Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Trend Micro Cloud One

Trend Micro | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

25 AWS reviews

External reviews

124 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer & Network Security

Simple, robust and easy to manage cloud security solution

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Hybrid cloud security feature for the first time managing onprem and cloud endpoint management.
What do you dislike?
As of now, I don't see any downsides, it is cool overall
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud security helps us to manage email, teams and office365 etc in one place, this is our first cloud security solution in our environment
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended


    Richa S.

Review about cloud one

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
1. User interface is user-friendly. 2. Reporting is alot easier compared to other products. 3. It integrates multiple clouds with multiple functionalities in one solution which is the requirement in today's time.
What do you dislike?
more knowledge base articles should be added about day-to-day issues one can face with the product based on the issues reported.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vulnerability protection features helped me to get the update on newly detected vulnerabilities and even on zero-day attacks.
It is an all-in-one solution in providing security.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
start using this product if you want all in one solution security for your organization.


    Niraj Kumar S.

Best cloud security solutions.

  • June 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It provides good cloud protection of our cloud workloads like AWS, azure etc. Also managing the close is very much easier. It also provides vulnerability visibility across the infra.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the console doesn't respond.
Managing agent maybe tricky sometimes.
Also some maintenance activity takes without prior notify us.

Trend micro team need to adress it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud security posture management.
Vulnerability management is good.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Micro Cloud one is perfect to use.
It's interface pleased me. I would recommend all others to use it and make this a no.1 brand


    Ankit S.

About 1 year working experience in software development field.

  • June 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Using trend micro cloud one is overall best experience i ever had. And the next thing it have user friendly structure and good response time for the user and admin also.
What do you dislike?
Sometime i notice in trend micro cloud is that customer reponse is bit slow and the interface having not ao good whenever internet connection weak and this needs to be improve in prior.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend micro cloud is basically the best solution for the users to store the data and also the best security they provide for the cloud storage and the database is safe with it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
work on its security.

1 person found this helpful

    Satender N.

Trend Micro Cloud One, One solution for all security requirements

  • June 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud one has multiple features which I like the most,
1. Cloud accounts can be continually monitored the real-time dashboard gives you alerts of all compliance checks.
2. It has a huge database of the knowledge base where you can find articles related to configuration.
3. Cloud one has detailed powerful reporting, where we can get multiple types of reporting.
4. Cloud one application security services inspect each request to words to your application.
5. This is a hybrid solution that is good for noncloud customers.
What do you dislike?
GUI of the cloud one can be more user-friendly and can add a few cosmetic things to make it more user-friendly. reporting is good as of now but we can add more options to get a detailed report. there are other clouds as well where we can add cloud one solution.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud one can continually monitor the real-time dashboard so cloud one gives me all compliance check alerts in real-time and also cloud one gives a huge knowledge base where you can validate your configuration if you are mistaken somewhere.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
NA


    Bhanu T.

Patching feature is good, easy to admin, flexible and reliable

  • May 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like mots is patching feature and it is very easy to use, the deduction is strong.
What do you dislike?
cloud one going to be a good direction, I don't think so they need to change anything, everything is good in this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
sometimes agent shows offline, I have fixed the issue many times, also sometimes Patchin feature not working properly
Recommendations to others considering the product:
its patching is a good strong deduction and easy to user and operate


    Arpit K.

I'm a developer in the coforge organization

  • May 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Actually Trend micro cloud is really having a very good interface and much easier to understand to the user that is really helpful for the user. And data stored in their database is secured.
What do you dislike?
After using Trend micro cloud then I realise their customer chatbot is little slow and sometimes reply come late. And the second thing I noticed when I using this that there are several function that is bit slow response.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend micro cloud is solving and saving our time and safely store our data that is really helpful for us. And we people easily excess our data at any time and our work is easily done.


    Bhupendra S.

Flexible easy to admin

  • May 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Patching features are very good we can manage all endpoint from one single console on cloud
What do you dislike?
It is doing well I didn't notice that anything need to be change or improve
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
some times endpoint agent showing offline, I have fix the issue
Recommendations to others considering the product:
easy to manage and deduction is good, pitching feature is very strong


    Jugal K.

It is Good in machine learning and virtual patching

  • May 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like this because it secures your device from unwanted viruses and malware at a better price. It also protects your new and existing files. Its threats protection action is similar to aws and google
What do you dislike?
The thing which I don't like about trend micro cloud one is sometimes it slow in some of the lab's works and regular system scans. At the current time, Norton is more secure than trend micro in allover performance.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using it to do vulnerability assessments and in day to day activities. As it is a bit slower than trending anti-viruses it needs to be updated so that it can help one in various aspects.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
All the users and organisations should use this technology as it fits the budget and works great


    Rahul D.

Potential of Trend Micro deep security

  • May 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Service and support, Integration, Product capabilities, evaluation and deployment
What do you dislike?
High CPU usage, complex in patches and updates, and also it is a heavy product in endpoints.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Protect our endpoints and quick in response, protect our IT environment from any kind of vulnerabilities, and secure our cloud or physical environment.