创建 AWS 账户

AWS 使您能够轻松构建、部署和扩展跨平台游戏后端,为游戏数字服务的支柱提供支持。游戏体验如今依靠核心服务功能,通过不断发布新内容以及提供社交和社区参与,增加收益和保留率,从而增强最终用户体验。无论您提供推送通知、聊天和排行榜等功能,还是与 Twitch 和 Lumberyard 集成,我们的软件开发工具包和云连接功能都可让您构建这些服务并对其无缝扩展。适用于 Unity、iOS 和 Android 的 AWS 开发工具包可帮助您快速、轻松构建高质量的手机游戏,而我们的平台开发工具包支持任何游戏类型中最流行的语言和框架。

云正在改变媒体和出版行业的经济意义

GDC 2015: How to use AWS Mobile SDK's to Build & Deploy a Mobile Game

此参考架构展示了如何构建您的核心游戏后端。虽然它针对的是手机游戏和在线游戏,但也可以进行调整,用于支持其他游戏类型。由于意外的流量模式和高要求的请求率,此工作负载非常适合在 Amazon Web Services 上运行。AWS 可以让您灵活地从小规模开始并启动您的架构,以响应玩家需求。扩展和缩减您的架构,以确保只针对可为您的游戏带来最佳体验的资源付费。使用我们常用的适用于缓存和数据库技术的托管服务,并利用此架构,它可捕获目前 AWS 上运行的一些规模最大的游戏的最佳实践。

了解更多 »

turbine

AWS re:Invent 2015: Turbine: A Microservice Approach to Three Billion Game Requests a Day

reinvent-riotgames

AWS re:Invent 2016: Riot Games: Standardizing Application Deployments USing Amazon ECS

Amazon SNS Mobile Push 是一款快速、灵活和完全托管的推送消息服务,可将推送通知发送到 Apple、Google、Fire OS 和 Windows 设备,在中国还可以通过百度云推送发送到 Android 设备。它可以发布给多组接收人,或者向多台设备广播,能够帮助您将少量消息扩展到每天数百万条消息。

了解更多 »

Amazon Mobile Analytics 是一项服务,可支持您轻松且经济高效地收集和分析应用程序使用数据。除了提供使用率汇总图表以供快速参考之外,Amazon Mobile Analytics 还可以让您将数据自动导出到 Amazon S3,以供其他数据分析工具使用,如 Amazon Redshift、Amazon Elastic MapReduce (EMR)、Extract、Transform and Load (ETL) 软件或您的自有数据仓库等。

了解更多 »

Amazon Cognito 是一款可以轻松地在 AWS 云中保存用户数据的服务,比如应用程序首选项或游戏状态,无需编写任何后端代码,也不必管理任何基础设施。您可以将数据本地保存在用户的设备上,这样即使设备离线,应用程序的也可以运行。您还可以在用户的多个设备间同步数据,这样,不论用户使用什么设备,都能获得一致的应用程序体验。

了解更多 »

Amazon ElastiCache 是一项 Web 服务,借助该服务,用户能够在云中轻松部署、运行和扩展内存数据存储或缓存。该服务支持您从快速的托管内存数据存储中检索信息,而无需完全依赖于速度较慢的基于磁盘的数据库,从而提高了 Web 应用程序的性能。

了解更多 »

Amazon Aurora 正在迅速成为世界上一些规模最大和发展最快的游戏公司的首选关系数据库。美国的 Zynga 和 Double-Down Interactive 以及亚太地区的 Grani 和 Gumi 等公司都在使用 Amazon Aurora。Aurora 借助开源数据库的简单性和成本结构为这些公司提供了高端商业数据库的速度和可用性。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 是一项快速灵活的 NoSQL 数据库服务,适合所有需要一致性且延迟低于 10 毫秒的任意规模的应用程序。其灵活的数据模型、可靠的性能以及可自动扩展的吞吐容量使其非常适合游戏工作负载。

了解更多 »

Build a Serverless Mobile Game with Amazon Cognito, Lambda, and DynamoDB

亲自演练如何快速构建具有用户身份验证、可下载内容和社交功能等在线服务的手机游戏。与之前相比,使用适用于 Unity、iOS 和 Android 的 AWS 移动软件开发工具包构建提供这些服务的游戏会更加简单。 

观看视频 »

查看幻灯片 »

 

AWS re:Invent 2015: IAM Best Practices to Live By

AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 最佳实践有助于改善您的安全态势。了解如何管理用户、安全凭证、IAM 角色以及如何设置权限。

观看视频 »

 

Build and Deploy Your Mobile Games with AWS

本次讲习会将提供添加功能到游戏的逐步方法,如用户身份管理、动态内容更新、跨平台数据同步等。 我们将展示如何使用 AWS Mobile SDK 与各种服务安全交互,如 Cognito、DynamoDB、S3 和 EC2。最后,我们将提供 AWS 游戏后端的一些通用架构模式和可扩展性提示。

观看视频 »

查看幻灯片 »

许多受欢迎的游戏公司正在 AWS 上构建和运行核心后端服务。立即开始您的 AWS 云之旅,并提高游戏开发的水平。

联系 AWS | 创建 AWS 账户

Create an AWS Account

AWS enables you to easily build, deploy and scale your cross platform game backends that power the backbone of your game's digital services. Game experiences today rely on core service features to enhance end user experiences by continuously releasing new content and providing social and community engagement which increase revenue and retention. Whether you are offering features such as push notification, chat, and leaderboards or integrating with Twitch and Lumberyard, our SDK's and the cloud connected features allow you to build these services and scale them seamlessly. The AWS SDKs for Unity, iOS and Android help you build high quality mobile games quickly and easily, while our platform SDKs support the most popular languages and frameworks for any game type.

The Cloud is Changing the Economics of Media and Publishing

GDC 2015: How to use AWS Mobile SDK's to Build & Deploy a Mobile Game

The reference architecture showcases how to build your core game backends. While it is targeted to Mobile and Online Games, this can also be tweaked to support other game types. This workload is a natural fit for running on Amazon Web Services, due to unexpected traffic patterns & highly demanding request rates. AWS provides the flexibility to start small & power up your architecture in response to your player demand. Scale up & scale down your architecture to make sure you are only paying for resources that are driving the best experience for your game. Use our managed services for popular caching & database technologies, & leverage this architecture that captures the best practices of some of the largest games running on AWS today.

Learn more »

turbine

AWS re:Invent 2015: Turbine: A Microservice Approach to Three Billion Game Requests a Day

reinvent-riotgames

AWS re:Invent 2016: Riot Games: Standardizing Application Deployments USing Amazon ECS

Amazon SNS Mobile Push is a fast, flexible, fully managed push messaging service to send push notifications to Apple, Google, Fire OS, and Windows devices and also to Android devices in China with Baidu Cloud Push. It can publish to groups of recipients or broadcasts to many devices. It can help you scale from a handful of messages to millions per day.

Learn more »

Amazon Mobile Analytics is a service that lets you simply and cost effectively collect and analyze your application usage data. In addition to providing usage summary charts that are available for quick reference, Amazon Mobile Analytics enables you to set up automatic export of your data to Amazon S3 for use with other data analytics tools such as Amazon Redshift, Amazon Elastic MapReduce (EMR), Extract, Transform and Load (ETL) software, or your own data warehouse.

Learn more »

Amazon Cognito makes it easy to save user data, such as app preferences or game state, in the AWS Cloud without writing any backend code or managing any infrastructure. You can save data locally on users’ devices allowing your applications to work even when the devices are offline. You can also synchronize data across a user’s devices so that their app experience will be consistent regardless of the device they use.

Learn more »

Amazon ElastiCache is a web service that makes it easy to deploy, operate, and scale an in-memory data store or cache in the cloud. The service improves the performance of web applications by allowing you to retrieve information from fast, managed, in-memory data stores, instead of relying entirely on slower disk-based databases.

Learn More »

Amazon Aurora is rapidly becoming the relational database of choice for some of the largest and fastest-growing gaming companies in the world. Companies like Zynga and Double-Down Interactive in the Americas, and Grani and Gumi in Asia Pacific, use Amazon Aurora. Aurora gives them the speed and availability of high-end commercial databases, with the simplicity and cost structure of open-source databases.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB is a fast and flexible NoSQL database service for all applications that need consistent, single-digit millisecond latency at any scale. Its flexible data model, reliable performance, and automatic scaling of throughput capacity, makes it a great fit for gaming workloads.

Learn more »

Build a Serverless Mobile Game with Amazon Cognito, Lambda, and DynamoDB

Get a hands-on walkthrough of how to quickly build a mobile game with online services like user authentication, downloadable content, and social features. Using the AWS Mobile SDK for Unity, iOS, and Android, it's easier than ever to build a game with these services.  

Watch the Video »

View the Slides »

 

AWS re:Invent 2015: IAM Best Practices to Live By

AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) best practices help improve your security posture. Learn how to manage users, security credentials, IAM roles and how to set permissions.

Watch the Video »

 

Build and Deploy Your Mobile Games with AWS

This session will provide a step-by-step approach to add features to your game such as user identity management, dynamic content updates, cross-platform data sync, and more. We’ll demonstrate how to use the AWS Mobile SDK to securely interact with services such as Cognito, DynamoDB, S3, and EC2. Finally, we’ll provide a few common architecture patterns and scalability tips for AWS game backends.

Watch the Video »

View the Slides »

Many of the popular gaming companies are building and running core backend services on AWS. Start your AWS Cloud journey today and take game development to next level.

Contact AWS | Create an AWS Account