Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Trend Micro Cloud One

Trend Micro | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

25 AWS reviews

External reviews

130 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    zubair s.

Best in class Cloud Security solution

  • July 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The multi-cloud environment which it supports is very commendable.
What do you dislike about the product?
The number of services it supports should be much more.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud security with posture management can be solved at a much higher extent.


    Fajar P.

Deep Security Enhance Your Enterprise Protection

  • July 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Deep Security is a solution from Trend Micro that will give you protection for vulnerability in our environment, specially for servers, it's also called Virtual Patch because it can prevent the vulnerability from your legacy server.
What do you dislike about the product?
I think Deep Security has a problem with updating policy because there is more take time since you have to update policy from management and distribute it to the agent in the server.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Many problems solved with Deep Security, starting from Anti-Malware which is it can detect and prevent malware like Ransomware, Web Reputation, and Hosted IPS which is what we called it Virtual Patch, which can prevent vulnerability in your legacy server.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have legacy OS Server and Application, this solution is suitable for your environment.


    Ishan S.

TMCO is a must have for those concerned about cloud security

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
the best thing I liked about trend micro cloud one is the fact that it has unified services all under one hood, whether you are working with applications security, network security or whether it be workloads, your files stored or something else, Cloud one has the solution for you.
What do you dislike about the product?
main thing which became an issue for me was the intuitiveness of the administration platform User Interface, it feels lacking and somethings that might help me work faster seems missing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend Micro Cloud One is enabling me to help customers with their cloud security requirements, which is essentially my job. we have had more customer satisfaction with Cloud One as compared to other products, it definitely has made my performance look better.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
my advice to those looking to consider this product is to look for an alternative once, so you can find what is so unique about TMCO


    Computer Hardware

Server Security suite -TM Cloud One

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Protecting servers from advance threats & giving us the platform for multiple other cloud security services to be opted for
What do you dislike about the product?
Can have Server Detection & Response capability in the same console
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Protecting servers from APT & Zero-day exploits
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Can be a good option for people who want server security


    Computer Hardware

Good Server Security suite from Trend Micro

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We are using TM Cloud one Workload protection on our servers for basic & advance malware protection. We have found good results so far with the solution which has helped us keep threats at bay.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing as of now, but there is scope of improvement in bringing endpoint protection capabilities on the same console.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Server security from threats for multi-cloud platforms & automation of installing agents on servers
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy evaluation of the product by using trend micro website.


    Computer Software

Excellent Server Security Suite by Trend Micro

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We have using Server Security suite by Trend Micro, it has helped our IT team to have a strict policy for Malware & Ransomware protection. The IPS capability is very useful as it helps to protect against zero-day exploits
What do you dislike about the product?
Not much as of now. Can add zero trust capability in future
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we were looking for securing our hybrid cloud infrastructure, this has helped us manage all in one single platform


    Computer & Network Security

Simple, robust and easy to manage cloud security solution

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Hybrid cloud security feature for the first time managing onprem and cloud endpoint management.
What do you dislike about the product?
As of now, I don't see any downsides, it is cool overall
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud security helps us to manage email, teams and office365 etc in one place, this is our first cloud security solution in our environment
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended


    Richa S.

Review about cloud one

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1. User interface is user-friendly. 2. Reporting is alot easier compared to other products. 3. It integrates multiple clouds with multiple functionalities in one solution which is the requirement in today's time.
What do you dislike about the product?
more knowledge base articles should be added about day-to-day issues one can face with the product based on the issues reported.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vulnerability protection features helped me to get the update on newly detected vulnerabilities and even on zero-day attacks.
It is an all-in-one solution in providing security.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
start using this product if you want all in one solution security for your organization.


    Niraj Kumar S.

Best cloud security solutions.

  • June 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It provides good cloud protection of our cloud workloads like AWS, azure etc. Also managing the close is very much easier. It also provides vulnerability visibility across the infra.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes the console doesn't respond.
Managing agent maybe tricky sometimes.
Also some maintenance activity takes without prior notify us.

Trend micro team need to adress it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud security posture management.
Vulnerability management is good.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Micro Cloud one is perfect to use.
It's interface pleased me. I would recommend all others to use it and make this a no.1 brand


    Ankit S.

About 1 year working experience in software development field.

  • June 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Using trend micro cloud one is overall best experience i ever had. And the next thing it have user friendly structure and good response time for the user and admin also.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometime i notice in trend micro cloud is that customer reponse is bit slow and the interface having not ao good whenever internet connection weak and this needs to be improve in prior.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend micro cloud is basically the best solution for the users to store the data and also the best security they provide for the cloud storage and the database is safe with it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
work on its security.

1 person found this helpful