Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DBSync Cloud Workflow for Salesforce & Microsoft Nav on Win 2012

DBSync | DBSyncCloudWorkflow 4.1.7.2

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 2012 R2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

160 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ken B.

Saranya Thirupathi has been extremely helpful.

  • May 01, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Sayanya Thirupathi has been very helpful in helping me to understand the cloud workflow.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have had quite a lot of difficulty finding my way around in the cloud workflow. I do not like that I cannot capture the entire source and traverse the data prior to submitting to the target system.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
DB Sync is allowing me to sync the data between Quickbooks and Salesforce


    Renee Y.

Saranya Thirupathi

  • April 28, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Efficiency to avoid duplication of work processes
What do you dislike about the product?
I do not have anything to report at this time
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Import file syncing with QuickBooks


    Environmental Services

Helpful for Small Businesses!

  • April 26, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We are a small business and need our data integrated across platforms. DBSync has been incredible and streamlined our operational efficiency.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have no dislikes about the platform. The staff at DBSync are also accommodating.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integrating multiple systems


    Natalie I.

Arpitha Helped Solved Issues

  • April 26, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to make requests when things are going wrong. Easy to see the status of each request. I like how fast Arpitha has responded to all requests via phone and email.
What do you dislike about the product?
I do not dislike anything.I do not dislike anything.I do not dislike anything.I do not dislike anything.I do not dislike anything.I do not dislike anything.I do not dislike anything.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They have solved multiple synced issues between CRM and Quickbooks, from things showing as paid to adding new lines to link to products. They have helped add new products from CRM to Shopify.


    Kim E.

Arpitha was helpful

  • April 25, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Arpitha was very helpful in assisting me with my issue. She ensured that all workflows were properly set and working properly.
What do you dislike about the product?
I currently have no dislikes, everyone is always helpful when issues arise.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
DBSync is ensuring that my Salesforce and Quickbooks are linked properly and have all the correct information for my staff.


    Dennis O.

A Great Software Product with Excellent Technical Support from Shubham

  • April 24, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The DBSync Cloud Workflow allows configurable and reliable bidirectional syncing between our Salesforce and Quickbooks platforms. Their technical support assistance is outstanding.
What do you dislike about the product?
The Software is not the easiest to configure or debug through logging. The technical support team fills the gap here.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
DBSync allows us to integrate our Salesforce and Quickbooks platforms.


    Ishaan J.

Saranya Thirupathi, you were very helpful. Thank You so much to save my hours work.

  • April 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
DBSync is very useful in managing data and works fastest. I used it to sync my data between Salesforce to QuickBooks.
What do you dislike about the product?
It does not allow me to understand a few configurations easily.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is an automated Data Entry and saved a lot of time and money to sync the data between 2 different platforms.


    Bonnie Z.

Shubham

  • April 20, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is easy to create tickets for support
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing, the system works like it's supposed to.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I would like to map a QBO field to Litify (Salesforce). Currently it cannot be done because I require a field in QBO that does not exist.


    Rena L.

Flexible Interface and Responsive Support

  • April 19, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The platform is very flexible and easily configurable, which meets our unique integration needs. The team is also very supportive and prompt in answering our questions.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing comes to mind. Keep up the great work team!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
DBSync Connector enables us to sync Salesforce Orders to QuickBooks for invoicing.


    Tom R.

Quick Response - Saranya

  • April 17, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
They always answer the phone with a live person and get right to the issues.
What do you dislike about the product?
I would say the app itself is not as user friendly for a non-software engineer.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Passing invoices from Salesforce opportunities to Quickbooks Online.