Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

9 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Defense & Space

Good platform just needs a few tweaks

  • June 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
So it's best attribute is the detailed variance is topics to gauge for engagement. The UI is good too and users like the format.
What do you dislike?
There are a number of options that aren't as customizable as they are on other platforms and reporting isn't as robust as it could be.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Looking to use the platform as way to gauge employee engagement and recognition so we can use that info for growth & promotion cycles.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Solid platform but I would recommend making sure you chat with your account person about your organizations specific needs. They may be able to customize to fit that, but in some cases, that might not be able to and you'll def want to be aware of that before moving forward.


    Accounting

Good program

  • June 17, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Good for companies to use for help desk stuff. good way to answer questions from consumers and be able to provide any or all help to those in need
What do you dislike?
There isn't anything to dislike it's a good one
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
None
Recommendations to others considering the product:
if you need a way to communicate with people in eed of help this is really helpful and great to use


    Thomas S.

Best product

  • June 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Best product for analyzing solution for business
What do you dislike?
Absolutely love all aspects of
This product
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has impacted my work and I’m more productive


    Penny S.

This has been a great tool for our customer service as well as the managment tools we've developed

  • June 10, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to ingest some data and combine with our ticketing within customer service to provide us with some point/click management tools that were very manual and not as robust in the past.
What do you dislike?
There are some limitations on what we as the customer can easily do to manipulate a report within the database. It does however allow us the ability to export to manipulate.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The learning curve is very quick for the agents using the tool; therefore the documentation and tracking is significantly improved.

Additionally, we are able to have some built in dashboards that make reporting at a glance very easy to accomplish.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a great tool and highly recommend giving them a shot at your business


    Ronald T.

SpiceCSM is a good ticketing software.

  • May 29, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that we can add databases to the system for customer accounts. We also have access to modify processes as needed.
What do you dislike?
There is not much that I truly dislike. Although it could be made easier to add additional users to the system.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This is a good software since it allows for us and our partners to use the same ticketing system for recording issues. It allows for a database of customers to be created and used within the system.


    Information Services

Great Customization Oppurtunities for clients

  • May 22, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really like the ability to create a unique end user experience by being able to have many different account configuration options. The tools that we have at our disposal help to set us apart from the competition. We are also able to make the system very intelligent which makes training new employees much faster to get them up to production standards.
What do you dislike?
There are some things that it would be nice if the customer could control that we don't have access to.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Long training/on-boarding of new employees.


    Katie W.

This has revolutionized our turn around time on our work!

  • May 22, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The smoothness of the process and easy changes that can be made to adapt it to our needs.
What do you dislike?
The learning curve or time the process editor can take.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Process speed is so much faster and it streamlines the agents into a forward motion.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just do it! Don't be on the fence, set up and let it make your life so much easier!


    Staffing and Recruiting

Good product

  • May 22, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The JavaScript node in the Editor module is very handy.
What do you dislike?
The agent view feels outdated. Visuasl can use improvement and user experience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Efficiency and consistency.


    James H.

Great Product, Great Service

  • May 22, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The product is extremely adaptive and customizable and the customer service is excellent.
What do you dislike?
I wish there were more simplified business intelligence features, but I heard this is coming sometime in the future.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Completely customized process for each client allows us to tailor our solutions on demand.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is a great product and if you take the time to learn it all it can do almost anything


showing 1 - 9