Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

193 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Johanna E.

SO easy to use

  • June 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
OneLogin is a one-stop-shop that makes entering apps easy and safe with security.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it bumps you out without notice when it's time to refresh your password.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Centralized systems initiated (chaos solved) make logging in so fast.


    Emir D.

Very, very useful tool! All in one place!

  • May 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
One login is my life savvier. All the platforms that we are using for the job are there and the credentials. All you need to do when you come on the work is to go on one login and that's it. You have logged in to all platforms and they are in one place. Really useful especially for the customer service and the companies that
What do you dislike?
There is no too much to dislike about One Login. Easy, a simple tool that helps you to come to your platforms.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The biggest problem that is solved with OneLogin is that I don't need to remember all credentials for the sites and to make 1000 bookmarks for each of them. They are in one place and you are already logged in.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes, absolutely. For every organization!


    Oliver H.

Exceptional fore a school environment.

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The one stop shop portal for all apps. If its not in OneLogin, our school doesn't use it. ""

I like the ease of onboarding parents and faculty.
What do you dislike?
Cost of OneLogin desktop. We are a pure Mac shop and we would like to pursue the desktop app, but cost was the barrier.

The mobile app could be a little sleeker. But that may have to do with a lot of our apps being for based injection, and or the apps themselves have their own mobile client.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The user provisioning process of getting all apps setup all when I create the user one time in Active Directory
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure that alot of the apps you want to use are already supported in their ecosystem.


    Jay S.

OneLogin, and especially OneLogin support is amazing!

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The best part about OneLogin is their responsive customer support. We usually don't have too many issues that require support, but if we ever have configuration questions - they are always quick to our rescue.
What do you dislike?
I haven't run into anything significant to mention as a dislike about OneLogin.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use OneLogin for convenience for our end-users and enhanced security. Our users now have a single pane of glass, the OneLogin Portal, where they can access all of their apps, instead of having to bookmark each app individually. In addition to a single portal to access all apps, our users don't have to remember a password for each individual app. This also helps with our security posture as OneLogin is secure and there are no longer dozens of individual passwords that could be compromised for one-off applications. Another huge benefit is provisioning and automation. OneLogin integrates with multiple other services such as Active Directory and BetterCloud to help us automate user onboarding and off-boarding, saving us hundreds of hours of Help Desk time per year.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
OneLogin is better than Okta and way easier to use than Google SSO.


    Ruben F.

Is very good but it can improve.

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The interconnection you have with other tools and usability.
What do you dislike?
The tool is not as user friendly and there are times when I get lost within some sections of the page.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Makes it easier for me to manage my account with other tools like OpenAir and sites from Sharepoint.


    Stetson L.

OneLogin helps secure and centrally manage all our logins in one place

  • February 16, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Manageability:
OneLogin allows for granular access control, using roles and groups to assign different logins to bulk users.

Consolidation:
We're now able to keep all of our passwords in one place, removing the time it takes to search and copy the information over to a login portal.

Security:
We can now assign apps to users and groups without needed to worry about resetting the passwords in the event someone discontinues work for us.
What do you dislike?
The Chrome plugin for adding new apps can sometimes be a bit finicky and not work properly.
We've had better luck with the Firefox plugin, but the Chrome plugin is intermittent when trying to add new apps.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The biggest problem we faces was passwords being documented all over the place and not being able to restrict login to specific users and groups. This is all resolved with OneLogin.

We have OneLogin currently connected to AD which allows us to restrict access for users when their AD account becomes inactive.

The time, and frustration caused by having to search out logins in a database is also solved by having all logins under one place.


    Joshua C.

Easy use SSO

  • February 16, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use when it comes to logging in with One login is immense. I have the configured with most sites I use and it makes my life a lot easier. Since it can be set with keys it makes it a lot more secure as well.
What do you dislike?
The UI to configure could be better as it isn't very detailed as to where to find what and all. But the documentation will be enough to help you through the UI.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Integration with our personal app to login with OneLogin as the SSO and it is much easier to set up than the other options we have. It works remarkably well with no issues. I have never had to get in touch with their support. And their support staff are very welcoming too as I frequently get mails to check if I am enjoying the product and if I have any issues. Feedback given in the mail is taken seriously and implemented as well.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
SSO solution which won't become a problem you have to worry about later on.


    José Luis L.

OneLogin is a fantastic Identity and Access Management (IAM) provider

  • February 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
For me the best thing about Onelogin is the compatibility with a large number of platforms as well as the ease of configuring with all applications. Besides that I can have up to 3 applications integrations for free. This has helped me that if I require a fourth application, I would certainly be adding it to Onelogin even if it incurred a cost.
What do you dislike?
In these 5 years that I have been using the tool, it has really met all the requirements of the company, so I can not find something that I do not like for now, I am very happy with Onelogin.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Onelogin has mainly helped me to solve problems regarding security issues with the applications, in the company we use our active directory to authenticate our users with the applications in the cloud, to do this, it was necessary to make a large infrastructure expense to be able do this integration. Onelogin has solved this problem for us so we have also had great savings, now we do not need a large infrastructure.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend onelogin, it is a very safe and simple tool to configure as well as being compatible with many of the cloud applications


    Non-Profit Organization Management

OneLogin Review

  • February 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Just like any cloud based IdP, they make it easy to connect into most all apps we use. Initial pricing was very good. Eager to work with us to resolve issues.
What do you dislike?
Certain custom integration takes way longer than it should, account manager turn over is frustrating but several of the other members have been with us for years so that helps.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
OneLogin enables us to provide a more seamless user experience to securely access resources.


    Computer Software

Simple all in One soution

  • February 11, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Onboarding is easier to allow a team to connect to a new app securely
What do you dislike?
Auto provisioning is not clear on creating users for all apps that are SAML enabled
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All in one security for all our apps under 1 roof vs trying to determine if the users has access after off-boariding