امتثال ISO 9001:2015

نظرة عامة

ISO9001

يحدد ISO 9001:2015 نهجًا موجّهًا بالعمليات لتوثيق ومراجعة الهيكل التنظيمي والمسؤوليات والإجراءات المطلوبة لتحقيق إدارة جودة فعالة ضمن منظمة ما. تحتوي أقسام معينة من المعيار على معلومات حول موضوعات مثل:

  • متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة، بما في ذلك وثائق كتيب الجودة، والتحكم في الوثائق، وتحديد تفاعلات العمليات
  • مسؤوليات الإدارة
  • إدارة الموارد، بما في ذلك الموارد البشرية وبيئة عمل المنظمة
  • تطوير الخدمة، بما في ذلك الخطوات من التصميم إلى التسليم
  • رضا العملاء
  • قياس نظام إدارة الجودة (QMS) وتحليله وتحسينه من خلال أنشطة مثل: عمليات التدقيق الداخلية، والإجراءات التصحيحية، والوقائية

هناك متطلب أساسي لهذه الشهادة المستمرة بموجب هذا المعيار، ألا وهو تأسيس الهيكل التنظيمي والمسؤوليات والإجراءات والعمليات والموارد والمحافظة عليها وتحسينها على نحو تكون فيه منتجات AWS وخدماتها مستوفية لمتطلبات الجودة حسب ISO 9001:2015.

  • هل تفي سحابة AWS بمتطلبات 9001:2015؟

    نعم. خضع نظام الجودة لدى AWS لفحص مستقل منهجي لتحديد ما إذا كانت الأنشطة ومخرجاتها ممتثلة لمتطلبات المعيار ISO 9001:2015. وقد وجد أحد وكلاء التصديق أن نظام إدارة الجودة (QMS) لدينا يمتثل لمتطلبات المعيار ISO 9001:2015 بالنسبة للأنشطة المذكورة في نطاق التسجيل.

  • لماذا يُعد المعيار ISO 9001:2015 مهمًا بالنسبة لعملاء AWS؟

    تدعم شهادة ISO 9001:2015 الخاصة بـ AWS بشكل مباشر العملاء الذين يطورون أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT) لديهم الخاضعة لمراقبة الجودة ويرحِّلونها ويشغِّلونها في سحابة AWS. يستطيع العملاء الاستفادة من تقارير الامتثال الخاصة بـ AWS باعتبارها أدلة على امتثالهم لبرامج ISO 9001:2015 وبرامج الجودة المحددة حسب الصناعة، مثل: GxP في علوم الحياة، وISO 13485 في الأجهزة الطبية، وAS9100 في الفضاء الجوي، وISO/TS 16949 في السيارات. بالنسبة لعملاء AWS الذين ليس لديهم متطلبات لنظام الجودة، ستعم عليهم الفائدة أيضًا من الضمان والشفافية الإضافيين اللذين توفرهما شهادة ISO 9001:2015.

  • ما مناطق AWS المغطاة؟

    يمكن العثور على مناطق AWS المغطاة الموجودة بالنطاق على شهادة AWS ISO/IEC 9001:2015.

  • ما سبب عدم وجود مراكز البيانات المدرجة ضمن نطاق شهادتك في المناطق المدرجة لديك؟

    هناك مواقع تدعم AWS Edge Locations، لمزيد من المعلومات حول بنية AWS الأساسية العالمية راجع هذا الرابط.

  • كيف تُعرِّف AWS الجودة؟

    تُعرَّف الجودة على أنها قدرة المنتج والميزة على تلبية متطلبات السرّية والتوفر والنزاهة والأمن.

  • من وكيل التصديق؟

    EY CertifyPoint ؛ هو وكيل تصديق ISO معتمد من قِبل مجلس الاعتماد الهولندي، وعضو في منتدى الاعتماد الدولي (IAF). ويُعترف بالشهادات الصادرة عن شركة EY CertifyPoint كشهادات صالحة في جميع البلدان التي لها عضو في منتدى الاعتماد الدولي (IAF).

  • ما الخدمات التي تقدمها AWS في نطاق المعيار ISO 9001:2015؟

    يمكن الاطلاع على خدمات AWS التي هي بالفعل في نطاق شهادة ISO 9001:2015 على ISO Certified. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن استخدام هذه الخدمات، و/أو إذا كنت مهتمًا بخدمات أخرى، يرجى التواصل معنا.

  • هل يمكن أن تكون المؤسسة الخاصة بي معتمدة وفقًا لـ ISO 9001:2015 بفعل الارتباط؟

    تغطي الشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة عبر نطاق محدد لخدمات AWS ومناطق العمليات. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على شهادة ISO 9001:2015، بينما تشغِّل كل أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT) في سحابة AWS أو جزءًا منها فقط، فإنك لن تصبح معتمدًا تلقائيًا بفعل الارتباط. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام مزود خدمات معتمد وفقًا لمعيار ISO 9001:2015 مثل AWS، يمكن أن يجعل عملية الاعتماد الخاصة بك أسهل.

  • هل يمكن أن أحصل على نسخة من شهادة AWS ISO 9001:2015؟

    نعم. يمكن تنزيل شهادة AWS من هنا. يتوفر المعيار ISO 9001:2015 بالإضافة إلى العديد من المعايير الاقتصادية والبيئية والاجتماعية الأخرى على موقع منظمة ISO. لقد اتخذت منظمة ISO قرارًا بحفظ حقوق الطبع والنشر لهذه المعايير في محاولة للمساعدة في تمويل العمليات التي تؤدي إلى التطوير.

compliance-contactus-icon
هل لديك أي أسئلة؟ اتصل بممثل AWS لشؤون الأعمال التجارية
هل تريد التعرف على قواعد الامتثال؟
التقديم اليوم »
هل ترغب في الحصول على التحديثات الخاصة بالامتثال إلى AWS؟
تابعنا على تويتر »

I'd like information about ISO 9001

 

 

AWS ISO 9001

ISO 9001 outlines a process-oriented approach to documenting and reviewing the structure, responsibilities, and procedures required to achieve effective quality management within an organization. Specific sections of the standard contain information on topics such as:

  • Requirements for a quality management system, including documentation of a quality manual, document control, and determining process interactions
  • Responsibilities of management
  • Management of resources, including human resources and an organization’s work environment
  • Service development, including the steps from design to delivery
  • Customer satisfaction
  • Measurement, analysis, and improvement of the QMS through activities like internal audits and corrective and preventive actions

The key to the ongoing certification under this standard is establishing, maintaining and improving the organizational structure, responsibilities, procedures, processes, and resources in a manner where AWS products and services consistently satisfy ISO 9001 quality requirements.

The AWS ISO 9001 certification can be downloaded here


Yes. AWS has undergone a systematic, independent examination of our quality system to determine whether the activities and activity outputs comply with ISO 9001 requirements. A certifying agent found our QMS to comply with the requirements of ISO 9001 for the activities described in the scope of registration.

AWS' ISO 9001 certification directly supports customers who develop, migrate and operate their quality-controlled IT systems in the AWS cloud. Customers can leverage AWS’s compliance reports as evidence for their own ISO 9001 programs and industry-specific quality programs, such as GxP in life sciences, ISO 13485 in medical devices, AS9100 in aerospace, and ISO/TS 16949 in automotive. AWS customers who don't have quality system requirements will still benefit from the additional assurance and transparency that an ISO 9001 certification provides.

AWS' ISO 9001 accreditation includes data centers, which house the hardware supporting the AWS Services listed above. AWS Data centers are located in US East (Northern Virginia), US East (Ohio), US West (Oregon), US West (Northern California), AWS GovCloud (US), Canada (Montréal), EU (London), EU (Ireland), EU (Frankfurt), Asia Pacific (Singapore), Asia Pacific (Mumbai), Asia Pacific (Seoul), Asia Pacific (Sydney), Asia Pacific (Tokyo), and South America (São Paulo) Regions, as well as the following AWS Edge Locations in:

  • Melbourne, Australia
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • São Paulo, Brazil
  • Montréal, Canada
  • Toronto, Canada
  • Hong Kong, China
  • London, England
  • Marseille, France
  • Paris, France
  • Frankfurt, Germany
  • Chennai, India
  • Mumbai, India
  • New Delhi, India
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Milan, Italy
  • Osaka, Japan
  • Tokyo, Japan
  • Seoul, Korea
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Manila, Philippines
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • Singapore
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Taipei, Taiwan
  • California, United States
  • Florida, United States
  • Georgia, United States
  • Illinois, United States
  • Indiana, United States
  • Missouri, United States
  • Nevada, United States
  • New Jersey, United States
  • New York, United States
  • Oregon, United States
  • Texas, United States
  • Virginia, United States
  • Washington, United States

These sites support the AWS Edge Locations, for more information on the AWS global infrastructure refer here.

Quality is defined as our product’s and feature’s ability to satisfy the requirements of confidentiality, availability, integrity, and security.

EY CertifyPoint, an ISO certifying agent accredited by the Dutch Accreditation Council, a member of the International Accreditation Forum (IAF). Certificates issued by EY CertifyPoint are recognized as valid certificates in all countries with an IAF member.

The covered AWS services that are already in scope for the ISO 9001 certification can be found within AWS Services in Scope by Compliance Program. If you would like to learn more about using these services and/or have interest in other services please contact us.

The certification covers the quality management system over a specified scope of AWS services and Regions of operations. If you are pursuing ISO 9001 certification while operating all or part of your IT systems in the AWS cloud, you are not automatically certified by association, however, using an ISO 9001 certified provider like AWS can make your certification process easier.

Yes. AWS' certification can be downloaded hereThe ISO 9001 along with many other economic, environmental and social standards are available on the ISO website, http://www.iso.org/iso/home.html. ISO has made the decision to copyright these standards in an effort to help fund the processes leading to development.

ISO 9001 Resources

 

Contact Us