Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik (formerly Attunity) Replicate - Hourly

Attunity | Attunity Replicate Hourly v6.4

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews

External reviews

43 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Gabriella C.

Excellent Data Quality Control System.

  • November 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great data integration functions and the tool interface accessibility its very easy and the data matching capability on this tool is high.
The Qlik product offers various organizations the capabilities to easily accelerate their different data in real-time replication and the CDC functions are very excellent.
What do you dislike?
The tool has been doing perfect and no new issues found on the product, and also getting started its easy.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy data margin.

Data replication.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Unique easy and functional Qlik tool with amazing functions for easy data replication and data matching solution.


    Telecommunications

Wonderfull tool!

  • November 05, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I have worked little with replicate, mostly tests. But what I have been able to implement and develop leaves me very surprised and I know that in many places where it is used it will help to make the first bottleneck more efficient in many companies. Having all the information in the same place. It is simple to use and configure. It has compatibility with many types of data, which helps make the step of replicating the information to the same place as simple as possible.
What do you dislike?
The downside of replicate is the amount of sources it currently has. I understand they are working on adding more information sources and destinations, but this is currently their biggest downside. Replicate delivers what it promises and doesn't have many downsides.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Having multiple sources of information is one of the biggest problems in the company. the first step is to have everything in the same place. Replicate helps make this step the least painful, it becomes the easiest step.

I have tried some sources like mysql, snowflake, postgresql, SQL server, oracle, and I have not had a problem in any of them.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have problems or long times in the first step of the development of a data warehouse. Replicate is for you. The implementation is very simple. You do not require many skills to be able to start it. The best thing is that its graphical interface helps make it simpler to choose the source of the data, the tables and the destination. You can apply some simple validations that in development could take days to implement and test. Without a doubt a great tool that will help you have better results in a short time.


    Computer Software

Qlik Replicate, next-gen RealTime and Data Governance' experience

  • October 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Facilities to exploit collections.
Multisources and Governance
What do you dislike?
Technical and License Resources, that aren't compatibles on my current Region
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Empowering customers, delegating access to databases


    Management Consulting

Easy and simple ETL

  • October 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The user interface
Can connect to almost all data soucrce
What do you dislike?
not enough documentation, hopefully, it will improve over time,
An analyst could not use it without training
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy creation of the Extract data and the monitoring,
Save time
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Spend some time learning about Qlik replicate


    Ranjit P.

Accurate, Realtime & Efficient

  • October 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik Replicate will remain as a leader it its segment for the ease of use, ease of setup and ease of operating it. The fact that it has zero footprint in on the source / target servers is its biggest advantage compared to the rest of the market. Qlik Replicate is known for its accuracy in replication since its log based replication tracks and turns all replication to the target. Its near realtime replication not only allows downstream systems with more accurate data, but also give the required directions required for Executives to drive reports with accurate data. Qlik Replicate also is known for its efficiency with its persistent store kicking in when required.
What do you dislike?
There is hardly anything one can dislike in the product for the fact that its Value for Money.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Change Data Capture between source system to downstream application to ensure close loop action for end users


    Information Technology and Services

Moving data with a few clicks

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease to use. A clearly interface and realtime monitor. The CDC technology enables us to move data in realtime.
What do you dislike?
Prerequisites depending on source and community too new.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The agility to migrate to a cloud data strategy, enabling realtime analytics, providing key indicators to the business.


    Pharmaceuticals

The Experience was great , i understand the key capabilities that the tool provide

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The easy way to integrate the soluntions
What do you dislike?
Will be great to have a more easy way to test the solution , because sometimes we only understand applying the tool in our environment
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Qlik Repliacate can help us in a more easy way to share and governance along difference environments


    Insurance

Quality Training

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use is what I like best about this
What do you dislike?
I haven't found anything to dislike yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Solving customer problems with quality reporting.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
excellent software


    André M.

This is Great!

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The fact the it can move data from on place to other without impacting on my setup
What do you dislike?
Right now I don't have that I dislike to share.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are able now have the data right where we want, even when it came from different places, we can move the data to the right places to be utilized


    Oil & Energy

Easiest quickly

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The easy configuration gui. Intuitive and quick learning curve.
What do you dislike?
Nothing I love all solutions of qlik. The easiest SAP format exporting.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The quickly and easyly exporting sap formats.