Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews
  • 8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

86 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Marketing and Advertising

Auto scaling quickly

  • January 06, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
nOps helped us Implement an auto-scaling system that can quickly and efficiently scale up resources to meet the demand for computing power. They optimized the use of resources by monitoring the system’s utilization levels
What do you dislike?
I cannot think of any negatives associated with the software. My only suggestion would be for them to provide more information in the event that cloud providers do not provide enough resources or if resources become hung.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
You can easily get started with nOps. After conducting a thorough research and assessment, our team concluded that deploying Nops to manage our cluster was the best option. This decision turned out to be very cost-efficient, as Nops had the necessary capabilities to effectively manage our Spark worker nodes, and thus, streamline cloud management. As a result, our team achieved significant cost savings.


    Marketing and Advertising

nOps Review : Excellent solution

  • January 05, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
My Finance team was stressed about the increasing spending made by the production on cloud infrastructure. That is when we compared a few software that could help us reduce the cost on our AWS accounts and found nOps the best. The pricing is very straightforward. They don't charge you unnecessarily.
What do you dislike?
We have been using the platform for a few months, and I have not received any negative feedback from my production team.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is great to see our monthly spend is reduced on AWS. I am just upset we couldn't try the such solution in the past, or else we could have saved a lot


    Computer Software

Saver for high cloud expense

  • January 04, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They provide the best value for your cloud compliances and management out of all the other platforms in the market. I will surely recommend to try for your instant cost savings on cloud solutions. nOps Scheduler now enables hibernate incredible mode.
What do you dislike?
The team either support or the technical team is supportive. I have all the good things to say about
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The integration with the DevOps is something we were looking out for, and we could find the solution with nOps. They have a very dedicated, responsive team.


    Human Resources

Best workflow and Cost management on Your AWS Spending

  • January 04, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This system is incredibly convenient and user-friendly. Implementation is quite straightforward, and its compatibility with existing applications and storage data proves it to be a versatile choice. Furthermore, its capability to link up with various services quickly makes this system an optimal choice for businesses looking for a reliable server system on your AWS Spend
What do you dislike?
I cannot think in particular to highlight any dislikes. nOps has been a lifesaver when it comes to creating streamlined ETL pipelines and controlling costs on AWS accounts. The platform is easy to use and is saving time, energy and resources for our company.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
By combining data from multiple sources and building ETL pipelines, these functions are streamlining the data analysis process. For me as an analyst, the best part about step functions is that it allows me to focus on crafting business logic while the system handles much of the technical busy work. It makes my life easier by simplifying complex activities, such as merging two datasets, into one easy process.


    Human Resources

EDP AND AWS OPTIMIZATION

  • December 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
nOps has aided help in evaluating and classification of our EDP expenditure. The projected expenditure and overestimated amount was reduced within a week.They are pro for an EDP negotiation.
What do you dislike?
The speed at which are AWS account are been optimised is rapid but all the efforts are for being better. I have hardly any dislikes to draw your attention for.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
My organization EDP discount rate was 10% and spending is atleast above 45000 dollars.It has made huge savings upto 45% on my current expenses.Just worth your investment.


    Human Resources

Best Cloud Management Partner

  • December 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
nOps has helped us in many ways to better understand our cloud infrastructure usage costs. Not only can we easily connect all our AWS services, but we can also gain visibility into their associated costs. With this tool, it's easy to track spending and optimize resources.
What do you dislike?
This tool has a ton of great features. However, one potential downside is the pricing structure.This tool is great, although the pricing structure is a bit complex to understand.Nevertheless, it can be beneficial to take the time to understand it in order to get the most out of this great tool.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We've gained the ability to research who's using what, where it went wrong and how to fix it, as well as identifying opportunities for improvement. All of this provides us with a better sense of control over our cloud costs and helps assure us that our investments are worth it.


    Michael Z.

The main advantage is the Share Save. Reserve instance and you save up to 60% of all savings

  • December 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Share Save reserving instance on nops side and reducing costs without anything to do.
What do you dislike?
till now, not so useful other dashboards yet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
reducing cost and better visibility to AWS spending


    Altair P.

Cloud cost optimization tool that helps businesses reduce their cloud spend

  • December 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the ShareSave feature of nOps. The totally automatic Risk-free Commitment Management is an unquestionably simple approach to reducing your cloud spending. Plus, they only charge for what they save
What do you dislike?
Nothing because you have nothing to lose and everything to gain. nOps charges a portion of your savings. The savings you'll achieve merely from adopting nOps are already a win.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Businesses looking to reduce their cloud spending. Its real-time tracking and analysis capabilities, combined with its ability to optimize resource utilization, make it a valuable tool for maximizing efficiency and minimizing costs.


    Twinkle V.

Best Cloud Waste Reduction Solution available in the market.

  • December 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud waste has been costing my startup a lot of dollars. nOps helped us identify and analyze the unused, idle resources that were wasted and we were paying a lot of money.The platform is highly dynamic. The usage visibility was improved at a much larger scale.
What do you dislike?
nOps is a 360-degree solution for cloud management, and I have no dislikes. I would recommend taking a look at their platform.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With better cloud waste management and cost visibility, we were able to optimize a lot of operations. Their cost-saving recommendations are really beneficial. The platform helps you break down and understand your idle resources.


    Nafees N.

Detailed approach to billing and cost optimization

  • December 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The team helped accommodate our complex business requirements. We are looking at huge savings across our environments.
Thanks to manpreet who was our contact.
What do you dislike?
Nothing specific to dislike.
the nOps team is very proactive and supportive of any requests
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cost optimization and well architectured framework