AWS Elemental MediaTailor 是一项内容个性化和货币化服务,借助这项服务,您在为观看者提供视频时可以附带有针对性的广告,同时保持广播级服务质量。该服务可通过 AWS 管理控制台进行访问,并使用标准广告协议配置到您的视频工作流。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 被用作独立服务或与 AWS Media Services 集成,从而支持视频广告策略,同时以当地、地区或全球为基础自动扩展以获取按需或实时事件的最高观看率。

主要功能

服务器端广告插入

在视频交付之前将广告内容插入上游
借助 AWS Elemental MediaTailor,您能够在交付之前将广告内容插在请求流的开始位置。这样就无需为每种类型的客户端设备构建和保存独特的配置,以便在视频播放期间插入个性化广告。相反,该服务为每位观看者生成和保存独特的“清单文件”,用于向个人提供个性化的广告投放。广告内容无缝插入主要内容流,可以从相同的源位置播放,以减少视频播放期间高格式和码率变化引起的缓冲风险。这也使得广告难以与其他内容区分开来,从而降低了广告拦截软件的影响。

动态广告插入

按需插入视频广告资产
与只能向大量观看者提供相同广告组的解决方案不同,AWS Elemental MediaTailor 根据视频分配器了解的有关观看者的信息 (例如地理位置、浏览历史记录或性别),确定和交付个性化广告内容,这些内容使用客户端指标针对每位观看者来做出广告决策。
 
该服务通过从广告决策服务器中请求广告资产来实现这一点,可决定广告的投放和时间、准备广告内容以符合主要视频流的规格,并根据观看设备的要求插入它们。因此,您的观众可从高端 (OTT) 视频内容中获得与传统广播电视中获得的相同流畅体验。

客户端测量和报告

获得准确、精细的广告浏览量
互联网交付视频广告的精确测量和报告有助于确保广告商和视频提供商在每一次广告投放中都获得报酬。广告商和各协会,例如互动广告局 (IAB),要求精细的播放指标,根据播放的视频广告百分比获取广告浏览量。虽然许多服务器端的广告插入解决方案只能计算广告请求,但是 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 通过观看设备上部署的播放观察 API 从客户端实施广告测量和报告,从而达到了 IAB 级播放指标。此外,AWS Elemental Media Tailor 为旧式机顶盒和其他设备报告服务器端广告指标,其中不可以根据 IAB 规格对观看设备做出更改。

自动扩展

根据观看率扩展或缩小资源
AWS Elemental MediaTailor 自动扩展同时观看的人数,随着观看率的提高或降低为互联网交付的视频内容保持一致的服务性能和质量。

您选择的视频工作流组件

使用您选择的供应商和解决方案

借助 AWS Elemental MediaTailor,您不限于特定供应商或解决方案,包括直接使用以下服务运行的视频工作流组件:内容分发网络 (CDN)、广告决策服务器和来源服务器。该服务可与大多数标准 CDN 或广告决策服务器搭配使用,并与可通过 HTTP 访问的来源服务器搭配使用,可使用常见视频流协议和适当广告标记进行配置。

独立使用或配合 AWS Media Services 使用

使用内置集成或将它单独部署
AWS Elemental MediaTailor 是一系列 AWS Media Services 之一,您可以选择将其作为独立服务使用,也可以将它与各种 AWS 服务集成,以实现实时视频编码、视频点播处理、即时打包,或媒体优化的存储。此外,其他 AWS 服务 (如 Amazon CloudFront CDN) 也可提供与 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 的无缝互操作性。

常见问题

  • 什么是 AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor 是一项内容个性化和货币化服务,允许视频提供商向最终用户投放定向广告,同时在多屏幕视频应用程序中维持播放服务质量。视频交付之前,借助 AWS Elemental MediaTailor,在上游服务器端插入广告;这样一来,消费者的设备便能接收连续的视频流,从而消除内容与商业广告之间可能存在的时间差。广告的货币化效果更好,视频质量始终与主要内容保持一致,并且在多平台环境下更易于管理。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 支持广告内容的托管转码,可提供最佳的最终用户体验,同时在单一服务中实现基于标准的客户端和服务器端广告报告功能。客户可以完全控制播放器、来源和 CDN,同时为观看者提供最佳体验。

  • 哪些人可以使用 AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor 旨在满足各类视频提供商的需求。无论是对小企业和大型跨国公司还是政府机构、非营利组织和学校,视频都发挥着越来越重要的作用,它们都可以使用 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 来提高其视频工作的效率和有效性。包括影视工作室、广播网络和付费电视频道以及系统运营商、节目发行商、互联网服务提供商、在线视频平台以及职业体育联盟和团队在内的媒体和娱乐行业的所有公司,都可以在其广播、流媒体和高端视频产品中使用 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 并从中受益。


  • AWS Elemental MediaTailor 解决了哪些挑战?

    传统的 OTT 视频广告插入方法可能会限制发布商以多种方式充分利用其内容获利的能力。它们无法在实时流中扩展至峰值,提供不一致的广告报告指标,或将客户限制在特定的 CDN 或原始服务器供应商。通常,通过从不同网络拉取广告,客户端解决方案无法提供广播级服务质量 (用户期望的观看体验),还会因广告拦截而失去大量广告展示次数。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 能够应对为观看者提供个性化广告的挑战,并在抑制广告拦截器的同时精确报告各个设备上的广告展示次数,从而使发布商能够最大限度地发挥其 OTT 视频的获利潜力。这样做不仅不会影响视频质量,还能进行扩展,以满足高端实时流使用案例的需求。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 还为客户保持灵活性,因为它不限制 HTTP CDN 和原始服务器提供商,并且提供简单的按需付费定价模式,无需预先投资或做出承诺。

  • 为什么应该使用 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 而不是其他服务器端广告插入解决方案?

    其他服务器端的广告插入解决方案通常不提供详细的客户端浏览指标。服务器端解决方案通常会报告 CDN 服务器对广告服务器的请求日志,它不提供广告商所需的基于客户端的精细浏览指标。其他解决方案可能需要软件开发工具包或特定的播放器集成来处理服务器端的拼接清单。与此相反,AWS Elemental MediaTailor 不需要使用特定的播放器或软件开发工具包集成。此外,AWS Elemental MediaTailor 绕过广告拦截策略为内容和广告而不是已知广告服务实体回调公共终端节点。

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor 实时使用客户端请求信息与广告决策服务器通信,并动态生成个性化清单和广告内容。并且,借助 AWS Elemental MediaTailor,客户无需对原始基础设施进行扩展便可交付个性化清单。

  • 为什么应该使用 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 而不是其他客户端广告插入解决方案?

    客户端广告插入解决方案容易遭遇广告拦截,并且播放质量可能较差。大多数客户端广告拦截程序通过将已知广告服务域名设为黑名单来工作,视频客户端可以完全跳过广告片段,这样危害了依靠互联网交付视频服务获得广告收入的企业模式。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 采用使广告与内容难以区分的方式发布广告,以打造流畅的观看体验。

    视频提供商希望观看者体验到与传统广播电视相同的播放质量。然而,由于广告是由外部的广告决策服务使用其自己的编码器、视频处理管道和 CDN 提供的,所以客户端广告插入解决方案不能确保广告与内容的格式相符。这导致客户端在尽力检索广告时,重复缓冲率提高并且从内容到广告的转换不连续。

    在其他情况下,客户希望确保广告符合最新的技术法规,例如音频响度级。提供商试图通过预处理和预加载广告来解决这些问题,同时与许多广告决策服务合作或直接与广告商合作,这样由于广告决策服务器的数量和广告格式排列的难度增加,导致挑战更大。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 克服所有这些挑战,通过从广告决策服务器中下拉中等质量资产并将资产动态转码为与主要内容流相同的规格。因此,观看者观看互联网交付的视频时可享受与传统广播电视带来的相同流畅体验。

  • AWS Elemental MediaTailor 如何简化我的广告工作流?

    由于相同的视频处理管道用于内容和广告,因此不需要在来源服务器、清单处理服务和广告决策服务器之间编排复杂的广告信号发送。在过去,客户必须在新的视频格式、广告插入规格或合规性标准出现时,在所有支持的设备上实施客户端库的更改。借助 AWS Elemental MediaTailor,客户可以使用相同的广告插入工作流来接触所有设备,从而不需要在所有客户端应用程序中做出自定义更改以说明新的标准。

  • AWS Elemental MediaTailor 如何实现内容个性化?

    与传统广播电视相比,视频内容发布商在 OTT 环境中可以了解有关最终观看者的人口统计信息、观看习惯以及其他相关数据的更多信息。这可以提高广告位的价格。但是,传统的服务器端广告插入解决方案通常不会在将广告和内容拼接在一起时与客户端设备信息进行通信以及使用客户端设备信息,原因有两个:一是它们依靠专有扩展功能将客户端信息传递给广告服务器,从而导致不同的实施和服务之间出现通信故障,二是广告个性化不仅降低了缓存清单文件的能力,而且极大地增加了重写清单文件和随时转码唯一广告内容所需的计算资源。与这些解决方案不同,AWS Elemental MediaTailor 在与外部广告服务器连接时使用 VAST 标准,同时使用弹性 AWS 云自动扩展清单操作、转码和交付的计算资源。

  • AWS Elemental MediaTailor 如何跨设备准确报告观看行为?

    广告商和互动广告局 (IAB) 都要求提供从最终观看者设备进行衡量的精细播放指标。这就要求客户在播放广告时提出大量的 HTTP 请求来跟踪由外部广告服务器管理的 URL。此信标信息允许根据已播放的广告视频的四分值 (25%、50%、75%) 来奖励展示次数。

    默认情况下,AWS Elemental MediaTailor 从服务器端报告这些指标,无需额外的集成工作。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 还提供客户端 API 终端节点,以识别广告内容的播放时间,并可用于实施客户端广告报告以及高级播放器功能,以停止在广告播放期间的清洗或广告持续时间倒计时。

  • AWS Elemental MediaTailor 如何改善我的内容的观看体验?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor 提供转码服务,可以确保在播放期间,广告和内容之间的转换不存在宽高比、分辨率和视频比特率不连续。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 使用来自广告服务器的标准 VAST 和 VMAP 响应来下拉高质量广告资产,并预置实时转码和打包资源,将其格式化为与您内容相同的视频和音频参数。

  • AWS Elemental MediaTailor 是一项独立服务还是依赖于其他服务?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor 可以作为独立服务使用,也可以配置到包含其他 AWS 媒体服务的大型视频工作流中运行。AWS Media Services 是一系列服务,构成了基于云的视频工作流的基础,为客户提供创建、打包和交付视频所需的各种功能。您可以通过 AWS 管理控制台访问这些服务。通过与其他 AWS 产品协作,AWS Media Services 可提供一套完整的解决方案,以经济高效的方式为世界各地的消费者处理和提供高品质的实时或点播视频内容。

  • 我是否可以通过本地部署使用 AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor 的清单操作和其他服务在 AWS 中运行,但可以访问本地托管并通过 HTTP 访问的任何原始服务器。AWS Elemental MediaTailor 本身属于 AWS 云服务。

  • 我是否可以通过 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 使用自己的 CDN?

    可以,AWS Elemental MediaTailor 未限制 CDN。

  • 我是否可以将自己的原始服务器用于 AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    可以,AWS Elemental MediaTailor 能够与可通过 HTTP 访问的原始服务器协作,并可生成使用 CUE-IN 和 CUE-OUT 广告标记进行装饰的清单。有关更多信息,请访问 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 文档页面。

  • AWS Elemental MediaTailor 如何计费?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor 的定价基于插入的广告数量。如果有 1000 人正在观看流,并且在广告播放期间有 5 个广告,则需要支付 5000 个广告插入费用。每 1000 个广告插入包含 10 个免费的广告素材转码。有关更多信息,请访问 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 定价页面。

  • 使用 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 需要多少个频道?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor 支持的频道数量没有最低限制或任何限制。由于定价采用按需付费模式,无最低消费承诺,并且基于广告插入,因此可以只运行一个频道。同样,如果有数百个频道或频道的并发观看量达到高额预期峰值,则 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 将自动进行扩展。

AWS Elemental MediaTailor is a content personalization and monetization service that lets you serve video with targeted ads to viewers while maintaining broadcast-level quality-of-service. The service can be accessed through the AWS Management Console and configured to your video workflow using standard advertising protocols. Used as a standalone service or integrated with AWS Media Services, AWS Elemental MediaTailor supports your video advertising strategies while automatically scaling to peak viewership for on-demand or live events on a local, regional or global basis.

Key features

Server-side Ad Insertion

Insert advertising content upstream, prior to video delivery
AWS Elemental MediaTailor allows you to insert advertising content at the location of the start of a requested stream, prior to delivery. This eliminates the need to build and maintain unique configurations for every type of client device in order to insert personalized ads during video playback. Instead, the service generates and maintains a unique “manifest file” for each viewer, which is used to deliver ad placements that are personalized to the individual. Advertising content is seamlessly inserted into the primary content stream and can be played from the same source location to reduce the risk of buffering caused by high format and bitrate variability during video playback. This also reduces the effects of ad blocking software by making it difficult to distinguish ads from other content.

On-the-fly Ad Insertion

Insert video advertising assets on demand
Unlike solutions that can only deliver the same set of ads to large groups of viewers, AWS Elemental MediaTailor identifies and delivers advertising content that is personalized to each viewer using client metrics to inform advertising decisions based on information the video distributor knows about the viewer such as geographic location, browsing history, or gender.
 
The service accomplishes this by requesting advertising assets from ad decision servers which determine placement and timing of ads, prepare the ad content to match the specifications of the primary video stream, and insert them as requested by viewing devices. As a result, your audiences enjoy the same seamless experience from over-the-top (OTT) video content as they expect from traditional broadcast TV.

Client-side Measurement and Reporting

Capture accurate, granular measurement of ad impressions
Accurate measurement and reporting of internet-delivered video advertising helps ensure that advertisers and video providers are compensated for every ad placement. Advertisers and associations such as the Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) call for granular playback metrics, allowing ad impressions to be awarded based on the percentage of a video ad that was played. While many server-side ad insertion solutions can only count ad requests, AWS Elemental MediaTailor achieves the IAB level of playback metrics by implementing advertising measurement and reporting from the client side through playback observation APIs deployed on the viewing device. In addition, AWS Elemental Media Tailor reports server-side ad metrics for legacy set-top boxes and other devices where changes to the viewing device is not possible, in line with IAB specifications.

Automatic Scaling

Scale resources up or down with viewership
AWS Elemental MediaTailor automatically scales with the number of concurrent viewers, maintaining consistent performance and quality of service for your internet-delivered video content as viewership goes up or down.

Your Choice of Video Workflow Components

Use the vendors and solutions you choose

With AWS Elemental MediaTailor, you are not limited to specific vendors or solutions, including those components of the video workflow that operate directly with the service: the content delivery network (CDN), ad decision server, and origin server. The service works with most standard CDN or ad decision servers, and works with origin servers accessible over HTTP that can be configured using common video streaming protocol and proper ad markers.

Use Independently or with AWS Media Services

Make use of built-in integration or deploy on its own
As one of the AWS Media Services, you can choose to use AWS Elemental MediaTailor as a standalone service or integrate it with AWS services for live video encoding, VOD processing, just-in-time packaging, or media-optimized storage. Additionally, other AWS services, such as the Amazon CloudFront CDN, offer seamless interoperability with AWS Elemental MediaTailor.

FAQs

  • What is AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor is a content personalization and monetization service that allows video providers to serve targeted ads to end users while maintaining broadcast quality-of-service in multiscreen video applications. With AWS Elemental MediaTailor, advertising is inserted upstream before video delivery, on the server side; so a continuous stream arrives at the consumer device, eliminating the possibility of discrimination between content and commercials. Ads are better monetized, maintain video quality that consistently matches the primary content, and are simpler to manage across multiplatform environments. AWS Elemental MediaTailor offers managed transcoding of ad content to provide the best end-user experience while also enabling standards-based client- and server-side ad reporting within a single service. Customers are given full control over the player, origin, and CDN while providing the highest-quality viewer experience.

  • Who can use AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor is designed to meet the needs of all types of video providers. Video is increasingly important to companies from small businesses to global enterprises, as well as government agencies, nonprofit organizations, and schools, all of which can use AWS Elemental MediaTailor to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of their video operations. Companies in the media and entertainment industry, including film and TV studios, broadcast networks, pay TV channels and system operators, programming distributors, internet service providers, online video platforms, and professional sports leagues and teams, can all benefit from AWS Elemental MediaTailor as part of their broadcast, streaming, and over-the-top video offerings.


  • What challenges does AWS Elemental MediaTailor solve?

    Traditional approaches to ad insertion for OTT video can limit the ability of publishers to fully monetize their content in a number of ways. They fail to scale to peaks in live streaming, deliver inconsistent ad reporting metrics, or limit customers to specific CDNs or origin server vendors. Often, by pulling advertising from different networks, client-side solutions fall short of providing the broadcast-grade quality of service that users expect of their viewing experience; moreover, they lose a significant percentage of advertising impressions to ad blocking. AWS Elemental MediaTailor addresses the challenges of personalizing advertising for viewers and accurately reporting ad impressions across devices while mitigating ad blockers, allowing publishers to maximize the monetization potential of their OTT video. It does so without compromising video quality and while scaling to meet the demands of high profile live streaming use cases. AWS Elemental MediaTailor also maintains flexibility for customers as it is agnostic to HTTP CDNs and origin server providers and offers a simple pay-as-you-go pricing model with no up-front costs or commitments.

  • Why should I use AWS Elemental MediaTailor over other server-side ad insertion solutions?

    Other server-side ad insertion solutions typically do not provide detailed client-side viewing metrics. Server-side solutions generally report on CDN server logs of requests to ad servers, which doesn’t offer the granularity of client-based viewing metrics that advertisers require. Other solutions may require SDK or specific player integration to handle server-side stitched manifests. In contrast, AWS Elemental MediaTailor does not require specific player or SDK integration to work. In addition, AWS Elemental MediaTailor makes callbacks to a common endpoint for both content and ads rather than known ad serving entities, bypassing ad blocking strategies.

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor uses client request information in real-time to communicate with ad decision servers and dynamically generates personalized manifests and ad content. And with AWS Elemental MediaTailor, there is no need for customers to scale origin infrastructure to cope with delivering personalized manifests.

  • Why should I use AWS Elemental MediaTailor over other client-side ad insertion solutions?

    Client-side ad insertion solutions are susceptible to ad blocking and can deliver poor playback quality. As most client-side ad blockers work by blacklisting known ad serving domain names, video clients can end up skipping ad segments entirely, jeopardizing business models that rely on ad revenue from internet-delivered video offerings. AWS Elemental MediaTailor delivers ads in a way that makes ads indistinguishable from content for a seamless viewing experience.

    Video providers want viewers to experience the same playback quality as traditional broadcast TV. However, since ads are served by external ad decision services with their own encoders, video processing pipeline, and CDN, it’s impossible for client-side ad insertion solutions to ensure ads match the format of the content. This results in increased rebuffer rates and discontinuous transitions from content to ads and back as clients retrieve ads on a best-effort basis.

    In other cases, customers wish to ensure that advertisements are compliant with the latest technology regulations such as audio loudness levels. Providers try to solve these issues by preprocessing and preloading ads while working with numerous ad decision services or directly with advertisers, resulting in scaling challenges as the number of ad decision servers and permutations of ad formats increases. AWS Elemental MediaTailor overcomes each of these challenges by pulling down mezzanine-quality assets from ad decision servers and transcoding assets on the fly to the same specifications as the primary content stream. As a result, viewers enjoy the same seamless experience from internet-delivered video as traditional broadcast TV.

  • How does AWS Elemental MediaTailor simplify my advertising workflow?

    Since the same video processing pipeline is used for content and for ads, there is no need to orchestrate complicated ad signaling between the origin server, manifest manipulation service, and ad decision server. In the past, customers had to implement client library changes across all of their supported devices as new video formats, ad insertion specs, or compliance standards emerged. With AWS Elemental MediaTailor, customers can use the same ad insertion workflow to reach all devices, eliminating the need to make custom changes across all client applications to account for new standards.

  • How does AWS Elemental MediaTailor enable content personalization?

    Video content publishers have more information in OTT environments about their end viewer’s demographic profile, viewing habits, and other relevant data than traditional broadcast TV. This allows for increased rates for advertising spots. However, traditional server-side ad insertion solutions don’t typically communicate with and use client device information when stitching together ads and content, for two reasons: one, they rely on proprietary extensions to pass through client information to ad servers, resulting in communications failures between different implementations and services, and two, ad personalization not only decreases the ability to cache the manifest file, but also greatly increases compute resources required for rewriting manifest files and transcoding unique ad content on-the-fly. Unlike those solutions, AWS Elemental MediaTailor uses the VAST standard when interfacing with external ad servers, while scaling compute resources for manifest manipulation, transcoding, and delivery occurs automatically using the elastic AWS Cloud.

  • How does AWS Elemental MediaTailor enable accurate reporting of viewing behavior across devices?

    Both advertisers and the Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) call for granular playback metrics that are measured from end-viewer devices. This requires clients to make numerous HTTP requests to tracking URLs managed by external ad servers as ads are played back. This beacon information allows impressions to be rewarded based on quartile (25 percent, 50 percent, 75 percent) of an ad video that has been played.

    By default, AWS Elemental MediaTailor reports these metrics from the server-side without additional integration efforts required. AWS Elemental MediaTailor also provides a client API endpoint to identify when ad content is playing and can be used to implement client-side ad reporting as well as advanced player features to stop scrubbing during ad break, or ad duration countdowns.

  • How does AWS Elemental MediaTailor improve my viewers’ experience when watching my content?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor has a transcode service that works to ensure there are no jarring discontinuities in aspect ratio, resolutions, and video bitrate for transitions between ads and content during playback. AWS Elemental MediaTailor uses standard VAST and VMAP responses from ad servers to pull down a high-quality version of the ad asset and provisions real-time transcoding and packaging resources to format it to the same video and audio parameters as your content.

  • Is AWS Elemental MediaTailor a standalone service or is it dependent on other services?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor can function as a standalone service or within a larger video workflow that includes other AWS Media Services. AWS Media Services are a family of services that form the foundation of cloud-based video workflows, which offer customers the capabilities they need to create, package, and deliver video, all accessible through the AWS Management Console. Working together with other AWS services, AWS Media Services offer a complete solution for processing and delivery of live or on-demand video content to consumers around the world, cost efficiently and with high quality.

  • Can I use AWS Elemental MediaTailor with on-premises deployments?

    AWS Elemental MediaTailor's manifest manipulation and other other services run in AWS, but can access any origin server hosted on-premises and accesible over HTTP. AWS Elemental MediaTailor itself is an AWS cloud service.

  • Can I use my own CDN with AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    Yes, AWS Elemental MediaTailor is CDN agnostic.

  • Can I use my own origin server for AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    Yes, AWS Elemental MediaTailor works with origin servers that are accessible over HTTP and can produce manifests decorated with CUE-IN and CUE-OUT ad markers. Visit AWS Elemental MediaTailor Documentation pages for more information.

  • How is AWS Elemental MediaTailor billed?

    Pricing for AWS Elemental MediaTailor is based on the number of ads inserted. If 1000 people are viewing a stream and there are 5 ads in an ad break, you would be charged for 5000 ad insertions. 10 free ad creative transcodes are included per 1000 ad insertions. Visit the AWS Elemental MediaTailor Pricing page for more information.

  • How many channels do I need to use AWS Elemental MediaTailor?

    There is no minimum or limit to the number of channels supported by AWS Elemental MediaTailor. As pricing is pay as you go, with no minimum commitment and based on ad insertion, there is no penalty of running just one channel. Equally, if there are hundreds of channels or channels with huge expected peaks in concurrent views, AWS Elemental MediaTailor will automatically scale.

Page Content
Key features FAQs