远程工作与学习

适用于远程员工、学生和联络中心代理的 AWS 解决方案

越来越多的组织需要可供员工从任何位置安全工作的解决方案。无论是要从任何地方为工作提供支持、进行全球劳动力协作、敏捷的终端节点管理还是面临灾难时确保业务连续性,组织都需要可以靠得住的远程工作解决方案。AWS 提供一组构建于 AWS 云上的解决方案来帮助员工、承包商、学生和联络中心代理快速实现远程工作。

AWS 远程工作和学习解决方案使员工、联络中心代理和学生在家工作时也能高效工作并保持联络。AWS 远程工作和学习服务包括远程桌面和应用程序、沟通与合作工具及可以在全球范围内快速部署的联络中心解决方案。上述所有服务均提供按需付款定价。立即开始免费试用。 

远程办公与学习解决方案

Amazon WorkSpaces
Amazon WorkSpaces

安全的云桌面

Amazon WorkSpaces 是一项安全的托管型桌面即服务 (DaaS) 解决方案,可帮助移动和远程员工访问他们需要的应用程序。借助 Amazon WorkSpaces,您的远程工作人员能够选择运行快速的响应式桌面,该桌面可供他们随时随地从任何受支持的设备进行访问。

免费开始试用 »

Amazon AppStream 2.0
Amazon AppStream 2.0

安全的应用程序流式处理

Amazon AppStream 2.0 是一款完全托管的应用程序流服务,让远程工作人员或学生可以在任何计算机上访问他们需要的应用程序,无论他们是在教室、图书馆、咖啡馆还是在家里。他们只需打开 Web 浏览器,选择所需的应用程序,即可开始工作和学习。

免费开始试用 »

Amazon Connect
Amazon Connect

虚拟联络中心

Amazon Connect 可使企业建立一个可全面运转的联络中心,可以从任何位置进行虚拟操作。您可以在几分钟内建立一个 Amazon Connect 联络中心或热线,并开始拨打高质量的音频电话。代理可以在不到 20 分钟的时间内完成培训,他们所需要的只是互联网连接和一个耳机,以提供尽可能最好的客户服务。

免费开始试用 »

Amazon Chime
Amazon Chime

远程沟通与合作

使用一个安全的应用程序可以随时随地召开会议、聊天和拨打商务电话。您不需要在应用程序之间切换即可展开协作,并可以立即从聊天切换至通话、共享您的屏幕,甚至可以邀请更多人加入您的会议。到了该召开会议的时候,Amazon Chime 会在所有设备上呼叫您,确保您绝不会迟到,让您的会议准时开始。

免费开始试用 »

Amazon WorkDocs
Amazon WorkDocs

安全的内容协作

Amazon WorkDocs 可使您轻松地从任何地方与其他人协作,而且还可以让您轻松地共享内容,提供丰富的反馈,以及协作编辑文档。您可以通过将文件共享移动到云来使用 Amazon WorkDocs 淘汰旧文件共享基础设施。Amazon WorkDocs 允许您集成现有系统,并提供丰富的 API,以便您可以开发自己的内容丰富的应用程序。

免费开始试用 »

Amazon Client VPN
Amazon Client VPN

安全可扩展的远程网络访问

Client VPN 旨在帮助您的员工从任何位置访问任何公司资源,无论在 AWS 中还是本地,通过一个控制台管理所有的连接。您可以创建 Client VPN 终端节点、将它们与 VPC 子网关联并设置授权规则,以便您的用户可以访问他们需要的资源,无论他们使用的是笔记本电脑还是移动设备。

开始使用 »

Amazon EC2 G4
Amazon EC2 G4

适合创意专业人士的虚拟工作站

具有高规格要求的艺术家、动画师和编辑可以使用 Amazon EC2 G4 实例、Teradici 或 DCV 等流式处理应用程序以及 Autodesk Maya 等您喜爱的内容创建工具的现有许可,构建自己的基于云的虚拟工作站,在 AWS 上安全地工作。AWS 不仅提供高达 500 USD 的 EC2 积分,还提供分步教程来帮助您开始使用。

开始使用 »

Amazon IQ
AWS IQ

获得 AWS 认证专家的帮助

通过 AWS IQ 获得您设置远程工作和学习解决方案所需的帮助。针对按需项目工作与第三方 AWS 认证专家联系。浏览远程服务以开始使用。浏览远程服务以开始使用。

开始使用 »

客户评价

Juniper 与 AWS

“我们可以用新的方式扩展我们正在使用的 AWS 解决方案,并在灾难发生期间和之后做出更积极的反应。”

Dan Beeston
Juniper ICT 经理 

客户评价

Juniper 与 AWS

“我们可以用新的方式扩展我们正在使用的 AWS 解决方案,并在灾难发生期间和之后做出更积极的反应。”

Dan Beeston
Juniper ICT 经理 

Grubhub 与 AWS

“为了支持当地餐馆和确保司机的安全,GrubHub 利用 Amazon WorkSpaces 将所有部门改为在家办公 (WFH) 模式。我们的企业云服务团队在两天内将几个 Amazon WorkSpaces 扩展到 1200 多个。”

Justinian Fortenberry
Grubhub Holdings, Inc. 首席信息安全官

Grubhub 与 AWS

“为了支持当地餐馆和确保司机的安全,GrubHub 利用 Amazon WorkSpaces 将所有部门改为在家办公 (WFH) 模式。我们的企业云服务团队在两天内将几个 Amazon WorkSpaces 扩展到 1200 多个。”

Justinian Fortenberry
Grubhub Holdings, Inc. 首席信息安全官

Direct Interactions 与 AWS

“当在家办公是唯一的选择时,即使孩子们在同一个家庭网络上玩游戏或观看流媒体视频,Amazon Connect 也能正常运行。”我们能够在不到 20 分钟的时间内训练我们的远程联络中心代理。Amazon Connect 为我们的业务带来了最好的支持。”

Jonas Nicholson
Direct Interactions 首席执行官

Direct Interactions 与 AWS

“当在家办公是唯一的选择时,即使孩子们在同一个家庭网络上玩游戏或观看流媒体视频,Amazon Connect 也能正常运行。”我们能够在不到 20 分钟的时间内训练我们的远程联络中心代理。Amazon Connect 为我们的业务带来了最好的支持。”

Jonas Nicholson
Direct Interactions 首席执行官

CareMonitor 与 AWS

“我们在不到一周的时间内就使用 Amazon Chime 开发工具包在 CareMonitor 应用程序中构建了远程医疗音频和视频通话功能,从而使患者和医疗保健人员可以轻松、安全地进行一对一或多达 100 位参与者的团体咨询。”

Deepak Biswal
CareMonitor 首席执行官

CareMonitor 与 AWS

“我们在不到一周的时间内就使用 Amazon Chime 开发工具包在 CareMonitor 应用程序中构建了远程医疗音频和视频通话功能,从而使患者和医疗保健人员可以轻松、安全地进行一对一或多达 100 位参与者的团体咨询。”

Deepak Biswal
CareMonitor 首席执行官

深度阅读

Science Fair 使用 Amazon Chime 实现虚拟化

2020 年 4 月 7 日
Beth Styles

立即阅读 »

在家办公? 以上便是 AWS 可以提供的帮助

2020 年 3 月 18 日
Jeff Barr

立即阅读 »

使用 Amazon Connect 快速设置远程联络中心代理

2020 年 3 月 18 日
Rob Pittfield

立即阅读 »

通过 Amazon WorkSpaces 和 Amazon WorkDocs 实现在家办公的新优惠

2020 年 3 月 18 日
Muneer Mirza 和 Angus Norton

立即阅读 »

推出 AWS Client VPN 以安全访问 AWS 和本地资源

2020 年 3 月 18 日
James Devine
 

使用 Amazon Chime 远程工作的最佳实践

2020 年 3 月 18 日
Joe Trelli 

立即阅读 »

Remote Work & Learning

AWS solutions for remote employees, students, and contact center agents

Organizations are increasingly looking for options for employees to work securely from any location. Whether it is to support work from anywhere, global workforce collaboration, agile end-point management, or to ensure business continuity in face of disasters, organizations want remote work solutions that they can depend on. AWS provides a set of solutions built on top of the AWS Cloud to help quickly enable remote work for employees, contractors, students, and contact center agents.

AWS remote work and learning solutions allow employees, contact center agents, and students to remain productive and connected while working from home. AWS remote work and learning services include remote desktops and applications, tools for communication and collaboration, and contact center solutions that can be deployed quickly at global scale. All of these services offer pay as you go pricing. Get started with a free trial today. 

Remote Work & Learning Solutions

Amazon WorkSpaces
Amazon WorkSpaces

Secure Cloud Desktops

Amazon WorkSpaces is a managed, secure Desktop-as-a-Service (DaaS) solution that helps mobile and remote employees access the applications they need. With Amazon WorkSpaces, your remote workers get a fast, responsive desktop of their choice that they can access anywhere, anytime, from any supported device.

Start for free »

Amazon AppStream 2.0
Amazon AppStream 2.0

Secure Application Streaming

Amazon AppStream 2.0 is a fully managed application streaming service that allows your remote workers or students access to the applications they need on any computer, whether they're in the classroom, the library, a cafe, or at home. They simply open a web browser, choose the application they need, and start working and learning.

Start for free »

Amazon Connect
Amazon Connect

Virtual Contact Center

Amazon Connect enables businesses to have a fully operational contact center that can be operated virtually anywhere. You can set up an Amazon Connect contact center or hotline in minutes and start taking high-quality audio calls. Agents can be trained in less than 20 minutes and all they need is an internet connection and a headset to provide the best possible customer service.

Start for free »

Amazon Chime
Amazon Chime

Remote Communication & Collaboration

Meet, chat, and place business phone calls with a single, secure application from anywhere. You don’t need to switch between applications to collaborate and can instantly go from a chat to a call, share your screen, and even invite more people to join your meeting. When it’s time for your meeting, Amazon Chime will call you on all your devices to ensure you are never late and your meetings start on time.

Start for free »

Amazon WorkDocs
Amazon WorkDocs

Secure Content Collaboration

Amazon WorkDocs makes it easy to collaborate with others from anywhere and lets you easily share content, provide rich feedback, and collaboratively edit documents. You can use Amazon WorkDocs to retire legacy file share infrastructure by moving file shares to the cloud. Amazon WorkDocs lets you integrate with your existing systems, and offers a rich API so that you can develop your own content-rich applications.

Start for free »

Amazon Client VPN
Amazon Client VPN

Secure, Scalable, Remote Network Access

Client VPN is designed so your employees can access any company resource, both within AWS and on premises, from any location, with one console to manage all connections. You can create Client VPN endpoints, associate them with VPC subnets, and set up authorization rules so your users can access the resources they need – whether using laptops or mobile devices.

Get started »

Amazon EC2 G4
Amazon EC2 G4

Virtual workstations for creative professionals

Artists, animators, and editors with high-spec requirements can build your own cloud-based virtual workstations and work securely on AWS using Amazon EC2 G4 instances, streaming applications such as Teradici or DCV, and your existing licensing for your favorite content creation tools such as Autodesk Maya. AWS is providing up to $500 in EC2 credits along with a step by step tutorial to help you get started.

Get started »

Amazon IQ
AWS IQ

Help from AWS Certified Experts

Get the help you need setting up remote work and learning solutions with AWS IQ. Connect with third-party AWS certified experts for on-demand project work. Browse remote offers to get started. Browse remote offers to get started.

Get started »

What Customers Say

Juniper on AWS

"We can scale the AWS solutions we’re using in new ways and be more reactive during and after a disaster.”

Dan Beeston
ICT Manager, Juniper 

What Customers Say

Juniper on AWS

"We can scale the AWS solutions we’re using in new ways and be more reactive during and after a disaster.”

Dan Beeston
ICT Manager, Juniper 

Grubhub on AWS

“To support local restaurants and the safety of our drivers, GrubHub leveraged Amazon WorkSpaces to move all departments to a Work From Home (WFH) model. Our Corporate Cloud Services team scaled a few Amazon WorkSpaces to over 1,200 in two days.”

Justinian Fortenberry
Chief Information Security Officer – Grubhub Holdings, Inc.

Grubhub on AWS

“To support local restaurants and the safety of our drivers, GrubHub leveraged Amazon WorkSpaces to move all departments to a Work From Home (WFH) model. Our Corporate Cloud Services team scaled a few Amazon WorkSpaces to over 1,200 in two days.”

Justinian Fortenberry
Chief Information Security Officer – Grubhub Holdings, Inc.

Direct Interactions on AWS

“When working from home is the only option, Amazon Connect performs even when the kids are gaming or streaming on the same home network. We were able to train our remote contact center agents in less than 20 minutes. Amazon Connect has been the best thing that could happen to our business."

Jonas Nicholson
Direct Interactions’ CEO

Direct Interactions on AWS

“When working from home is the only option, Amazon Connect performs even when the kids are gaming or streaming on the same home network. We were able to train our remote contact center agents in less than 20 minutes. Amazon Connect has been the best thing that could happen to our business."

Jonas Nicholson
Direct Interactions’ CEO

CareMonitor on AWS

"We built the telehealth audio and video calling capability in our CareMonitor app using the Amazon Chime SDK in under a week, making it easy and safe for patients and healthcare providers to connect for one-on-one or group consultations of up to 100 participants."

Deepak Biswal
CEO - CareMonitor

CareMonitor on AWS

"We built the telehealth audio and video calling capability in our CareMonitor app using the Amazon Chime SDK in under a week, making it easy and safe for patients and healthcare providers to connect for one-on-one or group consultations of up to 100 participants."

Deepak Biswal
CEO - CareMonitor

Further Reading

Science Fair Goes Virtual Using Amazon Chime

April 7th, 2020
Beth Styles

Read now »

Working from home? Here's how AWS can help

March 18th, 2020
Jeff Barr

Read now »

Quickly set up remote contact center agents with Amazon Connect

March 18th, 2020
Rob Pittfield

Read now »

New offers to enable work from home from Amazon WorkSpaces and Amazon WorkDocs

March 18th, 2020
Muneer Mirza and Angus Norton

Read now »

Introducing AWS Client VPN to Securely Access AWS and On-Premises Resources

March 18th, 2020
James Devine
 

Best practices for remote work using Amazon Chime

March 18th, 2020
Joe Trelli 

Read now »