Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Ant Media Server Enterprise - Ultra-Low Latency WebRTC Live Streaming

Ant Media | v2.8.2

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

86 AWS reviews

External reviews

154 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    JehRaz

This is AWESOME

  • April 08, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Have tried other media server but AntMedia really gives the best experience, with the ease of installation and good support. And the 0.5 latency is absolutely great and its true.

I recommend this to anybody, a newbie like me, who is trying to build a media server. Don't look any further try this one and you would be running in no time.


    Ashraf Bendary

Great product with fabulous support WebRTC Media Server

  • April 04, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great product with fabulous support, It's easy to install your own cluster with smooth API to integrate with any platform and expert support are totally available, Flexible and allows friendly.

All of this come in reasonable annual package


    Professional Training & Coaching

I'm very satisfied

  • April 01, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to deploy in AWS Marketplace. No friction in the pipeline.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing comes to mind at the moment. I will update if something comes up.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We wanted real-time streaming in our mobile app. This was sized as a large feature, but then we found that Ant Media Server was a pretty out-of-the-box solution that solves the problem surpassing our feature specx. We've been able to redirect engineering capacity to other parts of our app.


    Adrian

Great Performance Awesome Support

  • April 01, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Easy to setup the auto scaling cluster, following online tutorials.
Had some issues with SSL certificate, but the support team was really really awesome. They answered all my questions and assisted in the process.
Thanks, AntMedia! Keep up the good work!


    Nematolah K.

Great partners and technology

  • March 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The technology is very simple to set up. and the team from Ant is always willing to help, they listen to their customers and continually update their product based on feedback. THe technology works well and we have had little to no issues with it.
What do you dislike about the product?
there is Nothing I can specifically call out.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
To help create a real time video platform for venues. enabled us to get up and running in very little time.


    Peter M.

Great media server, can use a couple more features

  • March 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Love the fact that it's fast, and the API makes it easy to use
What do you dislike about the product?
Some features aren't very clear, the trancoder works for HLS but when passing it via RTMP it all of sudden disappears. I've followed the webhook documentation but couldn't get it working. The CDN functionalities are coming up so I will wait a little.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are trying to do live stream, and this is a great service.


    Jason

AntMedia Server

  • March 15, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I used the AntMedia tech support online, and it was absolutely amazing customer service. The technician was able to help me in a very short time, and they resolved all of my issues. Thanks, AntMedia! Great service!


    Nicklas

Amazing performance and support

  • March 11, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Very easy setup and auto scaling cluster that was a breeze to configure. Everything just worked while following the easy online guide!


    M Mansour M.

Scalability, Community, Support.

  • March 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
When we were investigating media servers, Antmedia was the only product that meets our requirements and also it was designed for scaling.
For our business which may reach too much traffic in a really short time, It was really amazing.
What do you dislike about the product?
Actually, when it comes to ant media you have everything you desire.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Antmedia server helped us to reach ultra-low latency streaming.
According to our business, we needed server-side stream recording which Antmedia was the only media server that supported this.
Due to great documentation, it was very easy for deployment.
Antmedia has a great SDK for fast development which helped us to build our product in a very short time.


    Julieta Tapar

Affordable pricing.

  • March 06, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

When flash is ending support in 2020, we are desperately looking for a replacement for our streaming system. That was when we came across Antmedia providing a streaming setup at a affordable pricing. Thanks.