我想了解有关 ISO 9001 的信息

 

 

AWS ISO 9001

ISO 9001 概括了一个面向流程的方法,用于记录和审核在一个组织内实现有效的质量管理所需的结构、责任和规程。标准的各个章节包含以下主题的信息:

  • 质量管理体系的要求,包括文档化的质量手册、质量控制以及确定流程交互
  • 管理人员的责任
  • 资源管理,包括人力资源和组织的工作环境
  • 业务开展,包括从设计到交付的步骤
  • 客户满意度
  • 衡量和分析 QMS,以及通过内部审核以及纠正和预防性措施等活动改进 QMS

在此标准下,长期认证的重点是建立、维护并改善组织结构、责任、规程、流程和资源,保证 AWS 产品和服务持续满足 ISO 9001 的质量要求。

AWS ISO 9001 认证可从此处下载


可以。AWS 已经过我们质量体系系统化的独立检查,以确定活动和活动输出是否符合 ISO 9001 的要求。认证代理机构发现我们的 QMS 符合 ISO 9001 对注册范围内描述的活动的要求。

AWS 的 ISO 9001 认证直接支持在 AWS 云中开发、迁移和操作其质量受控的 IT 系统的客户。客户可以利用 AWS 的合规性报告作为其 ISO 9001 计划以及行业特定质量计划的证明材料,例如生命科学领域中的 GxP 认证、医疗设备领域中的 ISO 13485 认证、航天领域中的 AS9100 认证和汽车领域中的 ISO/TS 16949 认证等。没有质量体系要求的 AWS 客户仍然可以从 ISO 9001 认证提供的额外保证和透明度中获益。

AWS 的 ISO 9001 认证包括的数据中心容纳了支持上述 AWS 服务所需的硬件。AWS 数据中心分布于美国东部 (弗吉尼亚北部)、美国东部 (俄亥俄)、美国西部 (俄勒冈)、美国西部 (加利福尼亚北部)、AWS GovCloud (美国)、加拿大 (蒙特利尔)、欧洲 (伦敦)、欧洲 (爱尔兰)、欧洲 (法兰克福)、亚太地区 (新加坡)、亚太地区 (孟买)、亚太地区 (首尔)、亚太地区 (悉尼)、亚太地区 (东京) 和南美洲 (圣保罗) 区域,并且还有以下 AWS 边缘站点:

  • 澳大利亚墨尔本
  • 澳大利亚悉尼
  • 巴西里约热内卢
  • 巴西圣保罗
  • 加拿大蒙特利尔
  • 加拿大多伦多
  • 中国香港
  • 英国伦敦
  • 法国马赛尔
  • 法国巴黎
  • 德国法兰克福
  • 印度金奈
  • 印度孟买
  • 印度新德里
  • 爱尔兰都柏林
  • 意大利米兰
  • 日本大阪
  • 日本东京
  • 韩国首尔
  • 荷兰阿姆斯特丹
  • 菲律宾马尼拉
  • 波兰华沙
  • 新加坡
  • 西班牙马德里
  • 瑞典斯德哥尔摩
  • 台湾台北
  • 美国加利福尼亚
  • 美国弗罗里达
  • 美国乔治亚
  • 美国伊利诺斯州
  • 美国印第安纳
  • 美国密苏里
  • 美国内华达
  • 美国新泽西
  • 美国纽约
  • 美国俄勒冈
  • 美国德克萨斯
  • 美国弗吉尼亚
  • 美国华盛顿

这些数据中心支持 AWS 边缘站点,关于 AWS 全球基础设施的更多信息,请参阅此处

质量是指我们的产品和功能满足保密性、可用性、完整性和安全性的能力。

EY CertifyPoint,它是一家由国际认可论坛 (IAF) 成员荷兰认可委员会认可的 ISO 认证代理机构。EY CertifyPoint 颁发的证书在所有 IAF 成员国中均视为有效。

ISO 9001 认证目前涵盖的 AWS 服务可以在 AWS 按合规性计划提供的范围内服务中找到。如果您想要了解有关使用这些服务的更多信息,并且/或对其他服务感兴趣,请联系我们

该认证涵盖了 AWS 服务和运营区域指定范围内的质量管理体系。如果您正在进行 ISO 9001 认证,而您的部分或全部 IT 系统在 AWS 云中运作,您不会自动获得协会的认证,但是采用 ISO 9001 认证提供商可以让您的认证工作更加轻松。

可以。AWS 的认证结果可从此处下载有关 ISO 9001 及其他许多经济、环境和社会标准,请参阅 ISO 网站:http://www.iso.org/iso/home.html。ISO 已决定保护这些标准的版权,努力为能够推动发展的流程提供资金。

ISO 9001 资源

 

联系我们

I'd like information about ISO 9001

 

 

AWS ISO 9001

ISO 9001 outlines a process-oriented approach to documenting and reviewing the structure, responsibilities, and procedures required to achieve effective quality management within an organization. Specific sections of the standard contain information on topics such as:

  • Requirements for a quality management system, including documentation of a quality manual, document control, and determining process interactions
  • Responsibilities of management
  • Management of resources, including human resources and an organization’s work environment
  • Service development, including the steps from design to delivery
  • Customer satisfaction
  • Measurement, analysis, and improvement of the QMS through activities like internal audits and corrective and preventive actions

The key to the ongoing certification under this standard is establishing, maintaining and improving the organizational structure, responsibilities, procedures, processes, and resources in a manner where AWS products and services consistently satisfy ISO 9001 quality requirements.

The AWS ISO 9001 certification can be downloaded here


Yes. AWS has undergone a systematic, independent examination of our quality system to determine whether the activities and activity outputs comply with ISO 9001 requirements. A certifying agent found our QMS to comply with the requirements of ISO 9001 for the activities described in the scope of registration.

AWS' ISO 9001 certification directly supports customers who develop, migrate and operate their quality-controlled IT systems in the AWS cloud. Customers can leverage AWS’s compliance reports as evidence for their own ISO 9001 programs and industry-specific quality programs, such as GxP in life sciences, ISO 13485 in medical devices, AS9100 in aerospace, and ISO/TS 16949 in automotive. AWS customers who don't have quality system requirements will still benefit from the additional assurance and transparency that an ISO 9001 certification provides.

AWS' ISO 9001 accreditation includes data centers, which house the hardware supporting the AWS Services listed above. AWS Data centers are located in US East (Northern Virginia), US East (Ohio), US West (Oregon), US West (Northern California), AWS GovCloud (US), Canada (Montréal), EU (London), EU (Ireland), EU (Frankfurt), Asia Pacific (Singapore), Asia Pacific (Mumbai), Asia Pacific (Seoul), Asia Pacific (Sydney), Asia Pacific (Tokyo), and South America (São Paulo) Regions, as well as the following AWS Edge Locations in:

  • Melbourne, Australia
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • São Paulo, Brazil
  • Montréal, Canada
  • Toronto, Canada
  • Hong Kong, China
  • London, England
  • Marseille, France
  • Paris, France
  • Frankfurt, Germany
  • Chennai, India
  • Mumbai, India
  • New Delhi, India
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Milan, Italy
  • Osaka, Japan
  • Tokyo, Japan
  • Seoul, Korea
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Manila, Philippines
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • Singapore
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Taipei, Taiwan
  • California, United States
  • Florida, United States
  • Georgia, United States
  • Illinois, United States
  • Indiana, United States
  • Missouri, United States
  • Nevada, United States
  • New Jersey, United States
  • New York, United States
  • Oregon, United States
  • Texas, United States
  • Virginia, United States
  • Washington, United States

These sites support the AWS Edge Locations, for more information on the AWS global infrastructure refer here.

Quality is defined as our product’s and feature’s ability to satisfy the requirements of confidentiality, availability, integrity, and security.

EY CertifyPoint, an ISO certifying agent accredited by the Dutch Accreditation Council, a member of the International Accreditation Forum (IAF). Certificates issued by EY CertifyPoint are recognized as valid certificates in all countries with an IAF member.

The covered AWS services that are already in scope for the ISO 9001 certification can be found within AWS Services in Scope by Compliance Program. If you would like to learn more about using these services and/or have interest in other services please contact us.

The certification covers the quality management system over a specified scope of AWS services and Regions of operations. If you are pursuing ISO 9001 certification while operating all or part of your IT systems in the AWS cloud, you are not automatically certified by association, however, using an ISO 9001 certified provider like AWS can make your certification process easier.

Yes. AWS' certification can be downloaded hereThe ISO 9001 along with many other economic, environmental and social standards are available on the ISO website, http://www.iso.org/iso/home.html. ISO has made the decision to copyright these standards in an effort to help fund the processes leading to development.

ISO 9001 Resources

 

Contact Us