Amazon Web Services (AWS) 可提供低成本、可靠且安全的基础平台,供您用于为客户构建并交付软件即服务 (SaaS) 解决方案。AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 可提供有价值的业务、技术、营销和上市 (GTM) 支持,帮助公司构建基于 AWS 的成功业务。


AWS SaaS 加速计划

dynatrace-ceo

 

“对于我们来说,基于 AWS 构建 SaaS 解决方案的确是我们制定的最佳决策之一。” Dynatrace 的首席技术战略家 Alois Reitbauer

 

评估 SaaS 是否是适合您产品的正确交付方式? 基于 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 构建 SaaS 的 ISV 商业案例提供了一种框架,可用于评估开发 SaaS 产品可能产生的财务影响。

 

SaaS 是一种许可和交付模式,其中软件由提供商集中托管和管理,并通过订阅的方式提供给客户。借助 SaaS 模式来交付产品可帮助您的公司达成众多目的,其中包括:

客户需求:为您的客户提供一种灵活的方法来使用您的产品。 

提高运营效率:专注于一个产品版本的开发和支持,从而节省时间和资金。

提高敏捷性:轻松控制和发布更新,从而可以确保您的所有客户都能从产品创新中获益。

扩大市场和全球覆盖面:吸引新地域、不同规模细分市场和新行业的客户。

 

100x100_benefit_innovate-lightbulb

AWS 提供的工具与服务的广度和深度能帮助 SaaS 提供商加快上市速度。凭借 AWS 的创新步伐,SaaS 公司还能获得新的服务和功能,增强其解决方案的功能特性和管理配置文件并降低成本。通过让 AWS 承担运营责任,您能够直接将更多精力集中在产品的需求方面。AWS 服务创新和运营开销最小化的组合是实现 SaaS 组织所需敏捷性的关键要素。 

了解更多 >>

管理和优化成本对 SaaS 环境至关重要。借助 AWS 环境的灵活性,您能够构建经过优化的 SaaS 解决方案,以便匹配多租户负载的基础设施。可以查看各项服务的定价页面以了解更多信息。

100x100_benefit_pay-as-you-go
benefit_available

正常运行时间和对持续变化的工作负载的响应能力对 SaaS 产品至关重要。AWS 提供了广泛的功能来满足 SaaS 环境的正常运行时间要求。它还可提供动态扩展机制,支持您协调租户使用量与实际负载,使其保持一致。

许多公司实现了与 AWS 服务在全球范围内的集成。其中包括构建下一代基于 AWS 的 SaaS 解决方案的各类开发人员和提供商;以及可为您的产品开发与发展提供支持的 APN 合作伙伴,包括托管服务提供商 (MSP) 和 APN 能力合作伙伴。 

了解更多 >>

100x100_benefit_ecosystem
100x100_benefit_global

SaaS 提供商通常需要覆盖广泛地域的客户。AWS 云在全球 18 个区域内运营着 52 个可用区,并且将在 2018 年增加 12 个可用区和 4 个区域。

了解更多 >>

您的 SaaS 产品客户希望确保他们数据的安全性和隐私性。AWS 将云安全性视为头等大事。AWS 客户可通过专为满足最关注安全性的企业或组织的要求而构建的数据中心和网络架构受益。

了解更多 >>

100x100_benefit_compliance

从评估适合您产品的正确交付模式,到构建和优化您的产品,再到发展和覆盖更多客户,AWS 能提供适用于产品历程各个阶段的资源和工具。 

业务支持

了解和评估 SaaS 是否是适合您产品的正确交付模式,包括技术和业务方面的注意事项和影响。 


营销支持

基于 AWS 构建您的 SaaS 产品。

实现支持

产品已正式发布。您正致力于发展客户群,并寻找优化产品的方法。

 

技术资源:构建 SaaS 的技术注意事项和要求,可支持评估 SaaS 是否是适合您产品的正确交付模式。 了解更多

构建 SaaS 的业务支持和注意事项。 AWS 委托 Forrester Consulting 展开了一项 Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) 研究,旨在为销售用于基于 AWS 开发 SaaS 的本地软件的独立软件供应商 (ISV) 创建业务案例。该研究的目的是为读者提供一种框架,供其评估开发 SaaS 产品的潜在最终影响。 基于 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 构建 SaaS 的 ISV 业务案例研究

技术资源:基于 AWS 构建 SaaS 的支持资源,包括白皮书、参考架构和快速入门。这些资源提供有关如何解决 SaaS 特定技术难题的规范性指南,例如租户隔离、数据分区、身份和访问以及应用程序迁移。 了解更多

培训:加入 APN,访问旨在帮助技术和业务人员加深对 AWS 服务的认识的在线学习课程。认证课程可以通过 APN 门户网站免费在线获得。了解更多

资助:基于 AWS 构建业务之后,您可能有资格获取创新沙盒。这种优势可将 AWS 促销积分扩展到 AWS 上新产品的开发,以及与客户一起以及为其试用新服务的能力。了解更多*

专业 APN 合作伙伴:借助 APN 能力计划寻找在专业化解决方案领域中拥有资深技术能力和经过实证的客户成功经验的 APN 技术与咨询合作伙伴。 了解更多

AWS Marketplace:集成 AWS Marketplace SaaS 订阅,通过 AWS Marketplace 将您的解决方案作为 SaaS 产品交付给最终客户。 了解更多

AWS Marketplace:通过 AWS Marketplace 将您的解决方案作为 SaaS 产品交付给最终客户。 了解更多
 
SaaS 架构 Direct Connect 包:利用 SaaS 架构 Direct Connect 包帮助您的企业客户增强质量和体验。
 
资助:加入 APN,解锁获取 AWS 促销积分的条件,从而满足概念证明或免费试用资格。  了解更多*
 
APN 营销中心:加入 APN 并访问 APN 营销中心,从中获得快速、轻松的市场营销工具,以便为您基于 AWS 的解决方案生成销售线索。 了解更多
 
资助:加入 APN 并解锁获取市场发展资助 (MDF) 的资格,它可以帮助 APN 合作伙伴推动销售线索生成和 GTM 活动。MDF 计划可帮助增加 APN 合作伙伴管道,并加快收入增长。 了解更多
 
实现产品差异化:加入 APN 并借助 AWS 能力计划实现产品的差异化。该计划旨在突显在专业化解决方案领域中拥有资深技术能力和经过实证的客户成功经验的 APN 合作伙伴。获得 AWS 能力可使合作伙伴通过展示特定解决方案领域的专长来向客户展现其与众不同之处。  了解更多
 
AWS 合作伙伴解决方案查找工具:加入 APN 并在 AWS 合作伙伴解决方案查找工具中列示您的产品。  了解更多

*标准、高级和能力合作伙伴可享受 APN 资助权益

注册 AWS 合作伙伴网络

AWS Cloud
AWS Cloud

 

Amazon Web Services (AWS) provides a low cost, reliable and secure foundation for you to use as you build and deliver Software as a Service (SaaS) solutions to customers. The AWS Partner Network (APN) helps companies build a successful AWS-based business by providing valuable business, technical, marketing, and go-to-market (GTM) support.


AWS SaaS Accelerate Program

dynatrace-ceo

 

“For us, building a SaaS solution on AWS was really one of the best decisions we ever made.” Alois Reitbauer Chief Technical Strategist, Dynatrace

 

Evaluating if SaaS is the right delivery method for your product? The ISV Business Case for Building SaaS on Amazon Web Services (AWS) provides a framework to evaluate the potential financial impact of developing a SaaS product.

 

SaaS is a licensing and delivery model whereby software is centrally managed and hosted by a provider and available to customers on a subscription basis. Your company may look to a SaaS model to deliver your product for a number of reasons, including:

Customer Demand: Provide your customers a flexible way to consume your product. 

Improved Operational Efficiency: Save time and money by focusing your development and support on one version of your product.

Increased Agility: Easily control and release upgrades so you can make sure all of your customers benefit from product innovations.

Expand Market and Global Reach: Attract customers in new geographies, different size segments, and new verticals.

 

100x100_benefit_innovate-lightbulb

The breadth and depth of tools and services available on AWS can facilitate a faster time-to-market for SaaS providers. The pace of innovation at AWS also provides SaaS companies with new services and capabilities to enhance the features, cost, and management profile of their solutions. By leaving the operational responsibilities to AWS, you’re able to focus more of your energy directly on the needs of your products. The combination of AWS service innovations and minimization of operational overhead is an essential to enabling the agility that SaaS organizations require.  

Learn more >>

Managing and optimizing costs is essential to SaaS environments. With the elasticity of the AWS environment, you’re able to build SaaS solutions that are optimized to match the infrastructure of your multi-tenant load. Visit the pricing pages of each service to learn more.

100x100_benefit_pay-as-you-go
benefit_available

Uptime and the ability to respond to continually evolving workloads is essential to SaaS products. AWS provides a broad range of capabilities that can be leveraged to align with the uptime requirements of SaaS environments. It also provides dynamic scaling mechanisms that allow you to align tenant consumption with actual load.

A large number of companies globally integrate with AWS services. These include a wide range of developers and providers who are building next-generation SaaS solutions on AWS, and APN Partners who can support your product development and growth including Managed Service Providers (MSPs), and APN Competency Partners.  

Learn more >>

100x100_benefit_ecosystem
100x100_benefit_global

SaaS providers often need to reach customers in a broad range of geographies. The AWS Cloud operates 42 Availability Zones within 16 geographic Regions around the world, with five more Availability Zones and two more Regions coming online throughout the next year.  

Learn more >>

Customers of your SaaS product want to know that their data is secure and private. Cloud security at AWS is the highest priority. AWS customers benefit from a data center and network architecture built to meet the requirements of the most security-sensitive organizations.

Learn more >>

100x100_benefit_compliance

AWS has resources and tools for you at every stage of your product journey – from evaluating the right delivery model for your product, to building and optimizing your product, to growing and reaching more customers.  

Business Support

Learning about and evaluating whether SaaS is the right delivery model for your product, including the technical and business considerations and implications. 


Marketing Support

Building your SaaS product on AWS.

Enablement Support

Product is generally available. You’re driving growth in your customer base and looking for ways to optimize your product.

 

Technical Resources: Technical considerations and requirements of building SaaS to support your evaluation of whether SaaS is the right delivery model for your product. Learn More

Business support and considerations for building SaaS. AWS commissioned Forrester Consulting to conduct a Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) study to develop the business case for independent software vendors (ISVs) that sell on-premises software to develop SaaS on AWS. The purpose of this study is to provide readers with a framework to evaluate the potential financial impact of developing a SaaS product. ISV Business Case for Building SaaS on Amazon Web Services (AWS) Study.

Technical Resources: Resources to support you while building SaaS on AWS include white papers, reference architecture, and quick starts. These resources provide prescriptive guidance on how to resolve SaaS-specific technical challenges such as tenant isolation, data partitioning, identity and access, and application migration. Learn More

Training: Join the APN to get access to e-learning courses to help technical and business individuals deepen their knowledge of AWS services. Accreditation courses are available online via the APN Portal at no cost. Learn More

Funding: As you build your business on AWS, you may be eligible to access the Innovation Sandbox. This benefit extends AWS promotional credits toward the development of new offerings on AWS and the ability to trial new services with and for customers. Learn More*

Specialized APN Partners: Use the APN Competency Program to find APN Technology and Consulting Partners who have demonstrated technical proficiency and proven customer success in specialized solution areas. Learn More

AWS Marketplace: Integrate with AWS Marketplace SaaS Subscription to deliver your solution to end customers as a SaaS offering through AWS Marketplace. Learn More

AWS Marketplace: Deliver your solution to end customers as a SaaS offering through AWS Marketplace. Learn More
 
SaaS Architecture Direct Connect Bundle: Enhance the quality and experience for your enterprise customers through the SaaS Architecture Direct Connect Bundle.
 
Funding: Join the APN and unlock eligibility for AWS promotional credits for qualified Proof-of-Concepts or Free Trials.  Learn More*
 
APN Marketing Central: Join the APN and get access to APN Marketing Central, which provides access to quick and easy marketing tools that enable you to generate demand for your solution on AWS. Learn More
 
Funding: Join the APN and unlock eligibility for Market Development Funding (MDF), which enables APN Partner driven demand generation and GTM activities. The MDF Program helps to increase APN Partner pipeline and accelerate revenue growth. Learn More
 
Differentiate your product: Join the APN and differentiate your product through the AWS Competency Program, which is designed to highlight APN Partners who have demonstrated technical proficiency and proven customer success in specialized solution areas. Attaining an AWS Competency allows partners to differentiate themselves to customers by showcasing expertise in a specific solution area.  Learn More
 
AWS Partner Solutions Finder: Join the APN and list your product on the AWS Partner Solutions Finder.  Learn More

*Standard, Advanced and Competency Partners may qualify for APN Funding Benefits.

Register to the AWS Partner Network