Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Adaptive Shield Platform

Adaptive Shield | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

28 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

Elad's Adaptive shield review

  • July 09, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Flexability, provides alot of infirmaion
What do you dislike about the product?
less intuititve, little bugs, not enough ability to review back in time of longer period of time
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
alerts, information about permissions, locating gaps


    Financial Services

Best tool of its kind currently on the market and constantly improving

  • July 08, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to onboard, flexible, feature-rich.
What do you dislike about the product?
some integrations are necessarily a work in progress, but they are constantly improving.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Adaptive Shield monitors security configurations of our cloud-based tools. It highlights blind spots or misconfigurations, it alerts when there is drift in our configurations. It correlates user access across products to help with offboarding. It surfaces the newest vulnerabilities and their potential solutions as they become public.


    Financial Services

Provides a great platform to maintain and improve our SaaS security posture

  • June 24, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Adaptive Shield providers a platform to easily manage a large portion of our SaaS security posture. Their teams are very active in maintaining and creating new integrations. One of my favorite things about AS is how responsive they are to current cybersecurity events, providing guidence in a very quick turn around time.
What do you dislike about the product?
With any application integration with this many other SaaS, upkeep and maintenance will always be present. Adaptive Shield support is very helpful though.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SaaS security posture


    Information Technology and Services

SaaS Security Posture winning

  • June 24, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Snappy interface, ease of use, ease of integration, documentation has no fluff, data is relevant, security checks are thoughtful
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to declare, very satisfied with the product
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a very SaaS heavy ecosystem, Adaptive Shield gives us a visibility we previously did not have on our eco system. Furthermore, it is extremely helpful in keeping shadow IT in check


    Human Resources

Cyber security specialist

  • June 23, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
UI & ease of use bring visibility to a high level, and the explanation for the security checks and the remediation guide are great.
our CS manager and the support team are professional and always helpful.
What do you dislike about the product?
App to App & using Data feature with limited permissions
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Adaptive Shield solves security misconfigurations and compliance issues in SaaS applications, allowing us to ensure maximum security across all our products.


    Shirel L.

Best system I have

  • June 23, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Automated Security Assessments and Prioritization, These assessments continuously check for misconfigurations and vulnerabilities, providing real-time updates and minimizing manual intervention.
It's very friendly to use and seamless integrations and implementation.
The support is perfect and very recommended
What do you dislike about the product?
sometime take longer to develope new integrations
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Misconfigurations and Vulnerabilities on all our SaaS applications that can be exploited by attackers.
Compliance and Regulatory Requirements
Ineffective Security Rules


    Nadav N.

Significant Enhancements in Our Organization's SaaS Security

  • June 23, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Adaptive Shield has significantly improved our organization's security posture. Its seamless integration, comprehensive monitoring, and proactive risk management capabilities have made it an indispensable tool for our security team. The intuitive interface and detailed reporting features provide valuable insights, helping us stay ahead of potential threats. Highly recommended for any organization looking to strengthen their SaaS security.
What do you dislike about the product?
The ticketing automation is lacking, which affects workflow efficiency. Additionally, the extensive work required for many integrations can be time-consuming. Despite these drawbacks, it's still a powerful tool for strengthening SaaS security.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Adaptive Shield is solving several critical security challenges for us. It provides comprehensive monitoring of our SaaS environment, helping us identify and mitigate potential risks before they become serious threats. Its risk management capabilities ensure that we can proactively address vulnerabilities. This has led to a more robust security posture, reduced downtime, and greater peace of mind for our security team. Overall, Adaptive Shield has significantly streamlined our security operations and enhanced our ability to protect sensitive data.


    Retail

Great product, great customer service.

  • June 21, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
user interface of the platform is easy to navigate and generate reports. Merl is fantastic and is easy to work with.
What do you dislike about the product?
Intergrations sometimes break, but you can set up alerts for when this happens.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a SaaS first based company, we are able to streamline our CyberSecurity foundations by using Adaptiveshield. I was aslo able to create SoD requirements within Workday because of the newest feature they rolled out.


    Liam F.

A one stop shop solution with great scalability

  • June 21, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Hands down the ease of use, numerous features, the ease of implementation and connecting addtional integrations, the frequent insights and action items it produces.
What do you dislike about the product?
A downside at first is the onboarding of various team members to utilizing the solution, however as time goes on the exceptional visibility it provides allows for hard proof and evidence to convince and prove its worth.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Visibility and monitoring of cloud solutions, improving the overall security posture of the organization.


    Ronni A.

Using Adaptive on regular basis

  • June 20, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the use of score on dashboard and pass or not pass.
What do you dislike about the product?
How can we use Adaptive with our SIEM SOC.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Help for all misconfigurationinour SaaS settings. we didnot has this visioin before Adaptive.