Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qbo

Unscrambl | 12.0.1

Linux/Unix, CentOS 8.3.2011 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

24 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Accounting

Effortless Accounting - My Journey with QuickBooks Online

  • June 17, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
As an Accountant professional from last 3 years. I have been using many accounting softwares but no one is in compared with QBO. QBO is very user friendly and very easy to implement as an web software.

There are so many features that help me to complete my work with efficiancy. I frequently use QBO. Specifically, App integration features is so helpfull while connecting third party apps for more features.

There was very few incidents where I stuck using QBO. At that time customer suppert is very quick to resolve my query. Also, FAQs is very helpfull to find solutions.
What do you dislike about the product?
There are least things that I dislike about QBO.

One of those is transition from QBD to QBO. Because when our client transitioning from QBD to QBO, the process is easy but we can't import old data from qbd to qbo. so, it'e very annoying to do accounting withiut past data.

Other than this sometimes QBO is buffering so much. Sometimes I got stuck to log in but it's in very rare case.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
QBO is provind more features compared to any other accounting softwares. For Instange QBO is providing Payroll and Time tracking features withing QBO. we do not need any other apps for this purpose. Also, as a Web software QBO is very fast to implement at anytime on any device. That's saving so much of my productive times.


    jalapan p.

QBO review

  • June 16, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The could base system and fast working processes and user friendly
What do you dislike about the product?
The Constant update of display viewing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used QBO anytime any where, budget friendly to small scale business


    Gajendra S.

Review of QBO

  • May 31, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Qbo provide us with variety of feature and solution. But best part of QBO is Reports for analysing the financial component and also for doing Entries it has feature of sync with banks and Credit Card. Due to no need to worry about transaction updation in system individually. It also connect with many other software also like Bill.com etc.
What do you dislike about the product?
The only bad thing for me when ever I try to open any transaction it do not provide us view only interface. That feature can be helpful for not changing things everytime when we open the transaction.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
For doing analysis and supervising things done by subordinate it provide us various reports like AP/AR aging, Custom financial report preparation, Ratios etc
Also for doing bulk entries it has feature of rule making which saves substantial time.


    Nawal S.

QBO Review

  • May 25, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We can sync the QBO with bank this facility is not available in QBD. We can open QBO in multiple screen this facility is not available in QBD.
What do you dislike about the product?
We can't download the Accounts Receivable''s and accounts payable's ledgers in the ledgers format. It needs to reconcile the ledgers open balances. We can only see the open balances which is not always good for reconciliation.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are recording the books using QBO. QBO is user friendly accounting software. It requires less time of training.


    Jain K.

Quickbooks Online

  • May 23, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best about is the bank feeds , transactions are directly fetch to the qbo.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes it may happen the error of the qbo
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qbo is solving the best reports process of the balancesheet and profit and loss


    Accounting

Amazing software with multiple functionalities

  • May 22, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Their functionalities, reporting system and user friendly experience
What do you dislike about the product?
Recently rolled out advance search option
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bank and CC feed activation. Due to this feature I can save my valuable time.


    Manglesh P.

QBO is best cloud based accounting & payroll software

  • May 21, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
QBO is cloud based accounting & payroll software so we can access every where and it is secure. QBO is user friendly and easy to understand.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing dislike about QBO but without internet access we could not access QBO.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
QBO provide to multiuser access and also we can provide access to user by role and it help to secure our data. QBO provide numbers of reports so we can quickly run & see reports and review of company financials.


    SANJAY K.

User friendly

  • May 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is user friendly and auto suggestion is a great thing.
What do you dislike about the product?
It has technical issues sometimes which affects it's functions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Recording transactions on a real time basis and auto sync help us to reduce time and providing good quality.


    Chandrakant P.

Very user-friendly software

  • May 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy sync bank feed,
Easy to process bank feed with use rule feature
What do you dislike about the product?
Not available journal entry import features.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Advance search option very help because we can easy to amount, Display name, line description, Reference number etc.


    Nikita D.

QBO as a useful tool.

  • May 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's a cloud based software which helps us to access this from anywhere anytime without any interruption.
It allows us to open multiple tabs at a time to make our tasks easier.
What do you dislike about the product?
Go back feature. When we search for someting and if we go in detail for that search then it's difficult to go on our first page of the result from where we have started. So, would request to improve a little search option & also go back option
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are doing of different clients and makes our life easier to keep a record of all the incomes and expenses and make a reliable financials for our clients.