Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Trend Micro Cloud One

Trend Micro | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

25 AWS reviews

External reviews

124 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Hospital & Health Care

Great platform

  • May 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I liked their IAM capabilities plus API support
What do you dislike?
Cloud migration support can be improved to include app level mapping
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we are utilizing for our cloud migration needs


    Kanika T.

user friendly, strong deduction

  • May 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
it is very easy to understand, user-friendly peching is a very good feature in cloud one. it is also cost efecctive
What do you dislike?
Sometimes peching is not working properly the need to work on that.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
sometimes agent shows offline, I have fixed the issue many times, it was due to some services missing or a network issue.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
very easy to admin and we can manage thing from anywhere.


    Automotive

Product Manager

  • May 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud Security services being offered by
What do you dislike?
I think its great service to choose from different cloud offerings
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud Security, application security, email security


    Sonakshi S.

Best server security

  • May 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has lots of advantages but best part will be its security across all kind of servers.
What do you dislike?
What I dislike about it is , its API calls did not work well on few applications such as SNOW and few more.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was looking for cloud security and it serves its purpose well.


    V-Karunanidhi O.

About UI and features

  • May 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Everything about the UI and all the stuff in this cloud is very good and secure. I appreciate the features provided in this cloud. I agree that this is very nice.
What do you dislike?
some of the features can be added to make it more perfect. and it should be allowed to make it more exciting to use. Users can easily get the files just by searching with one tap
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I solve many problems like storing my secure data and folders in the cloud without any hesitation and am satisfied with the security of the micro cloud. I secure all my folders with it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
nothing


    Gaurav R.

Best secure cloud environment

  • May 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's workload security is best as it provides advanced server security for servers.
What do you dislike?
it's good but the UI between different modules just lack a bit of perfection.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was looking for multi cloud protection and I got the best protection service .


    Pushkar K.

All in one cloud solution

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Container security and the posture management
What do you dislike?
Almost I do like everything but gui can be much better if worked on
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Securing our containers and our compliance


    Davender J.

Much better

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Quality of services about the security of product
What do you dislike?
Nothing else Special found all is well found
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Save additional antivirus selections.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would like to recommend this because we gave receive every time very good services with best behaviour of executive.


    Computer Games

Best cloud security

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
According to my experience with trend micro give very good cloud security and give good CSPM(cloud security posture management) services and give full visibility on cloud and still us about vulnerability in our cloud environment
What do you dislike?
As per my point of view which I don't Ike in trend micro cloud security is user interface is not that much pretty gud as we expected with them and sometimes the services get hanged and not work properly so according to me they should work on it .
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend micro give CSMP services over every cloud platform where it is like Google, AWS and Microsoft Azure . And give cloud workload posture management. Take care of our workloads and tells about vernabilty of our cloud environment.


    Information Technology and Services

Best Cloud security service

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part of it is that it provides a secure cloud environment with pre-configured security tools.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes API calls did not work well with some Applications (SNOW etc).
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was looking for protection against different vulnerabilities and it provides one of the best.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Whoever needs to solve their cloud security or any other related problem should try this.