Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TIBCO Cloud™ Integration - BusinessWorks™ (PAYG)

TIBCO Software Inc. | 2.6.1

Linux/Unix, CentOS CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

159 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Insurance

Good product but very costly

  • July 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ability to import large files quickly into CRM
What do you dislike?
I'm not too fond of the cost because we only use a portion of the total capacity of the product's functionality.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use this program to connect to Dynamics CRM and import large amounts of data
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Integration with third-party software like Dynamics CRM is good, but you have to keep up with Microsoft changes and adjust accordingly. It's not a set it and forget it product.


    Martin B.

Great IPAAS platform, Scribe Insight should remain as part of the offering

  • June 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility in designing integration processes, Enterprise Level Support available, great partner ecosphere
What do you dislike?
End of Support for Scribe - should remain in the program permanently
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All types of integration requirements between different systems for my customers, data migration also.


    Sadam H.

Tibco review - 3 years of experience professional review

  • June 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tibco is a very strong software and it can handle complex task easily. Tibco EMS provides a stable environment.
What do you dislike?
When we are handling large file parallel threads, sometimes server goes down.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We faced some difficulty in integrating with AWS and we finally found a solution without any impact.


    Hospital & Health Care

TIBCO Cloud Integation : The way to future

  • June 01, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tibco CLI has many components from Cloud Integration to Live apps, Nimbus, Spotfire and many more. The most attractive part of the overall platform is that you don't need any hardware or software.
What do you dislike?
The only criticism that i found after using the products is that the trial period of products are just 30 days. Normally if it has been 90 days we could have found more business use case for our clients
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problem: We have multiple requirements for real time REST api interfaces. We use the cloud platform to implement those business requirment for quick turn around time.

Benifits:
the development takes less time.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Ease of integration

  • May 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of integration is the best feature I can think of
What do you dislike?
More features required to connect with aws and gcp without issue of custom connectors
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reduce dependency on prem and infrastructure teams . Process simplified


    Investment Banking

Wonderful Learning and experience !

  • May 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to understand and configure. User friendly.
What do you dislike?
I haven't observed so far and at this moment no dislike.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Working in Banking domain so using tool/method to reconcile market data and pricing instruments. It's easy to configure with minimal challenge.


    Sadiya H.

TIBCO cloud integration review

  • April 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
TIBCO Provide an user friendly UI which is used to develop that application much faster.
What do you dislike?
It does not have much downside. Since it is web based there is some performance lag when compare on on premises.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The cloud integration provide more features when compare to on premise. It can be accessible from anywhere and it is more secure.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is highly recommended to use TIBCO as it is more user friendly and secure.


    Information Technology and Services

its very essential product

  • March 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
it very user full product for business view so any one use it
What do you dislike?
it not any dislike in this product its very usefull
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Its cloud and anyone uses now day cloud so its very benefits.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
yes


    Retail

Tibco & Devops consultant

  • March 28, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud is a platform where you pay only for what services you use. And if you deploy your integration solution in cloud you can save a lot
What do you dislike?
When you use private cloud you have to do all the maintenance work
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Any integration can be deployed in cloud. Only thing you have to use private cloud instead of public cloud


    Bhavani Nandhana A.

Am a TIBCO BW user, TIBCO Designer and pallets are quick and a clear user experience

  • March 27, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Setup and monitoring processes is extremely easy.
What do you dislike?
There is not much training tutorials available in open.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All the integration works and reporting mails and maintenance are easily done with TIBCO BW