Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Redefine real-time streaming with Ant Media Server Enterprise

Ant Media | v2.10.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 22.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

87 AWS reviews

External reviews

156 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nicklas

Amazing performance and support

  • March 11, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Very easy setup and auto scaling cluster that was a breeze to configure. Everything just worked while following the easy online guide!


    M Mansour M.

Scalability, Community, Support.

  • March 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
When we were investigating media servers, Antmedia was the only product that meets our requirements and also it was designed for scaling.
For our business which may reach too much traffic in a really short time, It was really amazing.
What do you dislike about the product?
Actually, when it comes to ant media you have everything you desire.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Antmedia server helped us to reach ultra-low latency streaming.
According to our business, we needed server-side stream recording which Antmedia was the only media server that supported this.
Due to great documentation, it was very easy for deployment.
Antmedia has a great SDK for fast development which helped us to build our product in a very short time.


    Julieta Tapar

Affordable pricing.

  • March 06, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

When flash is ending support in 2020, we are desperately looking for a replacement for our streaming system. That was when we came across Antmedia providing a streaming setup at a affordable pricing. Thanks.


    MappScreen

Brilliant

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

This software is great works great.
the support also works very well
and they have promised me that in 2 months I will be able to stream multilanguage


    Dave L.

Highly Scalable Real-Time Video Streaming Solution

  • February 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best feature of Ant Media is its scalability. Also, the support team really likes their job.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing much to say. However, sometimes I waited for a reply from the support team but it was worth it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I needed a fast and highly scalable, ultra-low latency solution for our new generation E-Commerce platfrom. At this point, Ant Media Server satisfied me.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend trying other providers as well, but you should definitely try Ant Media.


    Giray K.

Best solution

  • February 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to configure and use in minutes,
Blazing performance.
Great support and docs.
Very well documented API resources.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing so far as I mention in the best section has everything that you need
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Broadcasting live events


    Alok Kumar

Auto-Scalable Real Time Solution & Appreciate the Support

  • February 20, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I've reached out to support team to have auto scalable real time streaming solution. Support team make the deployment for me and they also show us how to make the deployment via screen sharing session. So that we can make our future deployments on our own. Support team is responsive and do their best even if they are under pressure with their current work loads


    Yoho Software

Amazing WebRTC product

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have been working with Ant Media for 8 months and we really get good service and support . I definitely recommend.


    Tribe

very helpful

  • February 17, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Service is great. We have been using it for some time and it's really a value for money.

Ant Media has a startup program as well. We've joined the Startup program to get discount and get help .

We're also using the free mobile SDK that help us develop the mobile apps very quickly
Thank you for your support and your help Ant Media.

1 person found this helpful

    Osman Emek from @geonni

Real comments from real antmedia user

  • February 12, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

First of all, I must say that my adventure to try antmedia is in the aws market. Antmedia was smoothly there with just a few clicks. I made a small change for SSL connections and it was ready for production. Then I brought my application to the demo level in a few hours with web sdk samples for my own web conferencing application. What I was most curious about was whether the ultra-low latency feature was real. We had a real simultaneous communication on this issue. The next issue was that this conference was watched by over 500 people. After taking the conference footage as a video player and merging it back to antmedia, they were able to watch over 500 without any problems. We used a 16 core virtual server for Antmedia and a 16 core virtual server for the conference application.

I recommend AntMedia to everyone because it has done a great job in such a short time.