Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik (formerly Attunity) Replicate - Hourly

QlikTech, Inc. | Qlik Replicate v 6.6 HOURLY

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews

External reviews

81 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

BI Tool with huge AI offerring & capable to scale up with tons of plugins

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
All the visualization capabilities & the prebuilt augumented intelligence
What do you dislike?
The ETL tool performance might have to scale up. It's a tad slow.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have built many geo based visualization capabilities
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Feel the tool through the presales presentation before you make a choice


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Qlik

  • October 18, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can integrate the data in a quick and easy way, without having to elaborate a complex ETL
What do you dislike?
maybe they could add some simple data quality features so the information can be cleaned up on the go
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
undoubtedly the main benefits are the speed of loading, the ease of making the load scripts and the easy maintenance of the processes


    Wholesale

Amazing!

  • October 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The flexibility is incredible, the best way to handle data!
What do you dislike?
User interface for dashboards can be smoother and improved.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can handle data from differents DBs


    Gustavo C.

Big Data Companion

  • October 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The power of this tool , in the modern analytics.
What do you dislike?
Probably the configuration is some dificult.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can replicate data in real time to perform better analysis.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its a very powerful tool that allow to perform quickly data to analyze or make dashboards and statictics.


    Computer & Network Security

Fast and working

  • October 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The strong "engine", I mean the way it works without any issue.
What do you dislike?
The configuration of the interfaces is not so intuitive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We've done some demos for prospect and customers in order to show them what can be done by replicanting from different DB (even not RDBMS)
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it


    Hospital & Health Care

Qlik the best way

  • October 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
You can work with a database that respond only for Qlik models
What do you dislike?
i this moment i dont have dislikes for the replication that Qlik have
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The best benefit is that always you work with a database that is only for your team and it does not harm the performance of the production products
Recommendations to others considering the product:
That always work ETL with replication


    Nand K.

Great product.

  • October 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great product! -Zero footprint -Near real time replication -Flexibility -Simple and intuitive user interface with fast learning curve -Supports wide range of data.
What do you dislike?
Need to work on support system............
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Na
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Na


    Hemant R.

good tool for data integration along with CDC

  • October 13, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
1) It provides to select specific column from complete table o complete tables, scheduling workflow etc.

2) Automatically generate target schemas based on source metadata

3) compatible almost all cloud platform
What do you dislike?
you cannot have have transformation while loading data. there should certain basic transformation like filter etc.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
data ingestion from a broad array of data sources and platforms and seamless integration with CDC for big data solutions
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best tool for Data Integration for data replication with CDC


    José Andrés L.

QLIK Replicate has been very usefull for me in such a variety of scenarios and business cases.

  • October 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
First of all, when using other platform I lose a lot of time loading my databases and therefore I waste a lot of working time. Qlik has helped me to reduce loading times when I need to work with very big databases.
Second of all, that it allowed me to replicate data easily and share it with others across platforms, for example with my team and supervisors.
Third of all, I also liked that it allows to consolidate data and offers cloud service.
Furthermore, I have found it easy to use and very helpful when you work with big data and teams.
What do you dislike?
At the beggining I found it a little bit hard to understand how to use it, mainly because it was my first time using QLIK Replicate. However, I found some videos that helped me to have a better understanding of the platform and then I found it is very esy to use. I also found important information in the QLIK Community
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
In my work position, I analyze huge amount of data. Qlik Replicate has helped me to load all this heavy databases, consolidate data and share it. With other platforms, my databases took a lot of time to load and that affected my productivity, so QLIK Replicate has helped me to reduce loading times and therefore increase my productivity. Alos, I have been able to make changes in the data without having to wait for hours until the changes are applied.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use it as it helps to reduce time when working with heavy databases, so you can realize how your peoductivity increases.


    Marco Z.

Qlik Replicate to migrate internal DWH in a Cloud

  • October 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik Replicate allows you to create replication streams between on-premises data and the most important cloud services. It facilitates and makes immediate synchronization of changes occurring on company systems towards the outside world.
What do you dislike?
Nothing relevant in the installation, configuration and administration of Qlik Replicate to report
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Qlik Replicate allows you to manage data replication to the cloud in a fast, complete and secure way. Having replication of information in Big Data computing systems in the cloud and doing it so quickly allows you to make quick decisions in this period of high business uncertainty.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Qlik Replicate makes easy to move data internal to the cloud without the need for special skills