Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

24 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Hardware

XDR for server & endpoint suite from Trend Micro

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Can integrate with not only Trend Micro products but also can integrate with third-party products
What do you dislike?
Very early to comment, but has vast capabilities, may be a detailed user guide can be helpful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
EDR & XDR for better visibility into our network
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Suggest evaluating to people who have existing trend micro solutions and it will really be very useful solution


    Computer Hardware

Good XDR solution if you have existing TM Solutions

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Since we are using other products from Trend Micro, we have chosen an additional Detection & Response from Trend micro which gave us even better visibility for our Sec Ops team
What do you dislike?
The solution is good so far, nothing to dislike
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Visibility across our IT Layers was lackluster, but with XDR in place, we are bridging the gap by lowering MTTD.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good platform for XDR


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Detection and response for Endpoint, server and email

  • June 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Previously we had an EDR solution from Trend Micro, after switching to XDR we are able to see threat correlation from other sources too. This has helped our Security operations team
What do you dislike?
Need to switch between two different management console
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Threat detection & response across multiple layers
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Leaders in XDR


    Computer & Network Security

XDR for Enterprise

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It helps to integrate with other products of Trend micro and gives a good pictorial representation of the threat
What do you dislike?
Need to switch between Console for management
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we wanted correlation which is better than SIEM
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Reduce number of console


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Trend Micro Vision One (XDR)

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Received the alert and access to Trend Micro Vision One to view the XDR investigation workbench to get further visibility, conduct deeper analysis, and take necessary action.
What do you dislike?
Nothing major thus far, only a lack of training for the investigative report review.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Received the alert notification from Trend Micro Vision One. The summary and detection information is provided on the Workbench page to take necessary action.


    Nitin K.

Trend Micro Endpoint

  • April 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Trend Micro Endpoint EDR has capability to detect malicious, trogen files in the system. also it gives quick system scan in less time.
What do you dislike?
Trend Micro Endpoint does not detect CNC attacks in the system. Someone can easily attack to end-user system by CNC attack.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we can detect malicious files. it can detect easy what end-user doing and which malicious site end-user visit Trend Micro Endpoint gives the total summary.


    Sankar R.

Clearview of each incident or attack History and automated response

  • April 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
24/7 monitoring and detection
a detailed history of each incident/attack
automatic response
suitable for on-premise /cloud
strong security for modern cyber attack
easy of deployment if already using Apex One security
easy to administration has clear view of all features and controls
What do you dislike?
need improvement in reports
schedule report
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
detection threat /attack in our cloud/on-prem environment
it also gives vulnerability if the system count and lists exposed devices
alert triggering
automated response
and a detailed view of incident history or flow chart.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's best for those who are already using trend micro suit Apex One and email security for them easy to deploy with a single click from the Admin console.
and also it gives complete history and flow of detection threat diagram no need to integrate any of the SIEM tools to view.
easy to deploy and manage for the Administrator


    Eric N.

Vision One - Easily Analyze and Protect Your Assets

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to visualize correlated data across endpoints and through the network with our deployed Apex and Deep Discovery sensors. Uploading and analyzing files in the platform is also a cool feature.
What do you dislike?
There is not much to dislike. XDR is updated frequently, often with feature requests and their support team is always able to provide assistanace if needed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to analyze endpoints, network and mail and protect our assets via automation in one place with minimal resources. While we still have some work to do to completely get to that point, we are close to achieving that goal with XDR.


    Government Administration

Trend Micro XDR

  • March 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is very informative and give good status of endpoints related to activities of the users and machine
What do you dislike?
time of the updating of machines because it is not in real time but scheduled updates
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
vulnerability management was the big thing with XDR. seeing what the machines are lacking and how to patch them and keep them updated


    Computer Networking

Trend continues to rank #1 in Extended detection and response. Their SaaS solution is easy to use.

  • March 04, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The product is exceptional in preventing & detecting malicious activity along with staying on top of what is occuring on all endpoints, email, web and networks
What do you dislike?
There isnt anything to dislike with this product or the SaaS services that go along with it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to use & setup. With a limited resource internal SOC the advanced XDR SOC that the Trend Micro provides keeps us safe and aware or what is going on.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you value your organizations data and security this company provides it all.