Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

13 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Xiaoting H.

Direct marketing analyst for 7+ years, using SQL and SAS

  • September 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
SQL for ETL, summary page for segment and
What do you dislike?
Eliminated our Household ID underAmperity
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ETL, campaign automation.


    Retail

ID resolution and anlytics heavy cdp

  • August 13, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
best in class at ID resolution. good out of the box analytics
What do you dislike?
Activation capabilities may lag behind competition
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reducing time required to do manual data uploads and analyhtics


    Retail

We use Amperity for our email segmentation and have experienced an incremental value in results.

  • August 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The product affinities and personas provide great insight into missed opportunities. The platform is clean and easy to use!
What do you dislike?
Campaign-specific reporting is nearly non-existent, which makes it challenging to track results.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
More efficient and productive email segmentation! Our overall results have improved, as our content is more tailored to specific audiences.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
N/A


    Vickie C.

Fantastic partnership and an excellent product

  • August 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Having both a robust product and a highly engaged partnership is a rare combo. Everyone at Amperity is there to do everything they can to make you successful.
What do you dislike?
Would love a more out-of-the-box solution to track relationship with customers over time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Identify our customers and drive engagement through personalization, ultimately learning what works/doesn't work. Amperity has enabled us to complete each of these steps.


    Retail

Helps segmentation where ESP falls flat

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use audience segmentation tools allow us to finely target customers where our ESP features fall flat.
What do you dislike?
Some of the interace is not as inutitive as I would like but the account managers are fantastic and assist with any questions you could have, including one on one trainings.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With amperity we can target VIP customers, customers at risk of churning, and customers likely to purchase certain product categories; something that we couldn't do before.


    Retail

Good partners

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The team at Custora-Amperity has always been ready to listen to us, trying and finding ways to support our needs, even "covering up" for my team, when we found ourselves a bit short of resources.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it takes a bit before being able to use the system, but it is in the nature of a CRM app I guess.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clustering our customers in a more effective way, supporting our Digital Media Agency to perform better


    Retail

Impressive platform for segmenting customers

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Love have quickly and with min effort I can pull complicated data sets!
What do you dislike?
I wish there was a basket analysis tool!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I work for a maternity company that has a short amount of time to engage our customers. This tool helps us target pregnant and post-partum women with the right products at the optimal time in their trimesters to have the highest LTV
Recommendations to others considering the product:
N/A


    Retail

Great Insights

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Predictive analytics & segmentation tools! Also love the ability to have direct connections with vendors like Criteo
What do you dislike?
I don't like the reporting for campaigns.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have found people with higher predicted value and are contacting them more. We also use affinties to send more targeted emails.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great insights but can be difficult to track results within Amperity


    Derek R.

A tool that unlocks insights you never thought existed

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I used ampIQ and found the cohort views, basket analysis helped provide insights that would normally take hours/days to produce in a matter of a minute.
What do you dislike?
It's hard to dislike the product, but I found it a little difficult to see how data passed to other systems. Switchboard could be a little more enhanced to alleviate the issues when the data lands on the outside platform like Salesforce marketing cloud. If you're able to update field formatting, it could reduce the post-data translation.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Basket analysis, cohort retention by acquisition, segmentation on store vs. ecom purchaser. Progressive profiling, filling any data holes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ensure that your data is in the best state it could before passing it in. Amperity can do a lot of data manipulation in a good way, but it's important to consider what issues you may have pre-existing.


    Apparel & Fashion

A crucial predictive insight platform to help prioritize customer behavior-led decisions.

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
My number reason for using Amperity is the trust I have in their predictive model and their CLV team's expertise in the retail category. Smart people using a good tool.
What do you dislike?
The platform can be a little bit overwhelming for newcomers or non-power users. I wish there was a way to snapshot trends over time (like a time machine).
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest problem solved is finding a good base for our Facebook/Instagram acquisition. Even in the current tough environment of iOS14.5, the leg up we have on finding the best potential customers, not just using a list of top spenders, is very beneficial. We've established and maintained stronger blended CPAs due to the benefits realized from the predictive model Amperity provides.