Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DBSync Cloud Workflow for Salesforce & Microsoft Dynamics GP on Win 2012

DBSync | DBSync_V_3.7.0

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

24 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    RAJI J.

RxSource

  • February 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
MS CRM integration with Quick Books - We have been using this system for last 3 years. Customer accounts, products and invoices created in CRM sync to quick books.
What do you dislike?
Delay in syncing following an update from Microsoft
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Product, account and invoice sync from MSCRM to qb, due to online access facility, we can access from different places
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recommend this product


    Herbert C.

Excellent Overall Experience

  • February 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Service, service, service. Was provided high quality experience
What do you dislike?
Had a tiny, tiny issue with logging in but was fixed quickly
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Syncing Quickbooks Enterprise with Salesforce Professional


    Sonja C.

Great support but not a DIY tool for most

  • February 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I had a very positive experience with support, from Project Engineer Ullas Narasimhamoorthy. Ullas was very patient and very persevering in troubleshooting our problem. He did not quit until everything was working, even though our problem was tough to uncover.
What do you dislike?
I am a very experienced DB admin. I've used lots of sync tools and I find DBSync's interface to be tough to navigate on my own. Troubleshooting and making changes to our processes really requires help from support.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are connecting an ecommerce database and Quickbooks to Salesforce. It allows us to have one reliable master for products and sales, and share that information immediately with other tools and teams.


    Brett M.

Great product. Great service!

  • January 30, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They were proactive during the initial build about offering the best solutions. I have really enjoyed their prompt support for the few minor issues I have had since the main project.
What do you dislike?
Some of the errors messages weren't entirely clear what needed fixing. This is likely due to my technical limitations.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The main business solution we were solving was syncing our CRM (Salesforce) to our accounting (QBO).


    Natasha M.

dbSync saves us HOURS!

  • January 24, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Using dbSync to connect Salesforce to our Quickbooks environment has saved us hours and hours of manual work. We'd never be able to manage our accounting without it! We're going to be implementing going from cash to accrual basis accounting with help from DBsync- they'll assist us in setting it up.
What do you dislike?
It's on the expensive side. I'm not sure of all the options available to me and what elements we could use more of.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The business problem of having to enter thousands of invoices and bills manually in Quickbooks is now automated. It's incredible! We don't have to hire an additional accountant!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I have recommended DBSync to many other people in the event industry.


    Retail

Services

  • January 10, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Happy to help when and if there's a problem
What do you dislike?
some times takes a while to get a hold of someone
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
DBSync allows for of CRM system to communicate with our financial software
Recommendations to others considering the product:
wonderful product, keeps me from having to do twice the work


    Machinery

Neeti was of great assistance

  • December 12, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Her personalized and constant reminding of our renewal needs.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, you have great customer & tech service
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
renewal of License, connection between QB & SF
Recommendations to others considering the product:
They are great solution!


    Non-Profit Organization Management

Great way to connect salesforce with quickbooks

  • November 20, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Saves our organization a lot of staff time by removing manual data entry. Also makes our accounting more accurate and less prone to human error.
What do you dislike?
A few times a year we require support when the sync stops operating. Support is typically available within 24-48 hours. The work troubleshooting is far less than the work of manually creating each transaction
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Manual data entry is a thing of the past for our quickbooks payments and invoices.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure to structure your sync correctly from the beginning and take the time to think through all scenarios.


    Computer Software

Powerful Tool & Grate Support

  • November 15, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We use Quickbooks enterprise in our organization, and DBSync has really done a great job of helping us integrate our Salesforce opportunities and orders with the order fulfillment function in Quickbooks, their support team is fantastic so just ask them for help. The DBSync interface has been reliable and efficient, I also wish I had more capability to debug or preview results, which I cannot do against my Quickbooks environment while working in the DBsync web interface. When i started with DBSync I was pretty new to salesforce . Configuring DBSync is very easy, you get it started very quickly. If you have any question DBSync Engineers are very helpful to navigate thought the Salesforce most of them are Salesforce certified Engineers. Their SAAS model works really good with us.
What do you dislike?
Can't say there is anything I really dislike. It does what it says.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quickbooks & Salesforce Integration & Customization
Recommendations to others considering the product:
- Add more features to dashboard


    Srikanth M.

Cool Integration tool to work with

  • November 13, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It integrates our salesforce and Accounting software with bi-directional synchronization.
What do you dislike?
We have faced some issues with queries and mapping.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our main priority was to solve the integration challenges between CRM and the accounting software, QuickBooks. It efficiently pushes the Salesforce data to QuickBooks to create invoices, send receivable data to the Salesforce.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good and easy to use, recommend this to all users who needs integration tools