Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Acronis Backup Gateway

Acronis | 5.0.0

Linux/Unix, Other 3.10 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

612 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Raghavendra V.

Local as well as cloud backup solutions

  • March 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Acronis is a family member of backup apps that seem cohesive than other competition. It becomes a valued member of the team as the photographer by storing the images I typically take for my biz. Acronis does not recognize the problems I often encounter with other rivals apps via its amazing interface, which makes the features I want more useable and accessible.
What do you dislike?
The side that I find difficult in my Acronis operation is the weak capacity for customer service, which awaits being fixed for shoppers like me soon.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have client GBs and lead data that would take months of hard work and reconstruct a substantial amount of economic resources then we'd have to worry about losing them. It is indeed a great feeling knowing that those our information is saved in which we can immediately recover it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
My advice to user groups and those that want to do it because they can start utilising Acronis Cyber Backup with comfort as well as confidence. You are surprised and impressed by many of Acronis Cybackup's features.


    Raziyeh G.

Managed antimalware protection

  • March 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Continuous data protection.
MSP patch management.
Managed antimalware protection.
Managed server backup and recovery.
Vulnerability assessments.
What do you dislike?
I do not like the design and graphics of the interface
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
To get help from a UI/UX Designer


    MohammadAmin V.

a good tool for backup and recovery

  • March 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
fast and reliable backup. don't take too many resources from the system.
What do you dislike?
the interface is not user friendly very much
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
keep the vital, needed, and also daily data every time without loss in a safe place.


    Fatemeh R.

Secure your data with G2

  • March 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's costumer support was really satisfying
What do you dislike?
There is nothing special to mention here
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I backed up my data and I'm not worried about them anymore
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want to be sure about keeping your data available everywhere, use G2


    Telecommunications

One of the best server backup tools

  • March 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The efficiency and its user friendliness
What do you dislike?
A bit complex but still manageable with minimum background
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Keeping backup consistency at its top


    Information Technology and Services

One of the bestest

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Flexible storage
Low complexity
Safe backup
What do you dislike?
A demo or full interactive tutorial could be a good idea
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Backup a linux machine


    Civil Engineering

It support that provide acronis for Walo

  • February 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Theveqsy way to out the cloud backup in place
What do you dislike?
Not much pretty happy with the solution and the easy way to configure it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are saving daily all the data from each colleague automatically with acronis and pretty happy when we had to swap on laptop


    Airlines/Aviation

The best backup tool I never used

  • February 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
WhatIi love the most in the tool is the reability and security and the detailed report where it's help to invistigate. The tool is well designed it offer a lot of features and functionalities.
I recommend it without any hesitation.
What do you dislike?
The number of update is very frequent. It will better if the can group those Minor update one major one.
And it relatively expensive for small companies.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As mentioned in the name with Acronis we solve backup issue with a tool that provides easiness of use and security.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I will recommend Acronis for all middle and big companies.


    ☁ Sebastian R.

Fast and reliable tool

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The availity to make instant backups on cloud
What do you dislike?
Vender locking on some scenearios, low customization.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
provides tools and options to protect any device in any location by backing up to any storage class and recovering on any platform.


    Airlines/Aviation

I love Acronis cyber backup

  • February 07, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What love is the fact that the backup is done quickly and the configuration is simple
What do you dislike?
I thing that Acronis need to rethink the UX
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have important data and our big fear is to loose them, Acronis help us by proposing us a safe and secure way to backup those data