Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DBSync Cloud Workflow for Salesforce & Microsoft Nav on Win 2012

DBSync | DBSyncCloudWorkflow 4.1.7.2

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 2012 R2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

18 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Chemicals

A company that stands behind their product.

  • October 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Fast prompt friendly service with any problems.
What do you dislike?
Nothing - no bad experiences with the product
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Allows us a seamless link between Quick books and Sales force for order processing.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Works great with Quick Books!


    Santosh J.

DBSync - Powerful integration platform

  • May 01, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Powerful integration tool which put our days to work manually on data integration to an end.
What do you dislike?
Not anything from my side. User friendly app.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We used it to connect our Salesforce to our accounting software.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Really does the integration job without any concerns.


    Staffing and Recruiting

Efficient integration tool

  • April 30, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Pre-built connectors for our most used software integration
What do you dislike?
Faced with little challenges here and there. But nothing big to mention.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We used it to connect our Salesforce to our accounting software. DBSync’s set of pre-built solutions made it really easy.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
DBSync Integration platform is efficient. Go for it.


    Warehousing

Amazing customer service

  • March 01, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Customer service. Ullas, rag and akshay are amazing.
What do you dislike?
The software itself doesn't send enough notifications when errors occur.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Syncing CRM and QB and likewise.


    RAJI J.

RxSource

  • February 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
MS CRM integration with Quick Books - We have been using this system for last 3 years. Customer accounts, products and invoices created in CRM sync to quick books.
What do you dislike?
Delay in syncing following an update from Microsoft
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Product, account and invoice sync from MSCRM to qb, due to online access facility, we can access from different places
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recommend this product


    Herbert C.

Excellent Overall Experience

  • February 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Service, service, service. Was provided high quality experience
What do you dislike?
Had a tiny, tiny issue with logging in but was fixed quickly
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Syncing Quickbooks Enterprise with Salesforce Professional


    Sonja C.

Great support but not a DIY tool for most

  • February 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I had a very positive experience with support, from Project Engineer Ullas Narasimhamoorthy. Ullas was very patient and very persevering in troubleshooting our problem. He did not quit until everything was working, even though our problem was tough to uncover.
What do you dislike?
I am a very experienced DB admin. I've used lots of sync tools and I find DBSync's interface to be tough to navigate on my own. Troubleshooting and making changes to our processes really requires help from support.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are connecting an ecommerce database and Quickbooks to Salesforce. It allows us to have one reliable master for products and sales, and share that information immediately with other tools and teams.


    Brett M.

Great product. Great service!

  • January 30, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They were proactive during the initial build about offering the best solutions. I have really enjoyed their prompt support for the few minor issues I have had since the main project.
What do you dislike?
Some of the errors messages weren't entirely clear what needed fixing. This is likely due to my technical limitations.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The main business solution we were solving was syncing our CRM (Salesforce) to our accounting (QBO).


    Natasha M.

dbSync saves us HOURS!

  • January 24, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Using dbSync to connect Salesforce to our Quickbooks environment has saved us hours and hours of manual work. We'd never be able to manage our accounting without it! We're going to be implementing going from cash to accrual basis accounting with help from DBsync- they'll assist us in setting it up.
What do you dislike?
It's on the expensive side. I'm not sure of all the options available to me and what elements we could use more of.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The business problem of having to enter thousands of invoices and bills manually in Quickbooks is now automated. It's incredible! We don't have to hire an additional accountant!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I have recommended DBSync to many other people in the event industry.


    Retail

Services

  • January 10, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Happy to help when and if there's a problem
What do you dislike?
some times takes a while to get a hold of someone
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
DBSync allows for of CRM system to communicate with our financial software
Recommendations to others considering the product:
wonderful product, keeps me from having to do twice the work