Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

118 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Business Supplies and Equipment

Sift is a very useful tool to find other team members

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like best when I'm able to see exactly where others sit
What do you dislike?
I don't have any issues with sift at all
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
whenever I don't know much about somebody, I use sift as well when I'm looking for somebody's seat


    Mack A.

Apple of Social Interactions

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the simplicity of the platform and how easy it is to navigate. The site is very user friendly and inviting.
What do you dislike?
Trying to create a list of people you know.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Knowing who's in your organization and being able to find contact information for a specific person.


    Financial Services

great internal resource, very smooth and easy to navigate as well

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
the ease to find out about teammates and relay that information to other teammates or clients. If I need to find exts, contact info and or org structure to figure out which leader to contact, I can easily look them up in sift and forward that back to my clients so that we can improve and drive our business. I also find the personal information neat in that it puts some focus on the individual.
What do you dislike?
In my experience, there is nothing that I dislike in particular. I would like to see shortcuts added to make it easier to find certain things, but I think it serves its purpose just fine.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The biggest problems I solve with SIFT are preventing that gap in communication and or preventing the need to research things to get back to my clients. If I need to find a teammates ext or info, its at my fingertips. This makes my job easier and provides a better client experience and better experience for my teammates.


    Fahad B.

Absolutely amazing, allows me to see what my team members interests are and past experience.

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The speed of the search and how easy it is to pull up and profile.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes there are a few glitches where it does not show me who my team is.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The most significant benefit is searching up any team member so quickly and even before talking to them that way I can find out their interests.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Sift is a fantastic tool to help you and your organization grow.


    Kristie J.

Sift = efficiency

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love that we can add name pronunciations and pronouns. All the information is right there with just a click.
What do you dislike?
I cannot say that I dislike anything, but I do wish I could search by role sometimes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use sift to find more information on a fellow team member, such as phone numbers, length of service, and contact info.


    Joseph G.

Great Organizational interaction tool

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of Search and depth of search options. Really like being able to search by interest, this is helpful for building relationship building and to deepen connections.
What do you dislike?
I do dislike the general display of complex organizational hierarchies. The nested web view gets difficult to track at points, but I don't have a clear suggestion as to how to alleviate this when dealing with a significant organizational other than maybe hiding portions of it until I click on an area of said organization and then fanning it out.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am solving the problems of learning people's areas of responsibility and members within the organization that I can pull in to achieve company goals through cross-organizational colloberation. With Sift, I have been able to rapidly identify the correct person to have in a meeting or introduce so that we can realize company objectives.


    Alexis S.

Simplicity is genius

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
How simple Sift is to navigate to find exactly what I am looking for.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. Sift is great as is. I enjoy being able to type in even just 3 letters of a last name and my search is almost already cmplete.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sift is great for when I need help finding other Team Members in my company if I cannot find their contact info anywhere else.


    Katrina B.

Bringing team members together

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love that it gives all our contact info along with what processes we work and random facts about ourselves.
What do you dislike?
Maybe it can add a link to all our social media platforms?
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
connecting with team members - finding contact info.


    Alex J.

SIFT is Amazing!

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is super easy to find contact info and share interests with your teammates. The Site looks super sharp and has never given us any problems. i also love how you can click on someone's interests and it shows you who else likes that thing too!
What do you dislike?
There really is nothing that is worth noting as a dislike. It would be cool if there were some mini-games on there or if you could add more pictures. That's really all I have for a dislike.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problems that I can solve are when I need to find out contact info or the chain of command. The benefit is that I can easily connect with my teammates and find out more so that I can communicate effectively.


    Computer Software

Best app

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to learn about colleagues' backgrounds and interests. I use this app almost everyday cos I am new in my company, and this app helps me know about the person before interacting with them for the first time.
What do you dislike?
Nothing that I can think of at the moment. I like this app a lot.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy to find the colleague and their team members. It helps if that person is not available, we can check their teammates' info and contact them.