Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Art Personalization

Hotpot.ai | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

42 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Dagmawi W.

Background removal is my first choice!

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how this app helps me remove the background of my pictures; It makes it easier to remove backgrounds without any irregularity. I also like other features of this platform.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that bothers me while using background removal. Everything suits my needs well and helps me perform my tasks efficiently without discrepancies.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is mainly helping me remove backgrounds without any difficulty. Not only is it practical, but it also eliminates backgrounds effectively without any irregularities.


    Fernanda L.

Easy removal app

  • October 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This app is straight to the point and doesn't confuse you, i like how it's direct with what it does and doesn't have many frills that can confuse you when you first open the app
What do you dislike?
I think it should have more options for filters and editing the pictures, I also wish sometime the app remover was better at edges. Maybe they can give us an option to feather out the edges
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me removing things from background without relying on my laptop and photoshop to do it which ends up taking so much more time than just opening the app and doing it through there


    Harsh S.

background removal pros and cons

  • September 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This software is good for removing background from any image and making it a png. Through this software, we can edit the image too and replace the background with the given backgrounds or color palettes.
What do you dislike?
sometimes this software is not able to detect the image properly and remove some parts of the image too. And the image is also downloaded in very low quality.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to get the image in png format that can be easily used anywhere. I have made various posters and logos with png image.


    Ashish R.

Background removal

  • August 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Through this software i edits my thumbnails for YouTube easily.
What do you dislike?
It's colour balance is too bright which creates blueness
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I takes photo of any location and can edits with another pic . This is most beneficial


    Jayant G.

Most convenient Background remover tool

  • August 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love editing photos and showcasing my photo manipulation skills on social media platforms and this AI powered BG removal tool makes my job easier to start with.
What do you dislike?
There are very rare instances where the BG removal from my photos wasn't accurate. Other than that, I don't have any complaints on this tool. It worked perfectly for the most part.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The edited photos that I create are used for my professional as well as personal usage. In my professional use, I use it to extract a particular product/element or things I like from a picture from the net and use it in some form to convey my ideas.


    Sharath S.

Easy to use

  • July 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The user friendly interface with very easy understanding
What do you dislike?
As of now I have not experienced any dislikes as such
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mainly for passport size photos and for photo editing


    Rezwana S.

Effortless Background Processes for Content creation

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This tool gets better with every use, for content creation that helps me since this tool knows the patterns how I need the backgrounds to be removed.
What do you dislike?
If the storing process of the extracted objects would have been easier then it would have been better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am not a professional photo editor, but I need to process images for content creation. Background Removal makes it effortless to use and get rid of unwanted background and fetch objects.


    Sachin M.

Quick background remove

  • July 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One click background remove easy to get.
What do you dislike?
In some case the main figure remove pic.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When we need of quick removal of background we can get it in one shot also it can be match with others


    Kabir Ahmed K.

Easy to use background removal software

  • July 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This product uses AI, so it gets better with the data from the previous usages. It is very easy to remove background from inages or to extract objects from the image.
What do you dislike?
Nothing much, but sometimes the removal of background is not as accurate as I would have expected.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The software has a very easy interface, for professional use it is also very easy for us to use in our digital banner ads.


    Deepak D.

USER Review

  • June 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The User Interface is quite easy and accessible
What do you dislike?
Improper automation and unproper integration between each field category
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Embroidery/artwork development & designing.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do use it for some specific purpose and not for all