Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TIBCO Cloud™ Integration - BusinessWorks™ (PAYG)

TIBCO Software Inc. | 2.8.0

Linux/Unix, CentOS CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

188 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Munna S.

I would highly recommend this product

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use capability of the tool makes it unique in the market and build solution in fast and deploy in the cloud.Which is the unique feature of the tool.It is one of the best tools in market.
What do you dislike about the product?
The documentation of the tool can be very better which is very important for the tool which is of this high potential.Multiple use cases with the tool can be presented better to clients.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Connectivity issues when using the VPN fatures.Studio issues when building large solutions.For best use of this tool we need to break monolithic app to micro service ehich again involves efforts.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
promote the product to customers


    Banking

Best for solution

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It easy bway to provide solutions and ma
What do you dislike about the product?
It's little difficult way to provide solutions for complex business.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Good options to solve problems with Cloud integration and making application build easily.


    Manik S.

User friendly

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Minimum downtime
User friendly
Support team is helpful and responsive
What do you dislike about the product?
The biggest dislike is not offering the ability to do things in bulk via the UI. Example changing connection needs to be done map by map.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping in automating data sync and drive business based on data analytics


    Sai Kiran D.

TCI is a wonderful tool for cloud integration

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zero code ability of the tool to deploy the application and provide a faster solution for the customer demand and easy to handle capability of the tool makes it unique in the market.
What do you dislike about the product?
The hanging of the studio while generating the artifacts sometimes makes it tedious for the developer to use the tool.
So, the documentation provided for the tool could be better and easy to understand.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives a faster solution in the development of the web services for our customer which ha greater capability and easy to develop. With the use of this tool, our business performance has increased by multifolds


    Dasa A.

It is a wonderful tool with execllent integration capability

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
No burden of maintanance of the on premi
What do you dislike about the product?
Less documentation and less overview of the how do we implement things in TCI which makes it tough in the market for it to survive.VPN connectivity issues sometimes makes it tough to use it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping building scalable systems in cloud in short span and helping to meet the customer requirements in time and be in the market.Business perfomance increased tremondously


    Fariz B.

Seniors administrators for TIBCO

  • June 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to track and can be quickly learned by the freshers who does not have any experience using it. We can keep the tracks of msg flow and even find out all the details using Jms header
What do you dislike about the product?
Troubleshooting for error and finding error in the logs is the most difficult thing as for every services there are load of logs which are getting written and logs are different for each process
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating the instance and then checking each and every plugin is time consuming and it is really difficult to find which plugin is causing this issue and then we can get complete ideal about other TIBCO products


    Hospital & Health Care

I'm in love with TIBCO BW 6.X

  • June 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Eclipse-based UI studio for designers.
Much more convenient and standardized design facility.
Plenty of features e.g. perspective, Maven Support, Run & Debug Configuration Options, Collaborative/Team Development etc.
Plug-in installation from within TIBCO Business Studio using the public update site maintained by TIBCO.
What do you dislike about the product?
Unstable. For instance, it's challenging to work with workspace management as it can crash all of a sudden and become unusable. You may see random bugs appearing while renaming a BW and that’s also frustrating at times.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A person who is from java background, this type of eclipse-based IDE becomes quite convenient and the features are much familiar with the people who are from the java background as well and this is much standardized also.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This has a lot of features and has good support. They have been constantly working on improving their features and functionality.


    Madhusudana Reddy P.

Tibco BW

  • June 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Performance is better than the OnPrem and memory issues are less
What do you dislike about the product?
Maintenance in the cloud and configuration little bit challenging in the cloud
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Maintenance in the cloud
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes


    Pulkit M.

TIBCO : A Good Data Integration tool

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- It's a good integration Tool
- It's easy to use to model a business Process/data
- easy to learn tool
What do you dislike about the product?
Spot fire error handling is not informative and also its feature are not that much upgraded like its market competitors and I think that's the reason that have an edge over spotfire.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- It's helps us to stabilises seem less connectivity across our enterprise.

- Seemless integration
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a good integration tool which is easy to use.


    Retail

I will recomend 10/10 because it is very user friendly and easy to use.

  • May 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Best thing is i can use pallets for configuration and we can also test our service using designer which makes job easy for developers as all things are at one place
What do you dislike about the product?
The one thing that bothers me alot is in designer during mapping fields it automatically convers optional fields to mandatory fields. Also sometimes references dont work properly
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use it for different api integrations for clients also for data transformation. It is best tool to integrate data from source to client. I simply love this tool