开始进行本项目

3 个步骤 | 60 分钟

完成本项目的费用:完成本项目的预计费用低于 1 USD。这一费用的计算依据是假设您采用建议的配置,并在 30 天保留策略到期之后终止所有资源 (即删除 Glacier 测试数据)。您的使用案例可能需要不同的配置,这会对账单产生影响。清使用简单月度成本结算器来估算与您的需求对应的费用

月度账单估算:设置并维护合规性存档的总费用会有所不同,具体取决于您的存档大小、位置、提交的请求数量和数据传输费用。我们按照标准 Glacier 费率收费,起价为每月每 GB 0.007 USD。

AWS 定价基于您对各项服务的使用量。每种服务的总使用量将产生月度账单。探索下面的选项卡以了解每种服务的用途及其如何影响您的账单。

  • Amazon Glacier

    产品描述:Amazon Glacier 是一种安全、持久且成本极低的云存储服务,适用于数据存档和长期备份。Amazon Glacier 针对不频繁访问的数据进行了优化,适合几小时检索一次的数据。

    借助 Amazon Glacier 文件库锁定,您可轻松利用文件库锁定策略对单独的 Amazon Glacier 文件库进行部署并实施合规性控制。您可以在一个文件库锁定策略中指定类似“一次写入,多次读取”(WORM) 这样的控制,并且可以锁定策略,防止其将来被编辑。策略在锁定之后就无法更改。Amazon Glacier 可以执行文件库锁定策略中设定的控制措施,以便帮助您实现合规性目标 (例如数据保留方面的目标)。您可以使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 策略语言,在文件库锁定策略中部署各种合规性控制措施。有关文件库锁定策略的更多信息,请参阅“使用文件库锁定策略进行 Amazon Glacier 访问控制”。

    定价原则:Amazon Glacier 定价基于四项因素:存储的数据量、数据的存储位置、发出的请求数量以及数据传输费用。有关更多详细信息,请参阅 Amazon Glacier 定价

    费用估算:在美国东部 (弗吉尼亚北部) 区域使用 Glacier,以每月每 GB 0.007 USD 的价格存储 1TB 内容,费用将为每月 7.00 USD。

    上传和检索请求的费用为 0.05USD/1000 个请求。

    数据传入免费。在同一区域内传输数据免费,将数据传输到其他区域的费用为 0.020USD/GB。超出首个 1TB 后,将数据传输到 Internet 的起价为 0.090USD,达到 10TB 后将按比例增加。

  • AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM)

    产品描述:AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 让您可以安全地控制用户对 Amazon 服务和资源的访问。您可以使用 IAM 创建和管理 AWS 用户和组,并使用各种权限来允许或拒绝他们对 AWS 资源的访问。

    定价原则:IAM 是 AWS 账户的一项功能,不额外收费。您只需为您的用户使用的其他 AWS 服务付费。

开始进行本项目

Get Started with the Project

3 Steps  |  60 Minutes

Cost to complete the project:  The estimated cost to complete this project is less than $1. This cost assumes that you follow the recommended configurations, and that you terminate all resources (i.e. delete Glacier test data) after a 30-day retention policy. Your use case may require different configurations that can impact your bill. Use the Simple Monthly Calculator to estimate costs tailored for your needs

Monthly Billing Estimate: The total cost of setting up and maintaining a compliant archive will vary depending on your archive size, location, number of requests made, and data transfer fees. Standard Glacier charges will apply, which start at $0.007/GB/month. 

AWS pricing is based on your usage of each individual service. The total combined usage of each service will create your monthly bill. Explore the tabs below to learn what each service does and how it affects your bill.

  • Amazon Glacier

    Product Description: Amazon Glacier is a secure, durable, and extremely low-cost cloud storage service for data archiving and long-term backup. Amazon Glacier is optimized for infrequently accessed data where a retrieval time of several hours is suitable.

    Amazon Glacier Vault Lock allows you to easily deploy and enforce compliance controls for individual Amazon Glacier vaults with a vault lock policy. You can specify controls such as “write once read many” (WORM) in a vault lock policy and lock the policy from future edits. Once locked, the policy can no longer be changed. Amazon Glacier enforces the controls set in the vault lock policy to help achieve your compliance objectives, for example, for data retention. You can deploy a variety of compliance controls in a vault lock policy using the AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) policy language. For more information about vault lock policies, see Amazon Glacier Access Control with Vault Lock Policies.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon Glacier pricing is based on four factors: the amount of data stored, the location the data is stored in, the number of requests made, and data transfer fees. For more details, see Amazon Glacier Pricing.

    Cost Estimate: Using Glacier in the US East (N. Virginia) region, storing 1 TB at $0.007/GB/month would be $7.00/month.

    Upload and retrieval requests cost $0.05/1000.

    Transfers in are free. Transfers within the same region are free and to other regions are $0.020/GB. Transfers out to the Internet start at $0.090 after the first 1 TB and scale up after 10 TB.

  • AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM)

    Product Description: AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) enables you to securely control access to AWS services and resources for your users. Using IAM, you can create and manage AWS users and groups, and use permissions to allow and deny their access to AWS resources.

    How Pricing Works: IAM is a feature of your AWS account offered at no additional charge. You will be charged only for use of other AWS services by your users.

Get Started with the Project