预览期间,Amazon Neptune 不需任何费用。Amazon Neptune 提供了多种实例类型,大小可适应您的图形数据库使用案例。

按需实例定价

使用按需实例,您只需要按小时支付数据库费用,无需长期承诺或预付款。这样您就不用在需求出现之前考虑因数据库容量的计划和购买而导致的成本及复杂性。按需定价可让您按需付费,并且它是开发、测试和其他短期工作负载的理想选择。

实例定价适用于主实例 (用于读写工作负载) 和 Amazon Neptune 副本 (用于扩展读取和增强故障转移)。Neptune 使用的是多可用区架构,可在发生中断时故障转移到其中一个副本。多可用区部署成本等于主实例的成本加每个 Neptune 副本的成本。为了最大限度地提高可用性,我们建议您将至少一个副本放在与主实例不同的可用区中。

美国东部 (弗吉尼亚北部)
 
  每小时价格
标准实例 – 最新一代
 
db.t2.medium 0.098 USD
内存优化型实例 – 最新一代  
db.r4.large 0.35 USD
db.r4.xlarge 0.70 USD
db.r4.2xlarge 1.39 USD
db.r4.4xlarge 2.78 USD
db.r4.8xlarge 5.57 USD
db.r4.16xlarge 11.14 USD

数据库存储空间和 I/O

Amazon Neptune 数据库使用的存储空间按每月每 GB 增量计费,而使用的 I/O 则按每百万请求增量计费。您只需为 Neptune 数据库使用的存储空间和 I/O 支付费用即可,无需提前进行预置。

美国东部 (弗吉尼亚北部)


            存储费率           每月每 GB 0.10 USD
            I/O 费率                    每百万请求 0.20 USD


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

备份存储

Amazon Neptune 的备份存储是指与您的自动数据库备份和任何由客户启动的数据库群集快照相关的存储。延长备份保留期或拍摄数据库群集快照会增加所使用的备份存储。

  • 备份存储按地区分配。备份存储总空间相当于该地区中所有备份的存储空间之和。
  • 将数据库快照移至另一个地区将增加目标地区中分配的备份存储。
  • 无需额外付费,即可在某个地区获得与 Neptune 数据库存储总量大小相同的备份存储。(根据我们作为数据库管理员的经验,备份绝大多数数据库需要的原始存储量都要少于备份主数据集所需的存储量;这意味着大多数客户从不需要为备份存储付费。)
    • 例如,如果您有 2 个活跃 Neptune 数据库群集,每个群集每月可使用 300GB 数据库存储,我们每月将免费为您提供最多 600GB 的备份存储。
  • 超出此数量的备份存储以及在您的数据库群集终止后存储的备份按标准 Amazon S3 费率收费。

数据传输

以下定价基于“传入”和“传出”Amazon Neptune 的数据量来计算。

美国东部 (弗吉尼亚北部)
 
  定价
数据自 Internet 传入 Amazon Neptune  
所有传入数据 0.00 USD/GB
数据自 Amazon Neptune 传出至 Internet  
每月不超出 1GB 的部分 0.00 USD/GB
每月随后的 9.999TB 0.09 USD/GB
每月随后的 40TB 0.085 USD/GB
每月随后的 100TB 0.07 USD/GB
每月超出 150TB 的部分 0.05 USD/GB
数据自 Amazon Neptune 传出至  
CloudFront 0.00 USD/GB
美国东部 (俄亥俄) 0.01 USD/GB
亚太地区 (首尔) 0.02 USD/GB
美国西部 (加利福尼亚北部) 0.02 USD/GB
亚太地区 (东京) 0.02 USD/GB
亚太地区 (孟买) 0.02 USD/GB
亚太地区 (悉尼) 0.02 USD/GB
欧洲 (爱尔兰) 0.02 USD/GB
AWS GovCloud (美国) 0.02 USD/GB
南美洲 (圣保罗) 0.02 USD/GB
欧洲 (法兰克福) 0.02 USD/GB
加拿大 (中部) 0.02 USD/GB
亚太地区 (新加坡) 0.02 USD/GB
欧洲 (伦敦) 0.02 USD/GB
美国西部 (俄勒冈) 0.02 USD/GB

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

  • 在位于同一可用区的 Amazon Neptune 实例和 Amazon EC2 实例之间传输数据是免费的。
  • 出于复制多可用区部署的目的在不同可用区之间传输数据也是免费的。
  • VPC 外的 Amazon Neptune 数据库实例:如果在位于同一地区但不同可用区的 Amazon EC2 实例和 Amazon Neptune 数据库实例之间传输数据,则无需针对传入和传出 Amazon Neptune 数据库实例的流量支付数据传输费。您只需按标准 Amazon EC2 地区数据传输费 (每传入/传出 1GB 收取 0.01 USD),为传入或传出 Amazon EC2 实例的数据付费。
  • VPC 内的 Amazon Neptune 数据库实例:如果在位于同一地区但不同可用区的 Amazon EC2 实例和 Amazon Neptune 数据库实例之间传输数据,则传入和传出数据都要收取 Amazon EC2 地区数据传输费。

定价示例

假设您的 Neptune 数据库在美国东部 (弗吉利亚北部) 的 db.r4.large 实例 (按需) 上运行,您需要存储 50GB 数据和 50GB 备份数据、每月执行 2 亿 I/O、每月传入 50GB 数据、每月传出 10GB 数据。

  • db.r4.large 实例的按需定价为 0.35 USD/小时,因此该实例的月度成本为 252.20 USD (0.35 USD*24*30)。
  • 您的存储成本为 0.10 USD/GB/月,因此对于 50GB 的存储,您的 (30 天) 月度成本为 5 USD (0.10 USD*50)。您无需为备份存储额外付费,因为它未超出该地区的数据存储上限。
  • 您的 I/O 成本为每百万请求增量 0.20 USD,因此对于每月执行的 2 亿 I/O,您的成本为 40 USD (0.20 USD*200)。
  • 您无需为传入 Neptune 数据库的数据付费。如果每月传出的数据不超过 1GB,也无需付费。对于每月随后传出的 9.999TB 数据,成本为 0.09 USD/GB/月。
  • 您的数据传出成本为 0.81 USD (0.09 USD*9)。

在本示例中,Neptune 的月度总账单为 297.81 USD (实例 252.00 USD + 存储 5.00 USD + I/O 40.00 USD + 数据传出 0.81 USD)。

发现更多 Amazon Neptune 资源

访问资源页面
已准备好开始使用?
注册体验预览版
还有更多问题?
联系我们

There is no charge for Amazon Neptune during the Preview period. Amazon Neptune provides a selection of instance types sized to fit your graph database use cases.

On-Demand Instance Pricing

On-Demand Instances let you pay for your database by the hour with no long-term commitments or upfront fees. This frees you from the cost and complexity of planning and purchasing database capacity ahead of your needs. On-Demand pricing lets you pay as you go and is ideal for development, test and other short-lived workloads.

Instance pricing applies to both primary instances, used for read-write workloads, and Amazon Neptune replicas, used to scale reads and enhance failover. Neptune uses Multi-AZ architecture to failover to one of your replicas if an outage occurs. The cost of Multi-AZ deployments is simply the cost of the primary instance plus the cost of each Neptune replica. To maximize availability, we recommend placing at least one replica in a different Availability Zone from the primary instance.

US East (N. Virginia)
 
  Price Per Hour
Standard Instances - Current Generation
 
db.t2.medium $0.098
Memory Optimized Instances - Current Generation  
db.r4.large $0.35
db.r4.xlarge $0.70
db.r4.2xlarge $1.39
db.r4.4xlarge $2.78
db.r4.8xlarge $5.57
db.r4.16xlarge $11.14

Database Storage and IOs

Storage consumed by your Amazon Neptune database is billed in per GB-month increments and IOs consumed are billed in per million request increments. You pay only for the storage and IOs your Neptune database consumes and do not need to provision in advance.

US East (N. Virginia)


            Storage Rate           $0.10 per GB-month
            I/O Rate                   $0.20 per 1 million requests


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Backup Storage

Backup storage for Amazon Neptune is the storage associated with your automated database backups and any customer-initiated database cluster snapshots. Increasing your backup retention period or taking database cluster snapshots increases the backup storage consumed.

  • Backup storage is allocated by region. Total backup storage space is equivalent to the sum of the storage for all backups in that region.
  • Moving a database snapshot to another region increases allocated backup storage in the destination region.
  • There is no additional charge for backup storage of up to 100% of your total Neptune database storage for a region. (Based on our experience as database administrators, the vast majority of databases require less raw storage for a backup than for the primary dataset, meaning that most customers will never pay for backup storage.)
    • For example, if you have 2 active Neptune database clusters each with 300 GB-month of consumed database storage, we provide up to 600 GB-month of backup storage at no additional charge.
  • Backup storage beyond this amount and backups stored after your database cluster is terminated are billed at standard Amazon S3 rates.

Data Transfer

The pricing below is based on data transferred “in” and “out” of Amazon Neptune.

US East (N. Virginia)
 
  Pricing
Data Transfer IN To Amazon Neptune From Internet  
All data transfer in $0.00 per GB
Data Transfer OUT From Amazon Neptune To Internet  
Up to 1 GB / Month $0.00 per GB
Next 9.999 TB / Month $0.09 per GB
Next 40 TB / Month $0.085 per GB
Next 100 TB / Month $0.07 per GB
Greater than 150 TB / Month $0.05 per GB
Data Transfer OUT From Amazon Neptune To  
CloudFront $0.00 per GB
US East (Ohio) $0.01 per GB
Asia Pacific (Seoul) $0.02 per GB
US West (Northern California) $0.02 per GB
Asia Pacific (Tokyo) $0.02 per GB
Asia Pacific (Mumbai) $0.02 per GB
Asia Pacific (Sydney) $0.02 per GB
EU (Ireland) $0.02 per GB
AWS GovCloud (US) $0.02 per GB
South America (Sao Paulo) $0.02 per GB
EU (Frankfurt) $0.02 per GB
Canada (Central) $0.02 per GB
Asia Pacific (Singapore) $0.02 per GB
EU (London) $0.02 per GB
US West (Oregon) $0.02 per GB

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

  • Data transferred between Amazon Neptune and Amazon EC2 Instances in the same Availability Zone is free.
  • Data transferred between Availability Zones for replication of Multi-AZ deployments is free.
  • Amazon Neptune database instances outside VPC: For data transferred between an Amazon EC2 instance and Amazon Neptune database instance in different Availability Zones of the same Region, there is no Data Transfer charge for traffic in or out of the Amazon Neptune database instance. You are only charged for the Data Transfer in or out of the Amazon EC2 instance, and standard Amazon EC2 Regional Data Transfer charges apply ($.01 per GB in/out).
  • Amazon Neptune database instances inside VPC: For data transferred between an Amazon EC2 instance and Amazon Neptune database instance in different Availability Zones of the same Region, Amazon EC2 Regional Data Transfer charges apply on both sides of transfer.

Pricing Example

Assume that your Neptune database is running on a db.r4.large instance (on-demand) in US East (N. Virginia), you store 50 GB of data with 50 GB backup, perform 200 Million I/Os per month, with data transfer IN of 50 GB per month, and data transfer OUT of 10 GB per month.

  • The on-demand pricing for db.r4.large instance is $0.35 per hour, so your monthly cost for the instance will be $252.20 ($0.35*24*30).
  • Your storage cost will be $0.10 per GB-month, so for 50 GB storage, your (30-day) monthly cost will be $5 ($0.10*50). There will be no additional charge for your backup storage because it does not exceed your data storage for the region.
  • Your I/O cost will be $0.20 per million request increments, so for your 200 Million I/Os per month, your cost will be $40 ($0.20*200).
  • There is no charge for data transfer IN to your Neptune database. Data transfer OUT of up to 1 GB/month has no additional charge. For the next 9.999 TB/Month of Data transfer OUT, the cost is $0.09 per GB per month.
  • Your cost for Data transfer OUT will be $0.81 ($0.09*9).

Your total monthly bill for Neptune for this example would be $297.81 ($252.00 for instance + $5.00 for storage + $40.00 for I/O + $0.81 for Data Transfer OUT).

Discover more Amazon Neptune resources

Visit the resources page
Ready to get started?
Sign up for Preview
Have more questions?
Contact us