Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

NetScaler VPX Premium - 1000 Mbps

Cloud Software Group | 13.1-53.17

Linux/Unix, FreeBSD 11.4 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

84 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Pharmaceuticals

Good

  • May 07, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Application performance acceleration is one of the feature of it.
What do you dislike about the product?
It is about cost which company will put into.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sometimes session gets stuck


    MOHAMMAD R.

Load Balancing Citrix ADC

  • May 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Citrix ADC is the most comprehensive application delivery and load balancing solution for monolithic and microservices-based applications. Which means you can deliver a better user experience, on any device—anywhere.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing like this to dislike this poduct
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps protect our Citrix app/desktop delivery solutions via shared code base
Helps protect our WAN edge solutions via consistent gateway access to edge solutions via consistent gateways
Helps ensure user experience via load balancing
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy to Manage and configure. Load Balancing and SSL Offload, Gateway features are regularly used.


    Christy T.

Citrix ADC is a compete firewall or utm

  • May 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Federated Authentication is one the coolest features plus load balancing
What do you dislike about the product?
The console is still bit complex for users to figure out the actual features
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using it as firewall in Public cloud


    Edwin V.

Remote Service Best

  • May 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The type of contro you can adquire using this app is one of the best
What do you dislike about the product?
Short of option wen it comes on personaization
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
i do remote windows sesions for customer service agents
Recommendations to others considering the product:
stand aone soutions are the best aso the customer service i received in case there is specia soution they are aways welcome to hep


    Financial Services

Citrix ADC

  • April 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to Manage and configure. Load Balancing and SSL Offload, Gateway features are regularly used.
What do you dislike about the product?
WAF need more improvement and more in terms monitoring ADC Boxes
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Application Load Balancing and Load Distribution
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try and deploy


    Shubham G.

Citrix Web App Firewall - Secure Your Connection

  • December 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best function of Citrix Web App Firewall is its user friendly interface which enables anyone to use the product hassle free.
What do you dislike about the product?
Citrix Web App Firewall acts slowly when connected with VPN and if the internet speed is slow which bothers a lot.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Citrix Web App Firewall helped in getting a secure connection which was not possible earlier.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need to secure your connection you should use Citrix Web App Firewall.


    Abhishek K.

secure external facing web applications using citrix WAP

  • November 18, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
easy integration with citrix storefront and enable protection for all the web / mobile applications.
What do you dislike about the product?
The Citrix webapp firewall can be made simpler and easier to implement.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Enable security for external facing applications and load balancing.


    Computer Software

Good Firewall for Web Apps

  • September 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It helps me to connect with the apps even when I am not using the office laptop.
What do you dislike about the product?
It takes time to connect with the VPN. Some times getting connectivity issues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Based in emergency connecting with the system to finish emergency works.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good tool


    Information Technology and Services

Citrix- A Worthy Software for Outsourcing Business Management.

  • June 18, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
What I really like is its Ease of use,and i think even a school student can work on Citrix Application without any challenges and I mean it . It works like a Multi Software which is really helpful to maintain the Overall Prospect of a Outsourcing Business requirements whether in terms of Data Management,Data Compliance, Cyber Safety and Securities , Protect HIPAA Violation with unique Dual Desktop Management and Most importantly it always fulfills the Clients Work expectations with Integrity.So is not it Appreciable on Business Prospective."and this all reasons makes it unbeatable in today world.
What do you dislike about the product?
I am sorry my friends I really and almost don't have any , Perhaps I would say that in my entire 3/4 years term of using this software , I only remember that there was a outage of 3/4 hrs while under System Up gradation process and that's it , and this was the reason why I said, Citrix its really worthy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As I said earlier it helps us in so many ways , like Data Management,Data Compliance, Data Accuracy , Cyber Safety and Securities , even It is beneficial to increase our productivity disregard little office challenges and above all we are able to consistently meet client expectations and it means a lot for business to keep going.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Go and Get it Now with complete Cloud Solution to see the difference yourself.


    Travis L.

Citrix ADC Autonomy And Flexibility.

  • December 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It makes combinations of a great diversity of protocol verses, rules, expressions, controls and so on like many of the autonome and versatility that citrix ADC provides its administrator. Another interesting point is the large number of configuration options that it provides to facilitate your configuration. Quick monitoring of network load balance is worth noting. Compared to the large variety of options available under the GUI, Citrix ADC makes this much simpler.
What do you dislike about the product?
In my opinion, ADC has two small problems: the first is the slow and somewhat complicated installation phase of a malfunctioned device, and you will possibly have to do it again. The second problem is the user's reliability, which is impaired by high performance declines.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our company needed two things that Citrix ADC could offer: a two factor gateway providing security and load balancing to fix the changes made by our servers and a solution that Citrix proved the best way to make your investment worthwhile.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Citrix ADC is a good alternative for you if you require load balancing, two-factor gateway, SSL offloading or application delivery. It can be used in several ways to manipulate traffic flows. To people without experience of network and interaction protocols, ADC is intuitive, but certainly not a good option.