Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

2 AWS reviews

External reviews

78 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Financial Services

Incapsula

  • April 21, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Support is SO HELPFUL!!! Every time we contact them, we get a speedy and useful response
What do you dislike?
So far, I haven't had any complaints. Every interaction and use has been great.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This is a great solution for preventing attacks and monitoring traffic


    Евгений .

Nikolay

  • April 21, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Anti Ddos protiction for my sites for buiseness
What do you dislike?
No dislikes about Imperva Incapsula site
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Anti-Ddos protevtion, CDN


    Ryan d.

Incapsula WAF and CDN

  • April 21, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
WAF : ability to configure traffic filtering rules to a very granular level at the same time immediate applications. Also it has an easy to use panel. The bot rate and stammers drastically reduced by 94% in a week's time.

CDN: nearly a free CDN worked wonders for my applications that were not CDN fronted like our SSO
What do you dislike?
Could do a ton more on the reporting and filtering.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Secure our login and voting apps by reducing bots and stammers at the same time maintaining a good ux for subscribers.

Optimize applications without fancy CDNS

Secure our WordPress blogs with their 2AF
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Reasonable price descent feature list and service


    Victor L.

Real Web services protection

  • April 21, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Incapsula has ten of ten points about WAF cloud protection and DDoS protection, the results are amazing, really fast implementation, protection and traffic performance increased.
What do you dislike?
I want to include Incapsula in Securesphere gui
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Performance, attack protection
Recommendations to others considering the product:
the best and easy deployment protection


    Thimo B.

Good service

  • April 21, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The setup process is very easy and we were able to setup in just a few minutes.
What do you dislike?
Nothing at the moment - we are happy with the current state, but we are currently only in trial
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were looking for DDOS protection for currently one of our services


    Mark J.

How to avoid DDOS

  • April 21, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The fact that Imperva Incapsula is able to look at and filter the traffic incoming to our web sites and prevent our pipe from being filled when an attack is attempted.
What do you dislike?
It's interesting to see the traffic that is filtered, but much of the email alerts are bothersome.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our web presence is kept up and available by using this product.


    Patrick W.

Fantastic service for our websites

  • April 21, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Caching, threat protection, redundancy - total confidence in my sites' safety. We've been very satisfied with this product.
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike anything at all. This has been exactly what I was hoping for.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We've sped up our sites by leveraging the caching, and we've been alerted to threats in real time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a fantastic service. Highly recommended.


    Nikolay V.

good ddos/waf service

  • March 31, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
ddos protection, waf, ssl certificates and http2
What do you dislike?
needs improvement in customer support /tech support
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
easly manageable ddos protection
HTTP2
SSL Certificates for all the services behind it
CDN in good locations
We're now sure that our web services can't be exploited remotely because of the WAF feature, also we can chose to whitelist/blacklist network(s) access to specific services/resources.


    Steven T.

Incapsula Review

  • March 09, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of deployment and quick to apply changes.
What do you dislike?
Landing pages for master site lists needs filtering ability.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Lack of security on our web applications.


    Entertainment

On the whole, very good

  • March 03, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The protection Incapsula offers give confidence for the services you spend all day developing and deploying. Having been on the receiving end of a bad DDoS attack in the past (which inspired us to adopt Incapsula), we know only too well the effects it can have on a business.

Great GUI. Quick to protect sites, and good real-time analysis make it a great product.
What do you dislike?
Relatively frequent routing issues in the Incapsula Frankfurt datacenter means sometimes our websites are inaccessible from the UK, but are fine from the US. Set's off unneccessary alarms and anxiety at times. Support can also be slow.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
DDOS protection. Realtime traffic analytics. BOT analytics.