Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TIBCO Jaspersoft Reporting and Analytics for AWS (Hourly)

TIBCO Software Inc. | 8.0.2

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

33 AWS reviews

External reviews

41 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    reza

my app

  • December 21, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

my program cant use multi core .i need a cpu with maximum frequency to process my data for hours . please help me


    Vince

Helped us assess the JasperSoft Reporting

  • September 05, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

In our case, we used the JasperSoft AWS Hourly offering to help better assess the software to see if it fit our needs. It served that purpose well. We have since gone with the non-hourly variation.


    Robert Schecter

Quick and easy setup

  • June 05, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We recently moved an application from another host into AWS to save money. The move allows us to take advantage of JasperSoft BI solution from the AWS Market Place. The ability to access this powerful tool on an hourly basis is a great fit for our product. It was up and running in minutes. So far it has been an excellent experience.


    Devicescape Software

Amazing experience

  • May 19, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

After evaluating several alternatives to building a dashboard on top of RDS and Hadoop, I realized that Jasper AWS is by far the best fit. Installation is only few clicks. Connecting to RDS was matter for supplying connectivity information and most importantly building a dashboard was matter of following the online tutorial that comes with the product. In addition, the pricing model is very flexible, the entry point I'am using is $0.48 per hour.
I was able install the product and publish a usable dashboard within an hour for less than a dollar... and that is why I call it an Amazing Experience !!!!


    Scott Middleton

So straight forward

  • February 06, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

It was so straight forward to get JasperSoft setup and connected with RedShift. Within a short amount of time the team were able to create custom reports and analyse the data within the datawarehouse.


    ROGER MCCRACKEN

Highly Recommended

  • November 20, 2013
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We've started using Jaspersoft to analyse a wide variety of information and find it really easy to use and creative in how it presents the data.

We could not recommend the service any higher.


    Roberto Arnold

Execellent Reporting Software

  • October 25, 2013
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We used the software to analyze the user activity pattern of our clients' websites, and the software very easy to set up - ready in minutes.


    Patti Schefer

Jaspersoft is what we are looking for

  • October 22, 2013
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We already know that Jaspersoft is very powerful. It is very easy to deploy Jaspersoft AWS, and the price is right - you only pay what you have used for hourly.


    Sonny Ramsay

Super quick to set up. Very easy to create simple reports. Cost Effective!!!

  • October 17, 2013
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Compare this to setting up a traditional data warehouse... You don't have to provision your own servers, install your OSs, Database server, Applications. I put in my credit card and click a button and it works out of the box:-) Unbelievably easy to connect to Amazon Redshift and produce a basic report in minutes not days.


    Philipp Stegmann

Flexible and high-performance reporting solution

  • September 02, 2013
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We subscribed to Jaspersoft AWS Edition as we were looking for an affordable and flexible reporting solution with all customisation options.

The deployment of Jaspersoft AWS was very easy and self-explaining. Our Instance is running very stable and we like very much to be so flexible (turning it on and off based on our requirements). It was very easy to connect our AWS datasources and customise the user interface.

The community and free support model helps us to get a quick answer to our questions.

I definitely recommend Jaspersoft AWS Edition to all who are seeking an affordable and flexible reporting solution and want to start hazzle-free.