Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DBSync Cloud Workflow for Salesforce & Microsoft Nav on Win 2012

DBSync | DBSyncCloudWorkflow 4.1.7.2

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 2012 R2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

161 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Tom R.

Quick Response - Saranya

  • April 17, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
They always answer the phone with a live person and get right to the issues.
What do you dislike about the product?
I would say the app itself is not as user friendly for a non-software engineer.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Passing invoices from Salesforce opportunities to Quickbooks Online.


    Michael M.

DBSYNC review

  • April 13, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Let's us seamlessly integrate different software solutions
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing at this time. Everything is working fine
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integration of Shopify storefront with Salesforce and Salesforce integration with Quickbooks


    Medical Devices

Very Helpful and Responsive

  • April 13, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Anytime there is an issue, the DBSync support team is always quick to resolve it. Shubham helped me resolve our latest issue within an hour of it happening.
What do you dislike about the product?
I cannot think of anything at this time that I dislike about working with DBSync.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are occasional glitches with our integrations but when that occurs, the DBSync Support Team is always quick to resolve them.


    Kathy H.

Mohammed Shabeer Ahmed was very helpful

  • April 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Makes my job easier. I don't have to manually input our estimates from Sales Force to Quickbooks. It cuts out many steps and reduces errors.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing. The technical staff is very helpful if I run into any issues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It creates products and estimates from Salesforce to Quickbooks.


    Computer Software

Having issues syncing opportunities from SalesForce to QuickBooks

  • March 29, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very fast response! Tickets get an extremely fast response and updates.
What do you dislike about the product?
I currently do not have any issues or dislikes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making the process of entering information in QB more time efficient.


    Matthew O.

Saranya is the Greatest Tech of All Time!!!

  • March 21, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The tool enables us to move from platform to platform with seamless workflows. However, the greatest strength of DB Sync is their staff. Our technical contact Saranya Thirupathi has a keen understanding of both the DB Sync platform as well as the various business cases in which it is used. She is patient and kind as well as empathetic to the needs of our business operations. It is solely because of her assistance that we've been able to elevate our use of both Salesforce and our business operations.
What do you dislike about the product?
I can't think of a downside to DBsync. The tool just works and their staff are even better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data flow from Salesforce to Quickbooks


    Faizan A.

Overall Good

  • March 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Mapping and Logging and support mostly..
What do you dislike about the product?
Interface and slowness , sometimes it just keeps loading forever
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Salesforce to Quickbooks data syncing


    Phillip K.

Log Review

  • March 02, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The cloud backup option. This was a necessary upgrade for our company.
What do you dislike about the product?
I do not dislike anything about DBsync..
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Removing the need to do double entry into two systems.


    Sherif N.

Helpful customer service

  • March 02, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The speed in responding to issues and explaining the details of the issue, especially Arpitha from technical support very helpful and a good communicator
What do you dislike about the product?
The repetition of issues caused by the sync between systems either because of unhandled errors or timing
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Customizable sync between systems


    avesh l.

Not Recommended Tool for ETL

  • April 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best thing is it is a cloud-based tool so multiple users can logged in.
What do you dislike about the product?
I will never recommend this tool to anyone as it is very slow and update and maintenance are happening at any time without prior notice. Also when you are doing the mapping you don't have the option to expand or collapse all the rows and columns. You have to click on individual rows to expand it which consumes more than min to open your mapping. Also you can have group by functionality when doing the mapping from SF to QB.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were using dbsync to integrate Salesforce with Quickbook integration. It is a nice tool for mapping apart from the fact which I mentioned in the disliked column.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Prefer any other ETL tools instead of DBSync