Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Ant Media Server Enterprise - Low Latency Adaptive WebRTC, RTMP, MP4,HLS

Ant Media | v2.4.1-fixed

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

56 AWS reviews

External reviews

69 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    voxtours

Amazing Media Server and Amazing Support

  • April 13, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have been using AntMedia Enterprise Server for WebRTC streaming the past 6+ months.
We are able to achieve sub-second latency consistently and the stream quality is also superb.

We have recently upgraded to the CloudFormation auto-scaling cluster. The setup was a breeze. Required some support, but the support team was quick to arrange for a call and help me through the process.

All in all, it has been a wonderful experience, and we highly recommend AntMedia server.


    Pedro L.

Incredibly useful streaming tool

  • April 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ant Media Server allowed me to implement reliable streaming capabilities on my Unity applications with ease and very low latency. Testing those capabilities on a browser also proved to be quite simple and advantageous. Moreover, the support team was extremely helpful and generous.
What do you dislike?
The documentation could use some improvement. Especially when working with the Unity integration, whose documentation is, at least currently, quite scarce. It is also important to note that ultra-low WebRTC streaming is only possible if one acquires the paid Enterprise Edition of Ant Media Server. However, an extensive license was generously provided by the support team for academic purposes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ant Media Server allowed me to implement reliable streaming capabilities between my Unity smartphone and VR applications with ease and very low latency. Those applications were created in the scope of my college project.


    Chand

Instant help and well documented

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Ant Media Server is really nice that it solved many of my issues. When there's an issue with software, Ant Media usually replies back instantly most of the time for solving them. Also, it is well documented which made me easy to setup the whole system.

Thanks Ant Media


    ZEFF

Great support

  • April 09, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I got my clustered streaming server setup done easily because of the responsive and great support from Ant Media Support Team. The product is really great solution for low latency steaming that supports wide range of devices from PC to Mobile.

Thanks again Mohit Dubey for a step by step guide in setting up my streaming server.


    Carly R.

Internet video streaming

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The high speed of response and transfer of video to external servers and requests from satisfied customers.
What do you dislike?
Manage all services and go through VPN security at user reception.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Send information through external servers to independent users, more stable and request.


    Online Media

Perfect Stability and Low Latency

  • March 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Online streaming is an extremely important aspect of any media company. During the time that Spotlighter has used AntMedia, we have been extremely satisfied with its low latency and high stability. Additionally, it has one of the lowest prices among competitors.
What do you dislike?
I can say nothing based on ourrequğirements. Our streaming is the secondary part of our application.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We had low latency and sync problems are fixed.


    Sopheak N.

Good Stream System and Premium Support

  • March 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We're using Ant Media System for streaming our content. During configuration, I have some issues with config clustering but all problems were solved by the Ant Media Team faster support. I really like Ant Media Team Support.
* Recommend
What do you dislike?
I do not have any dislike. I recommend this software.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clustering Configuration and OBS Config


    Onplug H.

WebRTC problem

  • February 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Yesh helped us fix a WebRTC problem. THanks
What do you dislike?
Nothing. Support is quick and patient, I like that.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I had no problems.


    Komal

Great product and amazing support

  • January 29, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have just started using the Antmedia server and it's a great product. Ultra low latency and high quality streaming. The support team is even more amazing with super quick turnaround time .


    Lahiru N.

Amazing Features

  • January 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ant media server can manage so many file types for streaming, and also it provides all the necessary features of a media server one could ask for
What do you dislike?
It takes some effort to get it up and running on its cluster mode. I'm still working on it with the ant media team
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provided a primary aspect of a media solution for our product, and it's more than enough to cater to our requirements