Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TIBCO Cloud™ Integration - BusinessWorks™ (PAYG)

TIBCO Software Inc. | 2.8.0

Linux/Unix, CentOS CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

188 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Aviation & Aerospace

Tibco cloud Integration as overall cloud solution

  • May 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It helps us to create, manage, and integrate our workspace on the cloud, help us to implement cloud base web API's.
What do you dislike about the product?
The installation and administration part should be user-friendly, over all experience was good
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provide,event-based design, web-based apis( connectivity), model-driven approach, required less amount of code work.


    Krishnan E.

Review for tibco

  • May 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's very easy to use, flexible and robust. I have used Tibco for a client integration between a Data warehouse to our cloud product. it worked really well and it took less than a day to complete the work.
What do you dislike about the product?
Maybe UI can be revamped. It looks like bit old other than that I cant find anything bad.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have used Tibco for a client integration between a Data warehouse to our cloud product. it worked really well and it took less than a day to complete the work.


    Utilities

TIBCO Cloud integration(Businessworks and Scribe)

  • May 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Simple UI, easy access to APIs, error handling mechanisms are great extraordinary support from the vendor, includes a varieties of connectors
What do you dislike about the product?
There are instances where in I had to delete my work and redo it all again.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of Integration, connects any applications or device or datasource seamlessly, easier API development simple to develop scheduling integrations


    Information Technology and Services

Amazing cloud integration

  • May 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Tibco cloud integration provides more business as it provides BusinessWorks and Scribe. Upside of the product is it is easy to use and provide more clarity to achieve business goals.
What do you dislike about the product?
TIBCO Integrated clouds are helpful but if we compare with Amazon or Azure clouds there are many ares where Tibco can improve and downside of the product is it is not completely clear whenever there is a multitanent architecture.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Physical infrastructure removal and moving to cloud integration. Benifits are it is very easy to use and provides more clarity to achieve our business goals, however there are some improvement areas when we compare it to other cloud providers


    Tejas A.

Another Best ETL tool for Integration

  • May 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its easiness to connect any cloud based system like Dynamics CRM OR SAP HANA
What do you dislike about the product?
The UI is bit difficult for a new user to understand the flow
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data Integration from one system like SAP TO Dynamics CRM without writing any code


    Srinivasa Rao K.

Use of Tibco

  • May 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Seamless user experience. Bug free software.
What do you dislike about the product?
Software takes time to load and to reconnect.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data analytics and problems associated with it. Yes, financially beneficial by looking at the data in a graphical tools. Performance improvement is one of the pros.


    Rishabh J.

TIBCO SERVICES

  • May 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The services and support frok tibco side is so incredible and updates their software on time.
What do you dislike about the product?
Tibco doesn't provide api code documentation with snippets. That I don't like about TIBCO products
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Master Data Management


    Meghna S.

TCI provides Flogo extension for developing custom AWS connectors

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
TIBCO Cloud Integration provides iPaaS for our AWS platform to connect, manage and monitor its services such as EC2, Lambda, and S3. Its API manager easily handles API requests through various built-in policies and security schemes. It promotes resource scalability through its open-source event-driven core. We can overview its entire API Lifecycle thanks to its unified API developer portal.
What do you dislike about the product?
The learning curve is something that is challenging as we need to understand the development of flows and API-led architecture. Apart from this, TIBCO Cloud Integration is effective for managing our AWS integration life cycle in a single tool.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its automated integration flow testing capabilities are best for step-back testing and step-through debugging use cases. Role-based access provisioning is effective and fine-grained in order to manage access and permissions for our team members. Its operational dashboard list down all application integrations, its endpoint connectivity, visibility status, and instance-specific details. For monitoring our application logs, it seamlessly integrates with Prometheus. TIBCO Cloud Integration also provides Flogo extensions that contain custom AWS connectors to integrate with EC2 servers. Its Marketplace includes various ESB software tools that effectively distribute our workload with the help of TCI custom connectors.


    Rifaqat J.

All-in-1 Integration Platform

  • January 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Tibco Scribe now called 'TCI' is one of the only tools available in the market which can help you to integrate any system easily, quickly, and without any hassle.
What do you dislike about the product?
I am still waiting for it to bring features for the social media integration like say the comments added on Facebook can be synchronized to a CRM system. It has many UI/UX slowness issues but they're constantly working on improving their platform.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
NAV-CRM Integration,
CRM-Website Integration,
Project Management and CRM Systems Integration,
Excel/Legacy data source integration,
Scheduled and Event-driven jobs and data sync.


    Insurance

Good product but very costly

  • July 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the ability to import large files quickly into CRM
What do you dislike about the product?
I'm not too fond of the cost because we only use a portion of the total capacity of the product's functionality.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use this program to connect to Dynamics CRM and import large amounts of data
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Integration with third-party software like Dynamics CRM is good, but you have to keep up with Microsoft changes and adjust accordingly. It's not a set it and forget it product.