have integrated Recruitment Marketing and ATS systems as well as HCM and ATS systems for a variety of reasons. One use case: Extract PS job codes, find matching job templates in the ATS, then mass update each ATS job code what is based on the associated PS job code when it is changed. The fact that is it has been changed is evaluated and identified by the integration as well using the net change engine. Another use case: Extract applicant data from the ATS and distill applications for ingestion into a recruitment marketing system.


    Retail

We are pleased with Cloud Connectors services.

  • July 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud Connectors is more flexible to customize our integrations and is highly responsive.
What do you dislike?
We are happy with our overall service with Cloud Connectors.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are utilize Cloud Connectors for our custom background screening,new hire and organization/location integrations. By using Cloud Connectors we have more flexibility and visibility to our integrations.