Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Esri ArcGIS Enterprise 10.5.1 Japanese with SQL Server Express(May 2018)

Esri | 10.5.1 Patched

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 w/SQL Express 2014 2012R2 x64 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

407 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Construction

ESRI ArcGIS Review

  • July 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to arrange, store and maintain spatial data is quick and secure
What do you dislike?
Some complex operations are not possible on 'standard issue' laptops, causing crashes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are implementing ArcGIS to track invoicing and billing for field assets.


    Oil & Energy

Quality Product

  • July 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I enjoy the relative ease of use as well as the constant progression in technology.
What do you dislike?
With any new technology there are hiccups.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Applying GIS capabilites in the Oil and Energy sector to help out stakeholders make better and more effective decisions.


    Government Administration

Use in Homeless Efforts

  • July 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This product enable our county to consider needs and provide vital services. In collaboration with the Sherriff Department we can bring medical, mental health and substance use tretament to those in our frontier areas.
What do you dislike?
Nothing yet. I dont have emought knowledge yet
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The ability to have real time data allows us the abilty to recov er indivduals from riverbeds due to flooding or other disasters.


    Alexander A.

ArcMap: A Quality Product

  • July 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the capacity of ArcMap to create a story of Broadband in California
What do you dislike?
Geocoding is not always as smooth as it should be.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am figuring out gaps in Broadband coverage and helping broadband providers realize where exactly their service is visa vis Census Blocks


    Banking

Do more with ArcGIS

  • July 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how easy I can collect info, control the process of collection, analyze and share my results to my boses.
What do you dislike?
The lack of funcionality when you update. If not often but happens.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Connect my sales staff with our office.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Thinking on Android Enviroment and windows 10 mobile


    Public Safety

reviewing ArcMap

  • July 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I the functions and the complete user experience with ArcMap and ArcCatalog. In addition, the new capabilitites with ArcMap with 3rd party applications and software such as google earth, tools and spatial analysis tools.
What do you dislike?
The dislike would be the wait time for an update to resolve issues of an older version of ArcMap.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problems are travel response for public saftey and areas of high risk of vehicle crashes with spatial anlaysis tools.


    Gano P.

ESRI Arc GIS is everything of the future

  • July 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The Intelligence it creates is priceless and critical to the salvation of humanity.
What do you dislike?
Navigating third party add ons and compatibility of other tools.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Protecting irreplacable Cultural/Archeological Sites and disseminating the story of Indigenous Americas rich history.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The time is now to get started with ArcGIS and become part of the team that will lead the future into sustainability.


    Raphael F.

Good

  • July 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Practical and possibility to personalize tools
What do you dislike?
Some performance issues and sometimes crashes without understan why
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Environmental recovery
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Explore it, would be nice


    Education Management

I like ESRI products

  • July 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
easy to use and has a lot of functionalities
What do you dislike?
more steps to get connect to PostGIS database compared to open source QGIS
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Network Analysis solving service area; least cost path analysis; arcPy


    Government Administration

Easy of Use

  • July 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
How ESRI products integrate easily with each other.
What do you dislike?
No CAD system. Have to rely on a third party products that aren't as easy to use as ESRI products.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Fire resource deployment, fire perimeter mapping, pre incident mapping