Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Redefine real-time streaming with Ant Media Server Enterprise Edition

Ant Media | v2.9.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

86 AWS reviews

External reviews

155 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    KaSalli

Ant Media Server Enterprise- Low Latency Adaptive WebRTC, RTMP, MP4, HLS

  • October 25, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great product! Friendly and professional service. Would definitely recommend to others. No need to shop around. Ant Media is the best!


    Artem H.

AntMedia Great product for building large-scale streaming services

  • October 20, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I liked the availability of various SDKs and documentation for all platforms.
And thanks for the support of WebRTC)
What do you dislike about the product?
There are bugs flaws, but support responds and tries to fix them.
And we want to get an additional key for development after the purchase of the license so as not to conduct tests on the battle server - let the extra key will be with restrictions on streams or bandwidth so you can test the functionality without affecting live users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We implemented a major cross-platform project and implemented Live Ethers into an existing product on all platforms (Web / iOS / Android)


    Broadcast Media

The ultimate ultimate streaming solution

  • October 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best support whenever you need it, and the best low-latency streaming technology.
Our customers are very satisfied, this is amazing.
everyone should experiment and be an antmedia customer, that's great
What do you dislike about the product?
Right now, I don't have what I don't like, because everything is perfect
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Low latency streaming, several online courses that require the shortest time, perfect solution for clients in Brazil


    Eren B.

Easy setup streaming engine

  • October 18, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is really easy to set up and use. But if you need help support team helps you really fast
What do you dislike about the product?
I didn't counter any problem. So I can't say much
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using Ant Media Server for education platform with real time latency.


    Brad Woodhouse

Fantastic service

  • October 07, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Very happy with their service, products and customer support.

Highly recommended their products. We use their streaming services and haven’t been let down!


    Chito

Ant media aws installation

  • September 25, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Please help us , we are trying to setup ant media via coudformatiom but we are failing in creating the cluster due to role issue. please advise


    samet k.

The best customer support and The most powerful product

  • September 20, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I liked the support team's speed and solution-oriented approach the most. It's also the best product that meets product needs.
What do you dislike about the product?
I did not encounter any problems that I did not like
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using it for our virtual event platform.


    Security and Investigations

Fast and reliable solution

  • September 03, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I was looking for a video streaming solution and tried multiple alternative at my own and it is best solution I have found time now with low latency and highly configurable
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing to dislike on it, it is a great product
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me build my own live video streaming solution


    Iteneri

AntMedia Support and Stream quality

  • September 02, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I am really pleased with not just the level of support that is provided by the Ant Media team but also the quality of low latency streaming service that is provided. We have successfully utilised the service for multiple conferences and other events. I strongly recommend the service to any company.


    Christoph S.

The best media server for WebRTC and HLS/DASH

  • June 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ant Media Server (AMS) powers our digital event platform, Meetever, by providing reliable WebRTC and HLS streams. It can be easily integrated in our API workflow (via Webhooks, REST API with JWT Auth) so it works tightly together with our services.
What do you dislike about the product?
The WebUI deserves a facelift :) But of course, that's just a detail.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use AMS for scheduled simulated-live streams as well as Restreaming and VoD