Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

10 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Retail

I have been pleased with Agiliron

  • March 05, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Agiliron has been able to help us get our school store website up and running. Parents/students/friends are able to make purchases online which means the brick and mortar store doesn't have to be open as often. Since I am the online person who works in this small store and I also have another full time job this has been very helpful. Sales have increased in the store. Agiliron's customer support has been what I like best about this company.
What do you dislike?
There are some limitations to what I can do. Automatically generated emails when items are purchased are not able to be customized. The website is very cookie cutter. Pictures of products are shown on the website, but customers can't click on them to purchase. They still have to go through the drop downs and find the product that way.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The automatic inventory that is kept when an online purchase is made is fantastic. Having a website for our store was our focus when we discovered Agiliron and we have been able to do that.


    Allie D.

Great Product

  • February 07, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Customizable, connects with Shopify and QBO, makes book keeping a breeze!
What do you dislike?
The only thing I don't like is you can't rearrange products or search for products easily in a quote/estimate, it has to be entered phonetically, it can't be any part of the product name, has to be entered the same way (order) it is named which when you have a data base of 1200+ products is hard to remember the exact way each product is entered.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
My inventory is more accurate by using the purchase orders, I can use shipstation/shopify/qbo with it, and if I wanted to I could set up my B2B account and a POS terminal as well
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely worth the money, customizable and great support


    Printing

Very Customizable and Easy to use

  • May 16, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Good value for the price. Excellent tech support. Set up is easy. Have not experienced much down time.
What do you dislike?
needs better training videos. The Videos available to learn are not so involved as they should be.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Order and product management is easy with this software. Also streamlined our ordering process.


    Graphic Design

Agiliron in the graphics industry

  • May 08, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The reporting is essential in making sure we are able to follow up with any mistakes or items that don't arrive on time. We can communicate internally on issues we may have using the action function. The shipping dashboard is east to use and creates plenty of visibility. The cost estimation for item weight and box size is especially useful for our customers.
What do you dislike?
I would say that I least like that when entering items in an assembly build that they have to be selected from a list instead of just directly entered.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We used NetSuite previously switched due to cost and customization options. The software allows us to track everything and create custom reports with ease.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a try. It will work with warehouse management needs, internal tracking, reporting, assembly build creation and the shipping solution works well as an integration with UPS.


    Design

Great Product!

  • May 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Agiliron's B2B website features have helped us streamline our order processes. Our customers now have the ability to place orders online and the orders appear in our back office ready to go. This has eliminated a ton on manual entries and has saved us time and money compared to other systems. We also do not need to try and connect a bunch of different programs through various enterprise systems.
What do you dislike?
We have products that we measure by the lineal inch, and Agiliron does not have the capability to support decimal points, it affect our cost a bit.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We where patching multiple systems/software together. Agiliron helped us make the link between quickbooks, our websites, and shipping.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great product, easy customizations.


    Stephen D.

Agiliron is Agile

  • April 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Agiliron has allowed us to grow our business on multiple Channels. But the best part is how open to adjusting the product to fit our needs Agiliron is.
What do you dislike?
Early on we had some implementation issues. However, as our familiarity with the product increased and our relationship with the Agiliron team increased all dislikes and issues no longer exist.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use AI for our Inventory management, syncing products to multiple channels, and our brick and mortar POS system.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Take your time with Implementation. Most of our issues were due to mistakes that were caused by not fully understanding the products. Other advice is ask questions lots of them. AI support is extremely helpful


    Retail

Easy to use, with amazing benefits of Business Visibility

  • April 23, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I would have to say that I liked the reporting aspect the most, We now have visibility to so much more in real-time!
What do you dislike?
I do not have a dislike at the moment. Keep developing the build-outs the client has to offer
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
CRM, Client retention
Reports, Daily Sales Tracker, Commissions Reports
Inventory Control


    Tanya M.

Great Customer Service

  • March 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I had a really great experience working with Agiliron throughout the entire sales process. They were extremely helpful with all of my questions, and I had a lot of them! Graham was very patient and always available to answer my questions (even on weekends when he wasnt working he was replying to my emails quickly). There are many reasons why I chose this software and the excellent service certainly was one of them. This software offers a lot of great functionality for the user and once you get the hang of it, its quite easy to use. We look forward to working with the Agiliron team, as everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful and pleasant.
What do you dislike?
POS could use some button enhancements, loyalty points for CRM, and more information about customer at POS users fingertips to help them upsell.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
all in one sales platform saves a lot of time!


    Matthew H.

Versatile software able to handle complex business

  • March 18, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
-Connects us to Amazon, eBay, Shopify, CommerceHub and EDI systems. Collects orders from all those sources as well as in-store and phone orders into one place, allowing for easy shipping and sales tracking.
-Connected systems let our customer support personnel easily find accounts and orders and attach records from service calls.
-Developers work to create tools for new business needs as they arise.
What do you dislike?
-System complexity requires extensive training for new staff
-Requires multiple steps for most common operations
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Agiliron has helped our business grow dramatically, and consolidate our operations across many different vendors and sales channels. From regular eCommerce shipments, to vendor fulfillment, wholesalers, and even 3PLs we can keep all our orders and inventory data in one place which lets us manage many different relationships with comparatively small staff. The complexity of what Agiliron can do is generally intimidating to new staff and it can take a while to get them acquainted with the system, but once they understand it runs very efficiently and their customer service is very responsive when issues or questions arise.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is excellent software if your company does business on a variety of channels - our company does eCommerce, wholesale, and in-store business with Agiliron keeping track of all of those orders and inventory across our warehouse, vendor consignment, and 3PLs.


    Retail

Pretty good!

  • May 16, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's pretty easy to integrate with other programs.
What do you dislike?
It can be hard to train other employees on and doesn't always filly integrate.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using agiliron to connect with our sales program. It's easy to charge and change orders and keep them organized.


showing 1 - 10