Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

10 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Newspapers

automatische Textgenerierung aus strukturierten Daten

  • June 04, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Es funktioniert tatsächlich... Wenn man sich einmal eingearbeitet hat, dann kann man mit AX einige schöne und auch abwechslungsreiche Texte gestalten. Sehr ausgefeiltes Textgenerierungstool mit vielen Feinheiten. Aber klaren Logiken.

Auch der Kundenservice ist immer freundlich, leicht erreichbar und hat sinnvolle Tipps und Tricks, die einem im täglichen Arbeiten unterstützen.
What do you dislike?
Hinter AX steht eine komplexe Textgenerierungsmaschine, die dazu in der Lage ist wirklich auch Feinheiten der Sprache abzufedern und zu gestalten. Um diese Maschine zu verstehen und bedienen zu können, so dass wirklich abwechslungsreiche und gute Texte hinzubekommen, ist zum einen größerer Einarbeitungsaufwand notwendig und zum anderen auch Veränderungen am Datenbestand. BEides muss sehr genau aufeinander abgestimmt sein Daten und Textmaschine - das dauert und kostet doch etwas Zeit.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Wir haben aus unseren strukturierten Veranstaltungsdaten Vorankündigungstexte verfasst, z. B. für Konzerte oder Veranstaltungen. So können wir die Ressourcen in der Redaktion auf andere - wirklich wertschöpfende - Aufgaben konzentrieren.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Test it - try it - feel it.


    Furniture

superb tool

  • May 07, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
You can write productdescriptions with structure but also with your own personal twists and variation.
What do you dislike?
It takes a lot of time to get the hang of it and I thought it was hard to find examples to help you.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
'More descriptions in less time. I'm hoping my customers feel more serviced.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Maybe offer one-click templates and a reduced fee for users with only few (new) products every month.


    Charles W.

Software suitable for automating content on my website.

  • July 16, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this software because I can streamline and automate the creation of content for my website. This reduces my time spent as I don't have to do everything manually but the process is automated. This increases the value of your product content, something your customers will notice. It is a fundamental tool to improve my company's marketing strategies.

They also have support for other languages, if your website is international and you need support in several languages for various regions of the world this program gives you, it really is a great virtue because I do not know many programs that do this.
What do you dislike?
I have honestly never had any problems with this platform, I was amazed at all the features that this software has, there is nothing I do not like.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Since we started implementing this software in our company, organic traffic has improved considerably, this software has made us better position many of our publications.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend first to understand the interface options, sometimes it is difficult to get some relevant features, but when you use this software every day it is easier and you will have better performance


    Dominik L.

Content Automation for Content Developers (in the easiest way)

  • July 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The big advantage we see in the use of AX Semantics is the editorial autonomy: Instead of choosing out-of-the-box-solutions from other vendors, we were able to license the tool and take care of the data analysis, the data connections and the creation of the text-trainings by ourself. This is a big advantage, because we are free in choosing the topics, in the choice of the data sources, and in the choice of the tonality of the texts. We also have the option to make changes on the texts based on SEO analyzes later on.
What do you dislike?
Not a downside on AX, but problematic in general for NLG at the moment: One of the biggest challenges in text automation we see is the processing of the underlying data: The data should, in order to avoid elaborate work-arounds afterwards, be maintained by the data-providers as completely as possible and so also be transmitted. The data should be largely consistent. Unfortunately, this is not always the case with delivered data. Here - in the preparation of data before the delivery - we still see room for improvement through standardization by the data-providers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ultimately, we use text automation to make editorial resources usable in a different and more efficient way: Instead of letting an editor write the umpteenth article on a TV-show, that always has the same structure, Editors can now focus on meta-reporting - such as portraits of involved actors-, which flank the automated articles and add deeper value.

At the same time, we are also opening up completely new topics through automation: Through our match reports on football matches in the Bundesliga, the 2nd Bundesliga and the 3rd Liga, we can now also report in broad terms about things we could not cover before.

In addition to the aspect of more efficient editorial resource distribution, the growth potential of automated texts is a big plus: For example, with successive optimization of our text-training for the football match reports, we have meanwhile increased the traffic from the start days tenfold. The partial project is profitable after several optimization measures since the end of 2017.

Traffic to the automated texts on TV-shows has developed even better: Here, after a few weeks, the project was profitable. The traffic to the TV-texts increases weekly with a successive addition of further broadcasts every week. Since May 2019, the whole section of Content Development at our company is profitable.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You should have strong analytical skills, a preference for logical thinking and experiences in writing. Strong IT in the background is always a plus :-)


    Apparel & Fashion

Great help in ecommerce

  • June 12, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The program is built as intuitive as possible and the team around AX Semantics is always ready to help. The tool is an enormous help for us in creating content.
What do you dislike?
To be honest, there's not much you can complain about about the tool or the support. The team is in close contact with the customers and can also take special problems into consideration.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We save a lot of time in content creation. Until now, product descriptions and content for the website had to be written by hand. This is now done by the tool and we can use our resources in a different way.


    Architecture & Planning

SEO made super easy

  • June 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The simplicity and interface of the software. Getting work done at faster rate.
What do you dislike?
Still few functionalities are missing. Loading time
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Making SEO paradox easier to work with.


    Translation and Localization

Automatic language generation Tools

  • March 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
AX Semantic Software province to automatic language generation. and its support to 100+ language and easy to write content services.
What do you dislike?
German automatic language generation. services are not well so some change...in this language related services.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
our company have out of country client and mostly German based client so that time i need to Automatic language generation Tools and i got reference AX Semantics. and now i happy to help with AX Semantics.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
i give fully +++ Recommendations in AX Semantics company its support to 24*7 so i give this is the best company.


    Kaushik P.

Nice web application to automate the text service

  • March 09, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
really good web based tool to create content for story. Generate valuable content and satisfy your users' information needs.
What do you dislike?
do not find any issue. nice to work with this tool. Having good amount of IT experience, so easy to use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
really good web based tool to create content for story. Generate valuable content and satisfy your users' information needs. i like to use Audio Editions articles software in AX Semantics. Good to manage e-commerce website.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
yes i will recommend to other. i like to use Audio Editions articles software in AX Semantics.


    Özlem A.

Automated and individual content - exactly what we have been looking for e-shops

  • January 19, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The tool is very efficient and effective when texts are to be mass-produced and individually generated. Provides automatism options. Nevertheless everything remains clear and comfortable for the user.
What do you dislike?
It takes a certain amount of time to use the tool effectively and properly. Certain IT and scripting skills are beneficial.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We create individual descriptive texts for individual products and categories for our online shops. It is now possible to show new products with individual unique texts in our e-shops at any time. It saves us a lot of time and money.


    tobias e.

Very intersting technology that allows to personalize the customer experience.

  • March 24, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very good service and support, that helps you to ramp up in the beginning.
What do you dislike?
And a lot of technical (and linguistic) requirement needed to setup and therefore not that easy as I thought.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We build salary statistics based on user generated values. There are millions of possible combinations, we can already calculate them. Now we try to write text that suit perfect to every single query.


showing 1 - 10