我想了解有关 IRS Publication 1075 的信息
通过设计保证安全性

美国国税局第 1075 号公报 (IRS Pub 1075) 为美国政府部门及其代理机构提供了保护联邦税务信息 (FTI) 方面的指导。

虽然 IRS 没有针对 Pub 1075 合规性发布官方指示或认证,但 AWS 支持组织通过在实施我们的 NIST 800-53 和 FedRAMP 安全控制措施时遵循 IRS Pub 1075 的各项安全要求来保护托管在 AWS 上的 FTI。AWS 与 IRS 密切合作,可确保 AWS GovCloud (US) 和 AWS 美国东西地区满足 Pub 1075 中有关存储和处理 FTI 的要求。

AWS 提供以下符合 FedRAMP 要求的系统,这些系统均已获得授权、满足 FedRAMP 的安全控制要求 (根据 NIST SP 800-53)、使用 FedRAMP 安全存储库中发布的安全包所需的 FedRAMP 模板,并且经过权威的独立第三方评估机构 (3PAO) 的评估,同时还符合 FedRAMP 的持续监控要求:

AWS GovCloud (US),该系统已获得一项由联合授权委员会授予的高风险临时操作授权 (JAB P-ATO) 以及多项高风险代理授权 (A-ATO)。有关向 AWS GovCloud(美国)授予 ATO 的授权机构的完整列表,请访问 FedRAMP Compliant Systems

AWS 美国东西部,已获得多项代理 ATO,中等影响级别。有关向 AWS 美国东西部授予 ATO 的授权机构的完整列表,请访问 FedRAMP Compliant Systems

有关 FedRAMP 和 AWS 的更多信息,请访问:

https://aws.amazon.com/compliance/fedramp/

有关 IRS 1075 的更多信息,请访问:

https://www.irs.gov/uac/Encryption-Requirements-of-IRS-Publication-1075

https://www.irs.gov/pub/irs-utl/p1075.pdf

 

联系我们

I'd like information about IRS Publication 1075
Security By Design

Internal Revenue Service Publication 1075 (IRS Pub 1075) provides guidance for US government agencies and their agents to protect Federal Tax Information (FTI).

While the IRS does not publish an official designation or certification for compliance with Pub 1075, AWS supports organizations to protect FTI managed in AWS by aligning our implementations of NIST 800-53 and FedRAMP security controls with the respective IRS Pub 1075 security requirements. AWS has worked closely with the IRS to ensure that the AWS GovCloud (US) and AWS US East-West regions meet Pub 1075 requirements for storing and processing FTI.

AWS offers the following FedRAMP compliant systems that have been granted authorizations, have addressed the FedRAMP security controls (based on NIST SP 800-53), have used the required FedRAMP templates for the security packages posted in the secure FedRAMP Repository, have been assessed by an accredited independent third party assessor (3PAO) and maintain continuous monitoring requirements of FedRAMP:

AWS GovCloud (US), has been granted a Joint Authorization Board Provisional Authority-To-Operate (JAB P-ATO) and multiple Agency Authorizations (A-ATO) for high impact level. For a complete list of authorizing agencies who have issued an ATO on AWS GovCloud (US), please visit FedRAMP Compliant Systems.

AWS US East-West, has been granted multiple Agency ATOs for moderate impact level. For a complete list of authorizing agencies who have issued an ATO on AWS US East-West please visit FedRAMP Compliant Systems.

For more information on FedRAMP and AWS, please visit:

https://aws.amazon.com/compliance/fedramp/

For more information about IRS 1075, please visit:

https://www.irs.gov/uac/Encryption-Requirements-of-IRS-Publication-1075

https://www.irs.gov/pub/irs-utl/p1075.pdf

 

Contact Us