Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik (formerly Attunity) Replicate - Hourly

QlikTech, Inc. | Qlik Replicate v 6.6 HOURLY

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews

External reviews

88 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Oil & Energy

Great web interface platform for data integration

  • August 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I liked the way it ingests the data, capture data change and replicate automation. The drag and drop feature for your to configure your endpoints and data connection is cool
What do you dislike?
As a newbie to this platform, I still need to familiarize myself with the system.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Mainly it helps to solve the ETL job, and it offers a tremendous advantage over automation on data replication in real-time.


    Accounting

Very informative

  • August 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sata analytics and data modelling part..
What do you dislike?
More interactive visualization and tools to be added
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Fpna ,revenue ,constant currency,pnl view.mateix report is very friendly


    Okan .

Because of its cost there are manual and free way to do it

  • August 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Having a management studio at one hand for the stability and data trust
What do you dislike?
Licence costs and qulified developer requirement
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Controlling only one hand and having single object for each column as much as possible


    Biotechnology

Great Reporting Tool

  • August 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Functional and versatile. Very powerful business intelligence tool.
What do you dislike?
There are no downsides in my opinion - the program is great
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Business metrics, dashboards, on-demands reports


    Financial Services

Qlik Replicate era

  • August 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Looks great. Explanation, features looks wonderful
What do you dislike?
Being competitor with Tableau and Power Bi, having more graphic user interface, reusable components would make unique
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using qlik view as of now and roadmap to upgrade to qlik sense in our organization. Data Integration
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes


    Banking

Qlik Replicate

  • August 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
highly performance data replication tool and can be integrated with big data
What do you dislike?
nothing at the moment and havent think of any
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
changing the data type or the length of any target column, and adding additional target columns


    Banking

Qlik replicate lets you to pull your data fast and clean.

  • August 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its fast and Usera friendly to Load yourself data, All in one tool.
What do you dislike?
Nothing at the moment. I have to test it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Load data From múltiple Sources very fast and easy.


    Hospital & Health Care

Simplifying Replication

  • June 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Replicate provides an agnostic replication platform that supports numerous data providers. The interface is simple to use, replications tasks are highly configurable to include transformations and filtering, and once up and running, it just works to deliver data from many sources to many targets promptly.
What do you dislike?
Because replications are dependent on the appropriate configuration of the source and target, operational issues and performance tuning can be tricky. Some of the logging is a little light on Info, and when cranked up to Verbose, they become too large to access with standard tools.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our Replicate instance is used to extract data from many disparate data platforms to a common data hub for use in various anaylitical, warehouse, and reporting use cases.
Replicate has simplified the process of extracting and loading data, reducing development time and cost.
Replicate reduces the impact on source systems by using CDC to copy only change to our targets, avoiding large data extracts.
Replicate, through CDC replication, has improved the currency of our data, giving analysts and decision-makers more up-to-date information.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Test in your environment on representative data sources and targets. Volume is essential to consider and be aware of the pre-requests, security requirements, and logging setup required on sources and targets.


    Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

I have worked with Qlik until last 12 years and last year I started to study about Qlik Replicate.

  • June 21, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I believe the tool is very fast and it's a best option to replicate SAP databases.
What do you dislike?
Perhaps the price of tool and can be more integration with QlikSense
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Until now I am only testing and validating if this can be used as a solution.


    André M.

This is Great!

  • June 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The fact the it can move data from on place to other without impacting on my setup
What do you dislike?
Right now I don't have a dislike I would like to share.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are able now have the data right where we want, even when it came from different places, we can move the data to the right places to be utilized
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just use it. It awesome