Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews
  • 8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

127 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Automotive

simple way to save on AWS Costs

  • January 23, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
no upfront cost for commitment management to save on reserved instances is my favorite feature of nOps platform.
What do you dislike about the product?
it would be great if nOps support GCP as well
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
helps with AWS cloud cost management


    Kevin S.

Considerable amount of savings enabled each month

  • December 21, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We have being using this service now for more than 6 months. The Business contexts is free to use. I would recommend to nops. Helping us to undertsand and provide visibilty on our shared cost among differernt teams.
What do you dislike about the product?
I feel we are using the platform to its optimium. 2-3 times we have faced downtimes, other than that no major downsides.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Set up was easy. Easy AWS configuration. Amazing team to work with. Ongoing savings every month that has benefited the organisation. Keeps us organised and informed.


    Edward V.

devops manager

  • December 12, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Visibility and ease user, graphs and tables
What do you dislike about the product?
nothing yet all good features, so far nothing is to dislike so far
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
cost and compliance


    David T.

Immediate desired results and potential savings in

  • December 08, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
nops provides number of aws services to decrease and check your aws spend.It's machine learning anaylses the workload utilization and patterns. Usability is very easy
What do you dislike about the product?
So far we have saved almost 3.3% on our quarterly savings plan. No dislikes I can think of.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The installation process was easy, straightforward. Their team instantly helped us with the configuration. It is solving us understand our aws cost expense and enabling savings each month.


    Hospital & Health Care

Customer-focused organization that saves you money on AWS with minimal effort on your part

  • December 04, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Their software is very seamless and automated, minimizing what you have to do to set it up. And it does what it says on the label, which is save you money on your AWS bills!
What do you dislike about the product?
Actually a little more high-touch than I really prefer or need, but it's hard to complain about that given most companies are the opposite. :)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automatically applying reserved instances to our EC2 instances in AWS, resulting in cost savings.


    Media Production

Want to automatically and quickly reduce your AWS Bill?

  • December 04, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Using nOps has been remarkably straightforward, particularly when activating their Compute CoPilot feature. This tool effortlessly scrutinizes our account, efficiently securing Reserved Instances (RI) and Savings Plans (SP) tailored to our requirements. In just a few weeks, we witnessed substantial savings that resonated with nOps' initial commitments.

Beyond its user-friendly interface and immediate cost-saving capabilities, Compute CoPilot also furnishes invaluable accounting insights. Additionally, nOps offers complimentary dashboards that, in my view, offer a significantly more practical means of visualizing AWS costs.
What do you dislike about the product?
Some of the seldom-used tools in nOps have exhibited several bugs. Yet, one commendable aspect of the nOps team is their swift responsiveness to all inquiries, consistently delivering fixes within a matter of hours or days.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cost anaylsis and reducing costs of inefficent workfloads, that we're currently unable to optimize ourselves.


    Computer & Network Security

Game-changer for our AWS management

  • December 04, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
nOps has proven to be a game-changer for our AWS management. The installation process was refreshingly straightforward, and we were up and running in no time. The user-friendly interface made it easy for our team to navigate, even for those with minimal experience in cloud management.

The real magic of nOps, however, lies in its ability to automate and optimize our AWS environment effortlessly. The automated features take the guesswork out of resource allocation, continuously monitoring and identifying areas where we can streamline and cut costs. This has translated into tangible savings for our organization, ensuring that we're getting the most out of our AWS investment.

nOps has simplified our AWS management, making it not only easy to install but also delivering substantial cost savings through its powerful automation. It's a tool that lets us focus on our core business while ensuring our AWS resources are optimized for maximum efficiency and minimum cost.

Support is excellent, thanks to Raj Ganguly for answering all the questions.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing at the moment, we need to spend more time on this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud Cost Management


    Balaji R.

Excellent FinOps tool to Manage Cloud Services

  • December 01, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ease of use in managing the infrastructure and usage in a simplified tool.
What do you dislike about the product?
The product itself does not have much cons to say.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nops helps us to save cost using the Automated RI purchase and also gives us the graphical representation of all things necessary via a GUI.


    Chris F.

The most easy way to reduce your AWS bills.

  • October 22, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cost optimization can be timely and complex process, but with nOps it becomes very easy with just the right reccomndations they instantly help us save tonnes of dollars every month.
What do you dislike about the product?
There has been no issues faced by my team. The dashboard is quite informative and easy to comprehend.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The onboarding team and Greg was helpful. They showed a walkthrough to my team and answered all the questions patiently. They did all the setup and Well architeded setup in two days.


    Mahbub E.

Savings on autopilot

  • October 11, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Creating automation to save on billing for ondemand instances
What do you dislike about the product?
the interface requires some learning to use
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Regular auditing of all AWS resources and their cost management