Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Alteryx Server

Alteryx | 2023.2.1.133

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base 10.0 (Build 14393) - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

596 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    kash s.

Best Ever!

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Alteryx is easy to use and very intuitive.
What do you dislike about the product?
The Server license for Alteryx is expensive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to quickly review the data I need to work with and create a proof of concept that I can share with my supervisors.


    Sal T.

Alteryx is very user friendly and easy to learn.

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
User interface is very easy to learn. thank you
What do you dislike about the product?
Your tools are limited to what your company allows.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
data blending


    Financial Services

Fantastic product

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy of use and flexibitliy for more complex programming implementation
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes the workflow run can be slow on huge datasets
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have been using Alteryx for 5+ years within my organization and it helped me to complete my testing more efficiently. It also allowed me to use my Python programming code within the workflow.


    Real Estate

Great software to use to help with data preparation

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of use of the software to help with data preparation and cleansing before inputting for data visualization software.
What do you dislike about the product?
The software itself can be pricy and there is a bit of a learning curve.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping to consolidate over 80 different excel sheets and clean them up before inputting into data visualization software.


    Anna G.

Best thing since sliced bread

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of use and amazing online learning resources (Alteryx Academy)
What do you dislike about the product?
Report outputs are extremely difficult to customize/design, in particular when it comes to maps.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data processing, analytics, GIS


    Accounting

Alteryx Review

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
User friendly, community resources, frees up time to have more time to do analysis
What do you dislike about the product?
Coming up with ideas on how to use alteryx as it relates to my work, would be helpful to have an easy access in community on how other accountants are using alteryx
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping to put make tasks less manual


    Publishing

Solution Center

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The 000 to get the comma in the number field.
What do you dislike about the product?
RegEx would need it's own training and usage.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cleansing messy data.


    Dianna S.

Powerful and Mighty

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Actually the possibilities are endless. Being able to combine data from multiple systems and standarize is a lifesaver. Very excited to learn more about AiDIN.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes it is hard in the community to find an answer that isn't too technical. Not all users have that particular background to understand some solutions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bringing data together from multiple, different, multi-instances of the same ERP systems.


    bailu l.

Alteryx is easy to use and intuitive, but the Alteryx server is not always stable

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
intutive and easy to use, not too hard to get started
What do you dislike about the product?
server is not stable sometimes in our institution
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
build workflow and generate output


    Jeff R.

Sales Enablement

  • May 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
effectinvess , ease of use, profcient, leverage daily in everythying we do
What do you dislike about the product?
Really there is nothing i dislike about Alteryx , I know the new versions will contiue to improve
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I leverage for incentives, routing, macros,