Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik (formerly Attunity) Replicate - Hourly

QlikTech, Inc. | Qlik Replicate 6.6 Hourly 2022-02-01

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews

External reviews

108 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Konrad B.

Info-overload

  • August 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
To see, how you look like, how you speek, act and how impressively you are.
What do you dislike about the product?
The top-down-approach. One lecture after another, that´s uninspiring. Even the customer examples appeared one-dimensional.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I write about Qlik and services from Q-partners. So I only have indirect access to your and their solutions.


    Accounting

Very informative

  • August 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Sata analytics and data modelling part..
What do you dislike about the product?
More interactive visualization and tools to be added
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fpna ,revenue ,constant currency,pnl view.mateix report is very friendly


    Oil & Energy

Great web interface platform for data integration

  • August 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I liked the way it ingests the data, capture data change and replicate automation. The drag and drop feature for your to configure your endpoints and data connection is cool
What do you dislike about the product?
As a newbie to this platform, I still need to familiarize myself with the system.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mainly it helps to solve the ETL job, and it offers a tremendous advantage over automation on data replication in real-time.


    Okan .

Because of its cost there are manual and free way to do it

  • August 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Having a management studio at one hand for the stability and data trust
What do you dislike about the product?
Licence costs and qulified developer requirement
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Controlling only one hand and having single object for each column as much as possible


    Biotechnology

Great Reporting Tool

  • August 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Functional and versatile. Very powerful business intelligence tool.
What do you dislike about the product?
There are no downsides in my opinion - the program is great
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Business metrics, dashboards, on-demands reports


    Financial Services

Qlik Replicate era

  • August 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Looks great. Explanation, features looks wonderful
What do you dislike about the product?
Being competitor with Tableau and Power Bi, having more graphic user interface, reusable components would make unique
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using qlik view as of now and roadmap to upgrade to qlik sense in our organization. Data Integration
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes


    Banking

Qlik Replicate

  • August 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
highly performance data replication tool and can be integrated with big data
What do you dislike about the product?
nothing at the moment and havent think of any
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
changing the data type or the length of any target column, and adding additional target columns


    Banking

Qlik replicate lets you to pull your data fast and clean.

  • August 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its fast and Usera friendly to Load yourself data, All in one tool.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing at the moment. I have to test it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Load data From múltiple Sources very fast and easy.


    Hospital & Health Care

Simplifying Replication

  • June 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Replicate provides an agnostic replication platform that supports numerous data providers. The interface is simple to use, replications tasks are highly configurable to include transformations and filtering, and once up and running, it just works to deliver data from many sources to many targets promptly.
What do you dislike about the product?
Because replications are dependent on the appropriate configuration of the source and target, operational issues and performance tuning can be tricky. Some of the logging is a little light on Info, and when cranked up to Verbose, they become too large to access with standard tools.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our Replicate instance is used to extract data from many disparate data platforms to a common data hub for use in various anaylitical, warehouse, and reporting use cases.
Replicate has simplified the process of extracting and loading data, reducing development time and cost.
Replicate reduces the impact on source systems by using CDC to copy only change to our targets, avoiding large data extracts.
Replicate, through CDC replication, has improved the currency of our data, giving analysts and decision-makers more up-to-date information.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Test in your environment on representative data sources and targets. Volume is essential to consider and be aware of the pre-requests, security requirements, and logging setup required on sources and targets.


    Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

I have worked with Qlik until last 12 years and last year I started to study about Qlik Replicate.

  • June 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I believe the tool is very fast and it's a best option to replicate SAP databases.
What do you dislike about the product?
Perhaps the price of tool and can be more integration with QlikSense
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Until now I am only testing and validating if this can be used as a solution.