Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

231 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    denajia P.

I love sift very easy to use and its website to use for the directory!

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
sift is helpful in many ways usch as finding team memebers numbers and email address.
What do you dislike?
personally i dont tghink i have any downsides to sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is solving communicating problems it is a easy site to search a name or number to find who exactly your looking for


    Security and Investigations

Sift is a easy network to use to get to know your Team Members interests .

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that you can see what others are interested in outside of work.
What do you dislike?
I do not think there is anything to dislike about Sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps my team know who is on each person's team and who to contact if needed.


    Jade J.

SIFT IS LIKE A COMPANY TWITTER

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love sift, it helps me find anybody in company and connet with them. I was able to find people i went to school with that work with the company as well.
What do you dislike?
I have no complaints for Sift i enjoy this app alot
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping me connect with anyone in the company


    Consumer Services

Awesome

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the features and how easy it is you can serach someone by name or business area
What do you dislike?
I actually do not dislike anything about sift
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a quick and easy way to find team members and connect with


    Banking

easy to use

  • July 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
easy to use, it's so cool to find co-workers
it's like a professional social media network
What do you dislike?
I wish there were more options to add info
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
finding co-workers
amkes it easy to get to know them


    Rhys W.

Love it, Need a tid bit more

  • July 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love that you can see the structure of your orginization as well as find people and match their names or faces to positions and standings within the orginization. I also enjoy the filter search since we are a part of a large family of companies i can search through each one with ease.
What do you dislike?
the biggest downside to sift is that it's bare bones. There Isn't a substantial amount of info that is available for display whic makes me just end up using it to match a face to a name. I can't learn much about the orginization other than names faces and titles. I'd like to be able to look in and really understand the role of each team within the org chart. in the org chart and directory i would add display of an overview of what specific teams responsibilities are instead of just individual responsibilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am new to my company and it is ridiculously large with thousands of employees all handling different things. my role requires me to connect with people all across the company so it allows me to become more familiar with new people before introduction.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Sift is an AMAZING tool to discover who you're working with before being introduced to everyone. If you work in a large orginization like mine it's so helpful to become more prepared in meetings and to fully understand your company!


    Financial Services

Easiest Org Chart I've Ever Used

  • July 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I've worked at many companies and always struggled to get a sense of the org chart (especially large institutions). Sift makes it so easy, clear and interactive! The fact that the map moves and changes depending on who you select is excellent. No more half cut off PDFs. And it integrates to Microsoft Teams which is also useful for when I'm on a big call with lots of people and want to get quickly up to speed on who is who.
What do you dislike?
Given the vast amount of functionality that the search engine has, sometimes the results pages are a little overwhelming and the micro-interactions of the dynamic updates are a little distracting.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest thing that Sift solves is the ability to zoom in and out efficiently for large organizations. And it seems to be updated quickly too which is far more helpful than the typical static PDFs or images I've experienced in the past.


    Financial Services

A great workplace tool

  • July 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the fact that Sift is very easy to use and that it is user-friendly. Sift is streamlined and it helps me learn about what each team member does in the organization.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that sometimes Sift is clunky and cluttered at times. I wish that it were easier to locate information.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is solving the problem of lack of visibility in the company. Sift allows me to easily see what everyone does in the company. I am able to connect with my teammmates and other business areas.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I advise those considering Sift to explore it's capabilities and use it as a tool to advance their industry.


    Blaine M.

Sift Review

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of search when looking to find someone I'm not entirely sure of.
What do you dislike?
Everything seems to work properly with this service.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
inding and communicating with those in the FOC.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would tell those who consider Sift that there is nothing on par with the platform for business networking and communication.


    Tammy F.

Diversity and Inclusion

  • June 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Humanization result, sort of like creating a "Russians love their children too" environment. Now we see the person as having a hobby as we all do.
What do you dislike?
I thought my Linkedin and Facebook would show.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Diversity is eradicted once we know about each other's life. It's better to know about someone as it makes them human. By now allowing messages to be publicized, viewers cannot comment about a person's religion or nationality or political party.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Employers can count on Sift to get diversity shared among employees. We're all human.