Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TIBCO Cloud™ Integration - BusinessWorks™ (PAYG)

TIBCO Software Inc. | 2.6.1

Linux/Unix, CentOS CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

167 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Utilities

TIBCO Cloud integration(Businessworks and Scribe)

  • May 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple UI, easy access to APIs, error handling mechanisms are great extraordinary support from the vendor, includes a varieties of connectors
What do you dislike?
There are instances where in I had to delete my work and redo it all again.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ease of Integration, connects any applications or device or datasource seamlessly, easier API development simple to develop scheduling integrations


    Information Technology and Services

Amazing cloud integration

  • May 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tibco cloud integration provides more business as it provides BusinessWorks and Scribe. Upside of the product is it is easy to use and provide more clarity to achieve business goals.
What do you dislike?
TIBCO Integrated clouds are helpful but if we compare with Amazon or Azure clouds there are many ares where Tibco can improve and downside of the product is it is not completely clear whenever there is a multitanent architecture.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Physical infrastructure removal and moving to cloud integration. Benifits are it is very easy to use and provides more clarity to achieve our business goals, however there are some improvement areas when we compare it to other cloud providers


    Tejas A.

Another Best ETL tool for Integration

  • May 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its easiness to connect any cloud based system like Dynamics CRM OR SAP HANA
What do you dislike?
The UI is bit difficult for a new user to understand the flow
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Data Integration from one system like SAP TO Dynamics CRM without writing any code


    Srinivasa Rao K.

Use of Tibco

  • May 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Seamless user experience. Bug free software.
What do you dislike?
Software takes time to load and to reconnect.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Data analytics and problems associated with it. Yes, financially beneficial by looking at the data in a graphical tools. Performance improvement is one of the pros.


    Rishabh J.

TIBCO SERVICES

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The services and support frok tibco side is so incredible and updates their software on time.
What do you dislike?
Tibco doesn't provide api code documentation with snippets. That I don't like about TIBCO products
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Master Data Management


    Meghna S.

TCI provides Flogo extension for developing custom AWS connectors

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
TIBCO Cloud Integration provides iPaaS for our AWS platform to connect, manage and monitor its services such as EC2, Lambda, and S3. Its API manager easily handles API requests through various built-in policies and security schemes. It promotes resource scalability through its open-source event-driven core. We can overview its entire API Lifecycle thanks to its unified API developer portal.
What do you dislike?
The learning curve is something that is challenging as we need to understand the development of flows and API-led architecture. Apart from this, TIBCO Cloud Integration is effective for managing our AWS integration life cycle in a single tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Its automated integration flow testing capabilities are best for step-back testing and step-through debugging use cases. Role-based access provisioning is effective and fine-grained in order to manage access and permissions for our team members. Its operational dashboard list down all application integrations, its endpoint connectivity, visibility status, and instance-specific details. For monitoring our application logs, it seamlessly integrates with Prometheus. TIBCO Cloud Integration also provides Flogo extensions that contain custom AWS connectors to integrate with EC2 servers. Its Marketplace includes various ESB software tools that effectively distribute our workload with the help of TCI custom connectors.


    Rifaqat J.

All-in-1 Integration Platform

  • January 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tibco Scribe now called 'TCI' is one of the only tools available in the market which can help you to integrate any system easily, quickly, and without any hassle.
What do you dislike?
I am still waiting for it to bring features for the social media integration like say the comments added on Facebook can be synchronized to a CRM system. It has many UI/UX slowness issues but they're constantly working on improving their platform.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
NAV-CRM Integration,
CRM-Website Integration,
Project Management and CRM Systems Integration,
Excel/Legacy data source integration,
Scheduled and Event-driven jobs and data sync.


    Sadam H.

Tibco review - 3 years of experience professional review

  • October 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tibco is a very strong software and it can handle complex task easily. Tibco EMS provides a stable environment.
What do you dislike?
When we are handling large file parallel threads, sometimes server goes down.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We faced some difficulty in integrating with AWS and we finally found a solution without any impact.


    Hospital & Health Care

TIBCO Cloud Integation : The way to future

  • September 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Tibco CLI has many components from Cloud Integration to Live apps, Nimbus, Spotfire and many more. The most attractive part of the overall platform is that you don't need any hardware or software.
What do you dislike?
The only criticism that i found after using the products is that the trial period of products are just 30 days. Normally if it has been 90 days we could have found more business use case for our clients
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problem: We have multiple requirements for real time REST api interfaces. We use the cloud platform to implement those business requirment for quick turn around time.

Benifits:
the development takes less time.


    Insurance

Good product but very costly

  • July 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ability to import large files quickly into CRM
What do you dislike?
I'm not too fond of the cost because we only use a portion of the total capacity of the product's functionality.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use this program to connect to Dynamics CRM and import large amounts of data
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Integration with third-party software like Dynamics CRM is good, but you have to keep up with Microsoft changes and adjust accordingly. It's not a set it and forget it product.