Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

154 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Tammy F.

Diversity and Inclusion

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Humanization result, sort of like creating a "Russians love their children too" environment. Now we see the person as having a hobby as we all do.
What do you dislike?
I thought my Linkedin and Facebook would show.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Diversity is eradicted once we know about each other's life. It's better to know about someone as it makes them human. By now allowing messages to be publicized, viewers cannot comment about a person's religion or nationality or political party.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Employers can count on Sift to get diversity shared among employees. We're all human.


    Telecommunications

Simple and effective connection

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to access a fellow Team Member/ Leaders profile! It has all of their contact information there to easily reach out to them when you need to!
What do you dislike?
Some information is inaccurate in regards to Team info at least for new TMs like myself, so getting that accurately updated quickly would be helpful so that it's known exactly who we contact/report to.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unlike any other program I've used for a professional setting, sift makes it so easy to just reach out to people when I need to! I don't feel like I have to jump through hoops to find the person and everything is easily accessible!


    Blaine M.

Sift Review

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of search when looking to find someone I'm not entirely sure of.
What do you dislike?
Everything seems to work properly with this service.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
inding and communicating with those in the FOC.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would tell those who consider Sift that there is nothing on par with the platform for business networking and communication.


    Consumer Services

Sift is great!

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love that I can easily find anyone within my organizational or the company in general!
What do you dislike?
I truly don't dislike much of anything about Sift at all.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift solves the problem of not having to panic if you can't remember your leader's name, or a co-workers work number. It makes it easy to contact your organization.


    Trevor F.

Great Directory Tool (As it is so much more)

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to search for team members not just by name, but by team, business area, org chart, the list goes on.
What do you dislike?
You can't pick a song to play when someone visits your page. Kidding, no big dislikes for Sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift not only allows for a lot of ways to find the person int he company you need to contact, it also allows you to connect on a more personal level. This has helped me with internal interviews and ice breakers as the profiles tell you more than just name, title, phone number, email.


    Katie B.

Best Thing Ever!

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to find someone I work with within 2 seconds. I love how I can see their picture and a small blurb about what they do both in the company and externally. When I tell my friends about Sift, they are all so jealous about it and ask why and how their company can get on board!
What do you dislike?
I honeslty do not think there are any downfalls. What is there to hate about it! You get someones picture, contact methods, org chart and everything in between!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When someone switches teams I can never remember what team they work for now or who is apart of their team. Sift makes it so easy to just type their name in and see their new career path!


    Capital Markets

Sift is a great tool to use for me to expand my network!

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like being able to connect with people within different areas of the company
What do you dislike?
Not everyone has their profiles completed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problem of not being able to access others within the company, especially higher ups.


    Tyler S.

Impactful, Engaging, and Exciting

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is great to immerse yourself fully into your company culture and feel even more closely tied to your coworkers. I appreciated the ease that was setting up my account. It was enjoyable.
What do you dislike?
There are not too many downsides that I can see so far. Perhaps the requirement to share too much information? I have not found too many reasons to dislike Sift at this time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is able to give employees a top down look at all the personnel within a company. This in turn makes it easy to find people with the same interests as you, or perhaps even just others in your work area that you are not as familiar with. It bridges the gap between physical and online interaction.


    Information Technology and Services

Sift is great for connection

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
-get to see people with similar interests
-search by key words
-search teams and trains
What do you dislike?
cannot save sift accounts or follow people
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helps me solve networking problems


    Samantha F.

Great site to learn more about the other Team Members in the FOC!

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Being able to see who the person I am searching for is and be able to contact them immediately through their profile. Also, the org chart on the website can be very helpful.
What do you dislike?
The hire date is not always updated or accurate so I sometimes have to do further research in order to make sure I am obtaining the correct information I need for the TM.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am not aware of any issues they are currently solving but I believe every website needs to make changes overtime in order to make sure their site is updated and easy to use.