Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik (formerly Attunity) Replicate - Hourly

QlikTech, Inc. | Qlik Replicate v 6.6 HOURLY

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews

External reviews

80 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Automotive

Reliable product

  • May 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Interface is very intuitive, unlike other product in the same category. Ability to schedule CDC/Full table reload. Easy to see performance figures, logs, issues and outcomes. Ability to perform table transofrmation using SQL Lite functions
What do you dislike?
Transformations required special format and there is very minimal documentation on syntax
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Populating DataLake/CDW from multiple sources, preparing data in one centralized place for the Data Analytics team to create reports, dashboards, run ML and AI against Enterprise Data


    Insurance

Qlik review

  • May 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
seems to be easy to use and easy to understand. Dont have to be a coder.
What do you dislike?
Should have better documentation for starters
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Basic replication of data


    Leslie D.

Qlik Replicate

  • April 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really like all the helpful advise and insight that they give.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that they send out a multitude of emails, some that are irrevelant to me.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I did not know how to use Qlik at all before going through training and reading emails. Very benefitial.


    Retail

Easy to handle and even better, it does not require agents

  • April 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The tools that have the CDC functionality require agents in the source databases, but QDI does not need it.
What do you dislike?
Manuals in Spanish are missing, and that makes me have some technical doubts.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have worked with other tools using CDC, and it isn't easy to use it in transactional databases, but with QDI, it is easier because not using agents facilitates the entire process of activating CDC


    Pharmaceuticals

Qlik Replicate Review by Balaram Remala

  • March 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how simple the tool is to utilize and the number of sources you can interface with. We just had issues with truly bustling tables in the source, yet they were not Replicate's deficiency. All in all, it's an astounding arrangement that is prepared to deal with exceptionally enormous volumes of information replication situations in a multi-cloud situation.
What do you dislike?
At this moment, as a feature of the obtaining by Qlik, I truly can't say without a doubt whether they have better models. They typically permit the stage dependent on the number of centers in the source and target types. For our situation, it was feasible to arrange a superior model for Azure targets.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
You can apply for some basic approvals that being developed could require days to carry out and test. In actuality, it is an incredible tool that will assist you with having brought about a brief timeframe.


    Bruno S.

Qlik Replicate moves your data easily and securely

  • March 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best feature is the minimal operational impact on databases.
What do you dislike?
The entry price can be high, but brings a lot of value to the business.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I believe that moving data easily and securely from a variety of heterogeneous databases is the key point.


    Hospital & Health Care

Yes I will recommend it to my friend which uses data from SQL database.

  • March 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of functioning to convert sql database to hadoop.
What do you dislike?
That it is only applicable for SQL database.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No such problems I am facing now.


    Computer Software

Nice replica tools

  • March 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the replication able to handle legacy, premise and cloud
What do you dislike?
I do not have a comment on there to share.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Supporting cloud technology will be some challenges
Recommendations to others considering the product:
N/A


    Automotive

Enjoy using Qlik Replicate

  • March 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is simple and clear to use for data management
What do you dislike?
Coding can be complicated. would prefer help within company.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Daily role of using reports and analyzing.


    Government Administration

Great replication and data integration

  • March 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik replicate allows to replicate data from any database system.
It supports administrators in otherwise mondane but also complicated tasks
What do you dislike?
it s ok as it is, i do not dislike anything specific
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Replication from db2 and sql server into central Data Warehouse