Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

232 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Sterling K.

Mortgage Loan Originator

  • December 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Being in touch with all departments of my company
What do you dislike?
Not having a messaging platform within the platform
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Seems slightly limited as far as communication, but I still am able to locate people throughout the company


    Paige T.

Love Sift!

  • November 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The organizational chart is my favorite part!
What do you dislike?
I wish Sift showed a more in depth org chart.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift helps me find team members and that benefits me!


    Marvin H.

Pleasant Experience

  • November 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like being able to review and find the information I am looking for.
What do you dislike?
I don't believe there is a down side to Sift. This is for informational purposes and it serves it's purpose.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to track down the correct person to assist me with an issue was very benefitable


    Financial Services

A great way to connect and know your organization

  • November 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the name of the role for each profile and also that I can view the persons team.
What do you dislike?
It isn't used by all team members at the company, so it isn't always useful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides me with greater clarity into my company's organizational structure


    Vanessa V.

Excellent

  • November 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
That you can find other people that have the same hobbies in common.
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike anything on Sift. I like everything about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When I need to look up someone to find out what time they are on.


    mariah l.

Sift makes work easier when I need a question answered and I'm not sure who to go to with a key word

  • November 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love that I can search peoples interests, skills, hobbies, etc. and make friends! I have made several friends this way as well has having questions answered. Other competitors I've experienced aren't as organized or have as many options as Sift does.
What do you dislike?
I like the org chart, but I feel like there could be a better way to view it. For me when it comes up there is a lot of people that come up, but that could also just be a me problem!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift helps me find people to answer questions that I might not know the answers to just by using keywords like "excel", or "Ginnie Mae" for example. It has also helped me reach out to people when I am thinking about applying for a different job.


    Ali S.

Sift is a really helpful business tool, highly recommend!

  • November 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Being able to locate someone's profile and easily find out who they are is probably the thing I like the best about Sift.
What do you dislike?
There are a few things I don't like about Sift, but it's nothing I'm sure they won't be able to fix in the future.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift helps me avoid issues at work by helping identify who it is that I'm talking to exactly.


    gail T.

I love sift, its easy to look up colleagues, their interest, and locate their desk.

  • November 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Seeing the intrest tab and the about me column. I love how easy it is to navigate also.
What do you dislike?
I dont have any feedback that i can provide
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is very helpful when it comes to looking for a team member's seat, lead, or even their direct line/ email


    Jason F.

Amazing Social Hub for Your Company

  • November 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to find everyone and view all the details about them. The ability to SIFT through people based on certain interests or hobbies is amazing. A really great tool for getting to know the people within your organization.
What do you dislike?
I havent found anything that I really dislike about sift yet. There is one thing that I think could improve the site would be to have the ability to customize the page somewhat to highlight stuff that you would like to put focus on in your profile or possibly allow for more photos to showoff personal life a bit as well as the business side.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SIFT is solving multiple problems. It mainly solves any issues around communications. Allows you to easily access anyone in your organization and gives multiple options for reaching out to them to communicate.


    Capital Markets

Sift User

  • November 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love sift, it is a great way to learn about what my co-workers do. I use it often to see who works at my company and any contact information that I need. Such as where someone's desk is at. I like being able to easily find who works at the company, and finding contact information. I use sift pretty often to find where someone sits.
What do you dislike?
I wish there was a way to connect with my co-workers directly through sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding contact information and seeing the organization chart. This makes it easy to find who I need to contact and on what team.