AWS SaaS 合作伙伴计划向 APN 技术合作伙伴提供支持,帮助他们在 AWS 中构建、启动和发展 SaaS 解决方案。

以软件即服务 (SaaS) 方式交付应用程序的合作伙伴帮助用户通过互联网利用其软件解决方案。我们鼓励开发 SaaS 解决方案并利用基于 SaaS 的软件授权和交付模型的 APN 技术合作伙伴申请参与这项计划。

下方是关于 SaaS 合作伙伴计划和入门方法的更多信息。

APN-Logo_Color_190x52
登录到 APN 门户

申请 AWS SaaS 计划
寻找 AWS SaaS 合作伙伴

软件即服务 (SaaS) 是一种交付连续创新的机制。借助 AWS 平台,您能够以低成本、安全可靠的方式交付单租户和多租户 SaaS 解决方案。

随着全球 AWS SaaS 合作伙伴计划的发布,我们提供了一系列权益可帮助您基于 AWS 构建和发展 SaaS 解决方案。随着您的业务不断拓展,AWS 将为您提供所需的业务和技术支持。

您将在以下各成熟度生命周期获得不同的权益:学习、构建、发展。下面概述了我们在生命周期的学习、构建和发展阶段提供的权益。

在学习阶段,您可以通过文章、白皮书、博客文章和参考架构等方式了解 SaaS 业务和技术支持内容。SaaS 合作伙伴计划网络广播将为您提供简短的概览视频,方便您大致了解业务和技术支持内容及相关信息。

在构建阶段,您可以获得 SaaS 接访时间。也就是说,您可以与 AWS 商业和技术领导层展开实时对话。此外,您还可以利用创新沙盒。借助此权益,您可以申请积分,以便在新的 SaaS 产品开发和/或测试环境中使用。

在发展阶段,您可以获得试用 SaaS 之类的权益:通过在 AWS 中提供对基于软件即服务 (SaaS) 的解决方案的试用,将客户与您(即 SaaS 合作伙伴)关联在一起。通过试用,您的客户能够快速轻松地获得在预配置环境中基于 AWS 使用 SaaS 软件所带来的诸多益处。借助 SaaS 试用方案权益,获准的 SaaS 合作伙伴能够申请 AWS 服务积分,以供客户检查您的 SaaS 产品是否存在问题。这样做可以降低您的客户试用您的产品的门槛。借助列入 AWS Marketplace SaaS 产品列表的权益,您将能够在 AWS Marketplace 上列出您的 SaaS 产品。这就为您提供了一个渠道,以便您可以争取新客户、增加收益以及提升您的 SaaS 产品的认知度。

有关更多详情,请查看 APN 博客文章中的发布公告

 

 

除了 APN 合作伙伴带给您的益处之外,合格的 SaaS 合作伙伴还有资格在开拓和发展成功 SaaS 产品的不同阶段中获取广泛的益处来支持其工作。不同的阶段和益处可能包括:

  • 与由 APN SaaS 合作伙伴组成的独家社区进行协作
  • 获得技术专家的帮助,协助处理最佳实践和一般原则
  • 访问 AWS 咨询合作伙伴生态系统
  • 获得创新沙盒积分
  • 参与合作伙伴培训计划
  • 访问 SaaS 支持内容
  • APN Advanced 技术合作伙伴有资格获得上市资助

要加入 AWS SaaS 合作伙伴计划,合作伙伴必须在 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 中注册成为技术合作伙伴。按照以下步骤完成 APN 注册并获得对 APN 门户网站的访问权:

  • 登录到 APN 门户网站:一旦注册,您的公司将收到一封包含您的 APN 门户网站登录证书和临时密码的电子邮件。使用这些证书,登录到 APN 门户网站
  • 增加门户网站用户:如需增加您公司的 APN 门户网站用户,请发送 APN 门户网站自助注册链接以激活他们的登录信息
  • 更新合作伙伴记分卡:追踪您公司的 AWS 成功记录(赢得客户、培训等)通过 APN 门户网站的“合作伙伴记分卡”执行更新操作

还有其他问题?搜索 APN 知识库。

我们鼓励已经在 AWS 上拥有现成的 SaaS 产品或有计划推出 SaaS 产品的 APN 技术合作伙伴申请加入 AWS SaaS 合作伙伴计划。按照以下步骤提交您公司的申请:

  • 提交 SaaS 合作伙伴计划申请:
    • 登录到 APN 门户
    • 单击“查看我的 APN 账户”
    • 滚动到“计划详细信息”
    • 单击“AWS SaaS 合作伙伴计划”旁边的“更新”
    • 填写申请表并单击“提交”。

提交申请后,APN 技术合作伙伴团队的成员将负责完成后续步骤。

AWS SaaS 合作伙伴计划旨在向 APN 技术合作伙伴提供协助,帮助他们在 AWS 中理解、构建和发展 SaaS 产品。我们鼓励对计划有兴趣的合作伙伴使用以下工具构建其 AWS 实践。


  • 适用于 SaaS 合作伙伴的 APN 网络广播:充分利用针对于 SaaS 合作伙伴的 APN 网络广播,该网络广播的主要目的是教导和促进合作伙伴学习构建 SaaS 产品的技术、营销和商业主题。在此处注册报名并了解更多。
  • SaaS 合作伙伴接访时间:抓住机会在每月举办两次的 SaaS 合作伙伴接访期间与 SaaS 合作伙伴团队直接对话。SaaS 将收到接访时间的注册链接。相关内容将作为针对 SaaS 合作伙伴的 APN 网络广播的补充材料。经编排的问题解答内容也可以解决 SaaS 计划的相关技术和业务问题。
  • 下载 SaaS 合作伙伴内容:搜索专注于合作伙伴技术和业务内容的资料库,它是专为支持贵公司构建其 SaaS 产品而设计的。内容包括技术白皮书、参考架构和最新演示文稿。登录 APN 门户网站可随时下载内容。

  • 完成 APN 合作伙伴认证:APN 提供合作伙伴在线学习课程,帮助技术和业务人员加深对 AWS 服务的了解。认证课程可以通过 APN 门户网站免费在线获得。
  • 完成 AWS 认证:验证您拥有成熟的 AWS 使用经验。通过 AWS 认证,可识别掌握了在 AWS 上设计、部署和管理应用程序所需的技能和技术知识的专业 IT 人员。我们跨技术角色和能力水平提供认证。访问 AWS 认证页面了解更多。
  • 注册 AWS Support:AWS 建议,所有的合作伙伴至少都应该从 AWS 获得基础技术支持,以服务他们在 AWS 上的最终客户。要想选择最符合您公司需求的 AWS Support 计划,请在此查看 Support 计划和定价。


  • 升级您的 APN 会员:一旦您的公司满足 APN 的标准套餐要求,则请申请升级以获得更多 APN 益处。有兴趣升级其 APN 会员的合作伙伴可通过以下步骤提交申请:
    • 步骤 1:登录 APN 门户网站
    • 步骤 2:单击左侧导航中的“查看合作伙伴记分卡”
    • 步骤 3:提交 APN 合规性详细信息
    • 第 4 步:单击“申请升级”
  • 与 AWS 联合进行品牌营销:在您的 SaaS 网站中使用 AWS 强大的品牌号召力(查看指南)。

The AWS SaaS Partner Program provides APN Technology Partners with support as they build, launch, and grow SaaS solutions on AWS.

Partners who deliver applications via Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) enable users to utilize their software solution over the internet. APN Technology Partners who develop SaaS solutions and utilize a SaaS-based software licensing and delivery model are encouraged to apply for the Program.

Learn more about the SaaS Partner Program and how to get started below.

logo_apn
Login to the APN Portal

Apply for AWS SaaS Program
Find AWS SaaS Partners

Software as a Service (SaaS) delivery is the mechanism to deliver continuous innovation. The AWS platform provides the low cost, reliable and secure way to deliver single and multi-tenant SaaS solutions.

The launch of the global AWS SaaS Partner Program provides a series of benefits designed to help you build and grow SaaS solutions on AWS. As your business evolves, AWS will be there to provide the business and technical enablement support you need.

The benefits are structured in a maturity lifecycle: Learn, Build, Grow. Below is an outline of the benefits that we offer at each stage of the Learn, Build, Grow lifecycle.

In the Learn stage, you have access to SaaS business and technical enablement content in the form of articles, whitepapers, blog posts, and refererence architecture. The SaaS Partner Program Webcasts provide short video overviews to recap and extend the business and technical enablement content.

The Build stage offers SaaS Office Hours. These are live sessions held with AWS business and technical leaders. You can also take advantage of the Innovation Sandbox. This benefit enables you to apply for credits to be used for new SaaS offering development and / or test environments.

The Grow Stage provides you with benefits such as the SaaS Test Drive, which enables the customer with you, the SaaS partner, by providing Test Drive Software as a Service (SaaS) based solutions on AWS. Test Drive enables your customers to quickly and easily explore the benefits of using your SaaS software on AWS in a pre-configured environment. The SaaS Pilot benefit enables approved SaaS Partners to request AWS Service credits to be used by your customers to "kick the tires" of your SaaS offering. This way, there is a lower barrier of entry for your customer to try your offering. The AWS Marketplace SaaS Listings benefit enables you to list your SaaS offerings on AWS Marketplace. This provides a channel for you to acquire new customers, grow revenue and drive awareness about your SaaS offerings.

Please review the Launch Announcement on the APN blog post for more details

 

 

In addition to benefits you receive as an APN partner, qualified SaaS Partners are eligible for a wide range of benefits to support their efforts through the various stages of developing and growing successful SaaS offerings. Stages and benefits may include:

  • Collaborate with an Exclusive Community of APN SaaS Partners
  • Access to Technical Experts to Assist with Best Practices and General Guidance
  • Access to AWS Consulting Partner Ecosystem
  • Access to Innovation Sandbox Credits
  • Access to Partner Training Programs
  • Access to Saas Enablement Content
  • APN Advanced Technology Partners are Eligible for Go-To-Market Funding

To get started in the AWS SaaS Partner Program, partners must register as a Technology Partner with the AWS Partner Network (APN). Follow the steps below to complete APN registration and receive access to the APN Portal.

  • Log in to the APN Portal: Once registered, your firm will receive an email with your APN Portal login credentials and temporary password. Using those credentials, log in to the APN Portal
  • Update Partner Scorecard: Track your firm’s AWS success (customer wins, training, etc.) via your Partner Scorecard in the APN Portal

Have Additional Questions? Search the APN Knowledge Base.

APN Technology Partners who have existing or plans for SaaS offerings on AWS are encouraged to apply for the AWS SaaS Partner Program. Follow the steps below to submit your firm’s application:

  • Submit SaaS Partner Program Application:
    • Login to the APN Portal
    • Click on "View My APN Account"
    • Scroll to "Program Details"
    • Click on "Update" by AWS SaaS Partner Program
    • Fill out the Application Form and Click "Submit".

Once your application has been submitted, a member of the APN Technology Partner Team will reach out with next steps.

The AWS SaaS Partner Program is designed to assist APN Technology Partners as they conceive, build and grow their SaaS offerings on AWS. Partners interested in the program are encouraged to utilize the below tools to build their AWS practice.


  • APN Webcasts for SaaS Partners: Take advantage of the APN Webcasts for SaaS Partners which are focused on educating and enabling partners on technical, marketing, and business topics for building SaaS offerings. Register and learn more here.
  • SaaS Partner Office Hours: Leverage the opportunity to speak directly to the SaaS Partner Team during the SaaS Partner Office Hours, held twice a month. SaaS Partners will receive a registration link for the Office Hours. The content will serve as follow up material for the APN Webcasts for SaaS Partners. The moderated Q&A will also address technical and business questions about the SaaS program.
  • Download SaaS Partner Content: Search from a repository of partner-focused technical and business content designed to support your firm in building SaaS offerings. The content includes technical whitepapers, reference architectures, and current presentations. Log in to the APN Portal to download content at any time.

  • Earn APN Partner Accreditations: APN offers partners e-learning courses to help technical and business individuals to deepen their knowledge of AWS services. Accreditation courses are available online via the APN Portal at no cost.
  • Earn AWS Certifications: Get validation for your proven experience with AWS. AWS Certifications recognize IT professionals who demonstrate the skills and technical knowledge necessary for designing, deploying, and managing applications on AWS. We offer certification across technical roles and levels of proficiency. Visit the AWS Certification page to learn more.
  • Sign up for AWS Support: AWS recommends that all partners have at least baseline technical support from AWS in order to serve their end customers on AWS. To select an AWS Support plan to best fit your firm’s needs, please review Support Plans and pricing here.


  • Upgrade your APN Membership: Once your firm meets APN’s Standard tier requirements, apply to Upgrade to receive additional APN benefits. Partners interested in Upgrading their APN membership, can submit their application by following the below steps:
    • Step #1: Log in to the APN Portal
    • Step #2: Click on "View Partner Scorecard" from left navigation
    • Step #3: Submit APN compliance details
    • Step #4: Click "Apply to Upgrade"
  • Co-Brand with AWS: Use of Powered by AWS in associated with your SaaS website (viiew guidelines).