Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

210 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Tyler S.

Impactful, Engaging, and Exciting

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is great to immerse yourself fully into your company culture and feel even more closely tied to your coworkers. I appreciated the ease that was setting up my account. It was enjoyable.
What do you dislike?
There are not too many downsides that I can see so far. Perhaps the requirement to share too much information? I have not found too many reasons to dislike Sift at this time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is able to give employees a top down look at all the personnel within a company. This in turn makes it easy to find people with the same interests as you, or perhaps even just others in your work area that you are not as familiar with. It bridges the gap between physical and online interaction.


    Samantha F.

Great site to learn more about the other Team Members in the FOC!

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Being able to see who the person I am searching for is and be able to contact them immediately through their profile. Also, the org chart on the website can be very helpful.
What do you dislike?
The hire date is not always updated or accurate so I sometimes have to do further research in order to make sure I am obtaining the correct information I need for the TM.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am not aware of any issues they are currently solving but I believe every website needs to make changes overtime in order to make sure their site is updated and easy to use.


    Hany S.

Sift takes directories and upgrades it to the future!

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift has one of the best search tools and a great way to find, reach out, and get to know your fellow team members. I love the fact that it links to our communicaiton tools so i can quickily get in contact with who im looking for.
What do you dislike?
I honestly have to say that there is not much to complain about with Sift. If i had to say anything it would be that I wish that we could have more control of our profile color schemes!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to find exactly who i am looking for or looking for someone in my company just based of their skills or experience is a great touch. Having a one stop shop for all of our team members information is vital.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Trust me... Do it.


    Human Resources

So easy to see the company's org structure!

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easily I can navigate between seeing the org structure and being able to go into the profile of the TM.
What do you dislike?
It would be good to see if the TM is on leave through Sift which you cannot see currently
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift helps me understand the org structure for our family of companies. We have several companies that have to work together and Sift helps to clearly identify how the companies are connected through their people.


    Shelby D.

Its user friendly, quick clear and precise. I use Sift daily within my role so helpful.

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can take a last name or a few numbers to locate the team member I need to assist our clients.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, everything is super accessible. Only part that maybe could be easier is viewing tm's and who is above them.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When clients call in and ask for someone and only have last names sometimes even first names its super easy to find the tm
Recommendations to others considering the product:
none


    Owen R.

Intuitive and Streamlined with a Personal Touch

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is an excellent platform that provides a streamlined, intuitive user experience, and a personal touch that other platforms do not.
What do you dislike?
I wish that sift could be integrated into Microsoft Office.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is an excellent tool and acts as both a company directory and semi-social network.


    Ariel G.

Sift is the best!!

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love Sift because its a site where you can go on to search anyone who works within your companys network, including yourself. Your profile on Sift has info about your job title, job description, ways to contact you, has a section to tell a little about who you are as a person, what you're interested in, your skills, & education, & so much more awesome things. You get a chance to give yoiur team memebers a glimps into your world & vice versa before ever meeting in person. Its a great place to connect!
What do you dislike?
The only downside with using Sift is that my original company photo stays on my profile even if I replace it with a better looking picture lol but thats not really a downside
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift puts all the team memebers, team leaders, execs, ceo, directors, etc all in one place which makes it very easy to find someone within the company


    Alexander G.

Banker

  • June 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how easy it is to use and to get know people easier
What do you dislike?
Nothing it is a very easy and effertless
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting to know people


    Banking

Great Platform

  • May 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like most about Sift is the ability to connect to people who have similar interests as you.
What do you dislike?
I think that Sift can be a lot more aesthetic if purple was not used everywhere.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have yet to come across any problems with Sift, but I did realize that being able to contact anyone within the FOC is very simple.


    Melanie R.

Great Tool

  • May 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love the ease of use that Sift has. It makes getting connected with others a lot easier.
What do you dislike?
I don't have anything I dislike, Sift has a lot of ways to get to know your fellow employees and establishing connections
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have been able to use sift to help me find other people in my organization and establish connections much more efficiently