Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Art Personalization

Hotpot.ai | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

48 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Dimple .

Best tool to remove background

  • December 05, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It helps me to remove background very easily. Navigation is very easy to use.
What do you dislike about the product?
Background removal is a Little bit slow but overall is ok.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use this tool in photoshop. I am new in editing and don't much so this tool helps me a lot.


    DIPA L.

Best tools for remove picture background

  • November 24, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The UI is very easy to use and very fast to remove any background in few seconds. I found one of the best tools ever for editing photos.

We are also getting a customization option and the option to upload background images which is the best feature I like.
What do you dislike about the product?
No dislike but the minor one is you cannot download HD images more then 1, You need to buy the premium plan to use all thee feature.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
MY big problem of editing photos is resolved by using background removal tools. Very easy and fast tools for removing background images in a few seconds.

Even I started earning from using these tools.


    Vinod S.

Best tool for background removal

  • September 01, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The tool is really superb in terms of making the background transparent for the images. I have been using it for removing backgrounds from product images for e-commerce platforms.
What do you dislike about the product?
It doesnot work for low pixel photos and there we face issue in removing background.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have been using it for Background removal from product images.


    Information Technology and Services

Portable and Easy to use

  • September 01, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It helps me on editing my picture to use for my profile
What do you dislike about the product?
It lacks some on the features that can be use as a normal editing apps.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me edit and make a work profile picture/


    Mohammed Younus S.

Background removal

  • July 27, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The most awesome aspect of this product is that all your picture foundation expulsion and change undertakings are finished in a quick and bother free way. It is likewise useful when you need to extract objects from pictures. I can make solo photographs by extracting myself from bunch photographs. I additionally like how the product gets better every time you use it
What do you dislike about the product?
There isn't anything that annoys me while using background removal. Everything suits my requirements well and assists me to perform my tasks more efficiently and effectively
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It takes care of all my image altering issues and assists me with making photographs without background or tweaked background. I have to never again visit a photograph studio to get my photograph clicked for documentation, I can simply change my own according to the necessity.


    anonymous E.

Exceptional work

  • April 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
When you want to remove your image background, just go to background removal. And boom......you have a background-removed image. Amazing tool. Right in time.
What do you dislike about the product?
There was nothing wrong with the Background Removal. it removes the background precisely. But the thing is when we remove the background it automatically removes the background. Don't take stats.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use it personally.


    Dagmawi W.

Background removal is my first choice!

  • November 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like how this app helps me remove the background of my pictures; It makes it easier to remove backgrounds without any irregularity. I also like other features of this platform.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing that bothers me while using background removal. Everything suits my needs well and helps me perform my tasks efficiently without discrepancies.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is mainly helping me remove backgrounds without any difficulty. Not only is it practical, but it also eliminates backgrounds effectively without any irregularities.


    Fernanda L.

Easy removal app

  • October 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This app is straight to the point and doesn't confuse you, i like how it's direct with what it does and doesn't have many frills that can confuse you when you first open the app
What do you dislike about the product?
I think it should have more options for filters and editing the pictures, I also wish sometime the app remover was better at edges. Maybe they can give us an option to feather out the edges
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me removing things from background without relying on my laptop and photoshop to do it which ends up taking so much more time than just opening the app and doing it through there


    Harsh S.

background removal pros and cons

  • August 31, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This software is good for removing background from any image and making it a png. Through this software, we can edit the image too and replace the background with the given backgrounds or color palettes.
What do you dislike about the product?
sometimes this software is not able to detect the image properly and remove some parts of the image too. And the image is also downloaded in very low quality.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to get the image in png format that can be easily used anywhere. I have made various posters and logos with png image.


    Ashish R.

Background removal

  • August 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Through this software i edits my thumbnails for YouTube easily.
What do you dislike about the product?
It's colour balance is too bright which creates blueness
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I takes photo of any location and can edits with another pic . This is most beneficial